Design Build and P3 Dual-Track Outreach List (Responses)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
BCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Design Build and P3 Dual-Track
Outreach List
2
To receive direct communication regarding the PDB/P3 program(s) your firm must be placed on this list. To be placed on this list please click the link below to fill out our form:
3
4
Company Name:Contact Name:Email Address
5
C. Overaa & Co.Elizabeth Brownelizabethb@overaa.com
6
KP2M LIMITED T/A Power & WaterZoe Matthewszmatthews@powerandwater.com
7
Power & Water (KP2M LTD)Zoe Matthewszmatthews@powerandwater.com
8
The Solis GroupGary Hammghamm@thesolisgroup.com
9
Trussell Technologies, Inc.Brian Pecsonbrianp@trusselltech.com
10
Beyaz & Patel, Inc.Megan Krausemkrause@beyazpatel.com
11
AbengoaCarlos Cosincarlos.cosin@inabensa.abengoa.com
12
Aberdeen Asset Management PLCKevin BrownKevin.Brown@aberdeen-asset.com
13
Acciona AguaBrian Nicholasbrian.nicholas@acciona.com
14
ACS Infrastructure Development, Inc.Francois Wasselinfwasselin@acsinfra.com
15
ACS Infrastructure Development, Inc.Noah Jolleynjolley@acsinfra.com
16
ACS Infrastructure Development, Inc.Steve DeWittsdewitt@acsinfra.com
17
AecomLinda Pappaslinda.pappas@aecom.com
18
AecomMark Bader-Hellstrommark.bader-hellstrom@aecom.com
19
American Infrastructure HoldingsKen Kirkken.kirk@infraholdings.com
20
American Infrastructure HoldingsKen Rubinken.rubin@infraholdings.com
21
American Infrastructure HoldingsSean Locksean.lock@infraholdings.com
22
American WaterJay SparlingJay.Sparling@amwater.com
23
American WaterKendra MorrisKendra.Morris@amwater.com
24
AqualiaJose Miguel JanicesJMJanicesC@fcc.es
25
Arcadis U.S., IncTom VisoskyTom.Visosky@arcadis.com
26
AZTEC EngineeringRobert L. Lemke, Jr., PERLemke@aztec.us
27
Babcock & Wilcox Co.Ronald Ponrtpon@babcock.com
28
Balfour BeattyBrandon Millerbmiller@bbiius.com
29
Balfour BeattyG. Johnsongjohnson@bbiius.com;
30
Balfour Beatty ConstructionB. Millerbmiller@bbiius.com
31
Balfour Beatty ConstructionC. Brianscbrians@balfourbeattyus.com
32
Balfour Beatty ConstructionG. Johnsongjohnson@bbiius.com
33
Bank of America Merrill LynchJeff Bowerjeffrey.bower@baml.com
34
BarclaysChris Robertschris.d.roberts@barclays.com
35
BarclaysRuth Kwanruth.kwan@barclays.com
36
BarclaysSteve Howardstephen.howard@barclayscapital.com
37
BechtelWalker Kimballwkimball@bechtel.com
38
Beyaz & Patel, Inc.Mark Goodmgood@beyazpatel.com
39
Black & Veatch Construction, Inc.Sanjay Reddyhendersonre@bv.com
40
Black & Veatch Construction, Inc.Sanjay Reddyluxsp@bv.com
41
Black & Veatch Construction, Inc.Sanjay Reddyhendersonre@bv.com
42
Black & Veatch CorporationHeather GregggreggRH@bv.com
43
Black & Veatch CorporationMari Garza-Bird, P.E.garzabirdme@bv.com
44
Blocka Construction, Inc.Lori Magruderlmagruder@blockainc.com
45
Brinergy TechAdolfo Nemirovskyadolfo@brinergy.com
46
Brown and CaldwellJim Graydonjgraydon@brwncald.com
47
Brown and CaldwellStephanie Attaransattaran@BrwnCald.com
48
Cabrera Capital Markets, LLCCarlos Sharplesscsharpless@cabreracapital.com
49
Cal Engineering & GeologyDan Pelusodpeluso@caleng.com
50
California Infrastructure ConsultancyNader Tamannaie, P.E.ntamannaie@califstructure.com
51
California Water Service CompanyDarin T. DuncanDDuncan@calwater.com
52
California Water Service CompanyJonathan Keckjkeck@calwater.com
53
California Water Service CompanyPeters, ToddTPeters@calwater.com
54
CDM Smith Inc.CDMmolinas@cdmsmith.com
55
CDM Smith Inc.CDMradmanichfs@cdm.com
56
Cell-CreteDavid HudsonDHudson@Cell-Crete.com
57
CH2M HILLBrent DiemerBrent.Diemer@ch2m.com
58
CH2M HILLD. Ruedendrueden@ch2m.com
59
CH2M HILLJohn RyanJohn.Ryan@ch2m.com
60
CH2M HILLJoseph GlickerJoseph.Glicker@ch2m.com
61
CH2M HILLTeresa Smith-DeHesusTeresa.SmithDeHesus@ch2m.com
62
CIBC Capital MarketsAman RandhawaAman.Randhawa@cibc.com
63
CIM GroupMadeline Songmsong@cimgroup.com
64
CintraPriyanka Shingorepshingore@cintra.us
65
CintraTony Elkinstelkins@cintra.us
66
CitigroupsCameron Parkscameron.parks@citi.com
67
CPPIBBruce Hoggbhogg@cppib.com
68
Creative Financing Options GroupSteven Ceceristeven@creativefinancingoptionsgroup.com
69
Doosan Heavy Industries & Construction Co., Ltd.
Derek Laanlaan.derek@doosan.com
70
ENGEOScott Johns, PE, QSDsjohns@engeo.com
71
EPCORDaniel Bailetdbailet@epcor.com
72
EPCORRichard Brownrsbrown@epcor.com
73
Erciyas Steel Pipe Co.Acey Allenaallen@erciyas.com
74
Everstrong CapitalPhil Dykphilip.dyk@everstrongcapital.com
75
FCC ConstructionJesus de la Fuentejmfuente@fcccousa.com
76
Ferrovial AgromanBert Somersbsomers@ferrovial.us
77
Ferrovial Agroman, U.S. Corp.J. Marcella Ayalamayala@ferrovial.us
78
Ferrovial Agroman, U.S. Corp.Juan Moreno Warletajmw@ferrovial.com
79
Flatiron CorporationJ. Burdenjburden@flatironcorp.com
80
Flatiron CorporationJ. WellsJWells@flatironcorp.com
81
Flatiron CorporationL. SimonLiSimon@FlatironCorp.com
82
FluorSean Manning, P.E., BCEESean.F.Manning@fluor.com
83
Garney Pacific, Inc.Bill E. Williams Jr.bewilliams@garney.com
84
Geosyntec CAT AdvisoryYuval Cohenycohen@geosyntec-cat.com
85
GHDDavid LindowDavid.lindow@ghd.com
86
GHDTed Whiton, PETed.Whiton@ghd.com
87
Global Infrastructure PartnersMatthew Harrismatthew.harris@global-infra.com
88
Global Water IntelligenceIan Elkinsie@globalwaterintel.com
89
Goldman SachsChris HigginsChristopher.Higgins@gs.com
90
Goldman SachsIan ParkerIan.Parker@gs.com
91
Goldman SachsKyle Vinsonkyle.vinson@gs.com
92
Goldman SachsLily Albertslily.alberts@gs.com
93
Granite Construction Inc.Teresa Rothneyteresa.rothney@gcinc.com
94
Granite Construction IncorporatedKent Marshallkent.marshall@gcinc.com
95
h2O innovationDavid FaberDavid.Faber@h2oinnovation.com
96
Hatch Mott MacDonaldChris MetzgerChris.Metzger@mottmac.com
97
HawkinsJoseph SullivanJSullivan@hawkins.com
98
Highstar CapitalBRET BUDENBENDERbret.budenbender@highstarcapital.com
99
HKIT ARCHITECTSChristophe Laverneclaverne@hkit.com
100
HKIT ARCHITECTSJennifer Gridleyjgridley@hkit.com
Loading...
 
 
 
DB/P3 Outreach List