MMT Observatory 40th Anniversary Workshops
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Sign up for the workshops here!
May 15, Wednesday Afternoon at ENR2 ROOM S215
2
Questions? Contact Joannah Hinz
3
Start time 1:30pmStart time 2:15pmStart time 3pmStart time 4pm
4
NAMEEMAIL
Workshop 1: Observing Run Prep
Workshop 2: Mask DesignWorkshop 3: Data Reduction
Workshop 4: Science Communication
5
Ryan Endsleyrendsley@email.arizona.eduyesyesyesmaybe
6
Rolf A. Jansenrolf.jansen@asu.eduyesyesyesmaybe
7
Serena Kim
serena00@email.arizona.edu
yesyesyesyes
8
Christopher Willmercnaw@as.arizona.eduyesyesyesyes
9
Min Fangmfang@email.arizona.eduyesyesyesyes
10
saavidra pereraperera@mpia.denonono yes
11
Brenda Fryebfrye@as.arizona.eduyesyesyesmaybe
12
Matthieu Becmbec@lbto.orgyesyesyesyes
13
Ryan Keenan
rpkeenan@email.arizona.edu
yesyesyesmaybe
14
Michelle Edwardsmedwards@lbto.orgyesnono no
15
Igor Solaisola@lbto.orgyesnono no
16
christina williams
ccwilliams@email.arizona.edu
maybeyesyesno
17
Dongdong Shi
dongdongshi123@gmail.com
yesyesyesmaybe
18
Ben Rackham
brackham@email.arizona.edu
nonoyesno
19
Eiichi Egamieegami@as.arizona.eduyesyesyesyes
20
Jennifer Powerjpower@lbto.orgyesnono no
21
Wen-fai Fongwfong@northwestern.edunonoyesno
22
Kerry Paterson
kerry.paterson@northwestern.edu
maybenoyesno
23
Peter Senchynasenchp@email.arizona.edumaybemaybeyesyes
24
Olga Kuhnokuhn@lbto.orgmaybemaybeyesmaybe
25
Jennifer Andrewsjandrews@as.arizona.edunonoyesno
26
Petr Kubánekpkubanek@lbto.orgmaybenomaybeno
27
Carlos E. Barbosa
cebarbosa@email.arizona.edu
nonono yes
28
29
Ian Weaveriweaver@cfa.harvard.edunoyesyes no
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100