P3 Outreach List (Responses)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
BCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
P3 Expedited Purified Water
Outreach List
2
To receive direct communication regarding the P3 program your firm must be placed on this list. To be placed on this list please click the link below to fill out our form:
3
4
Company Name:Contact Name:Email Address
5
C. Overaa & Co.Elizabeth Brownelizabethb@overaa.com
6
KP2M LIMITED T/A Power & WaterZoe Matthewszmatthews@powerandwater.com
7
Power & Water (KP2M LTD)Zoe Matthewszmatthews@powerandwater.com
8
The Solis GroupGary Hammghamm@thesolisgroup.com
9
Trussell Technologies, Inc.Brian Pecsonbrianp@trusselltech.com
10
Beyaz & Patel, Inc.Megan Krausemkrause@beyazpatel.com
11
Smith EmeryPat Morrisonpmorrison@smithemerysf.com
12
BarclaysChristopher Robertschris.d.roberts@barclays.com
13
CADAGUA SAIgnacio ZUNIGAizl@cadagua.es
14
Beyaz & Patel, Inc.Megan Krausemkrause@beyazpatel.com
15
Arcadis U.S., Inc.Amy Bowersamy.bowers@arcadis.com
16
Santa Clara Valley Water DistrictCharlene Suncsun@valleywater.org
17
Clean Energy CapitalDavid Mooredmoore@cleanenergycap.com
18
Clean Energy CapitalBert Thompsonrthompson@cleanenergycap.com
19
AECOM CapitalKarun Malhotrakarun.malhotra@aecom.com
20
Beyaz & Patel, Inc.Megan Krausemkrause@beyazpatel.com
21
ENGEO IncorporatedAlanna Gallatyagallaty@engeo.com
22
Tetra Tech Inc.Nadine PeriatNadine.Periat@tetratech.com
23
InframationMelis Ogutcumelis.ogutcu@acuris.com
24
The Solis GroupTherese Marquezmarketing@thesolisgroup.com
25
Mott MacDonaldTracie Sakakiharatracie.sakakihara@mottmac.com
26
Trussell TechnologiesKeel Robinsonkeelr@trusselltech.com
27
PlenaryMatt Girardmatt.girard@plenarygroup.com
28
CDM Constructors Inc.Tom Visoskyvisoskyta@cdmsmith.com
29
MeridiamJonathan Dinglej.dingle@meridiam.com
30
MeridiamRyan Marcelor.marcelo@meridiam.com
31
Ranger Pipelines IncThomas Grovertomg@rangerpipelines.com
32
MWA ArchitectsGreg Robleygrobley@mwaarchitects.com
33
Overaa ConstructionRebecca Anicichrebeccaa@overaa.com
34
IDE Americas, Inc.Chris Morsschrism@ide-tech.com
35
Plenary GroupWilliam Gorhamwilliam.gorham@plenarygroup.com
36
Preston PipelinesDavid heslopdheslop@prestonpipelines.com
37
LANCenk Yavasmcyavas@lan-inc.com
38
Lockwood Andrews and NewnamCenk Yavasmcyavas@lan-inc.com
39
san joseDM Kenealeydanielle.kenealey@sanjoseca.gov
40
Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & CoFelix Boyeauxfelix.boyeaux@kkr.com
41
Water Systems ConsultingJustin Pickardjpickard@wsc-inc.com
42
Shikun & Binui Concessions USA, Inc.Joseph Rendejoseph_r@shikunbinui.com
43
Grupo Cobra/TedaguaAlberto R Rochaarocha@grupocobra.com
44
Carollo EngineersSanjay Reddysreddy@carollo.com
45
OHL USA Francisco Salazarfsalazar@ohlusa.com
46
InstarAGFWill Chowwill.chow@instaragf.com
47
Smith-Emery SFLeo Paparellilpaparelli@smithemerysf.com
48
KleinfelderNancy E Walkernwalker@kleinfelder.com
49
Poseidon WaterJames Goldenjgolden@poseidonwater.com
50
AqualiaMariano Blancomblancoo@fcc.es
51
Shikun & Binui Concessions USA, Inc.Joseph Rendejoseph_r@shikunbinui.com
52
HydroScience EngineersCurtis Lamclam@hydroscience.com
53
AECOMLinda Pappaslinda.pappas@aecom.com
54
LECET SouthwestManuel Chinmchin@lecetsw.org
55
LECET SouthwestChad Wrightcwright@lecetsw.org
56
Squire Patton BoggsJamesjames.eklund@squirepb.com
57
FugroGrace Luiglui@fugro.com
58
FugroGrace Luiglui@fugro.com
59
Brookfield FinancialBilal Sabihuddinbilal.sabihuddin@bfin.com
60
Tetra TechSteve Tedescosteve.tedesco@tetratech.com
61
IMPACTS USA Advisory ServicesBarbara Lloydblloyd@impacts-usa.com
62
Arcadis US, Inc.Gregory S BazydolaGreg.bazydola@arcadis.com
63
PFM Financial Advisors LLCTyler Oldoldt@pfm.com
64
Meridiam InfrastructurePeter Petrovszkip.petrovszki@meridiam.com
65
Canyon Snow ConsultingKathy Duongkathyduong@canyonsnow.com
66
Infrastructure Project Finance LLCAndrew Kingmanakingman@infraprojectfinance.com
67
CDM SmithPatrick GALLAGHERgallagherpe@cdmsmith.com
68
NW NaturalSteve Greensteve.green@nwnatural.com
69
Aberdeen Asset Management PLCKevin BrownKevin.Brown@aberdeen-asset.com
70
Acciona AguaBrian Nicholasbrian.nicholas@acciona.com
71
ACS Infrastructure Development, Inc.Francois Wasselinfwasselin@acsinfra.com
72
ACS Infrastructure Development, Inc.Noah Jolleynjolley@acsinfra.com
73
ACS Infrastructure Development, Inc.Steve DeWittsdewitt@acsinfra.com
74
AecomLinda Pappaslinda.pappas@aecom.com
75
AecomMark Bader-Hellstrommark.bader-hellstrom@aecom.com
76
American Infrastructure HoldingsKen Kirkken.kirk@infraholdings.com
77
American Infrastructure HoldingsKen Rubinken.rubin@infraholdings.com
78
American WaterJay SparlingJay.Sparling@amwater.com
79
American WaterKendra MorrisKendra.Morris@amwater.com
80
AqualiaJose Miguel JanicesJMJanicesC@fcc.es
81
Arcadis U.S., IncTom VisoskyTom.Visosky@arcadis.com
82
AZTEC EngineeringRobert L. Lemke, Jr., PERLemke@aztec.us
83
Babcock & Wilcox Co.Ronald Ponrtpon@babcock.com
84
Balfour BeattyBrandon Millerbmiller@bbiius.com
85
Balfour BeattyJennifer Guinnjguinn@bbiius.com;
86
Balfour Beatty ConstructionB. Millerbmiller@bbiius.com
87
Balfour Beatty ConstructionG. Johnsongjohnson@bbiius.com
88
Bank of America Merrill LynchJeff Bowerjeffrey.bower@baml.com
89
BarclaysChris Robertschris.d.roberts@barclays.com
90
BarclaysRuth Kwanruth.kwan@barclays.com
91
BarclaysSteve Howardstephen.howard@barclayscapital.com
92
Black & Veatch CorporationHeather GregggreggRH@bv.com
93
Black & Veatch CorporationMari Garza-Bird, P.E.garzabirdme@bv.com
94
Blocka Construction, Inc.Lori Magruderlmagruder@blockainc.com
95
Brinergy TechAdolfo Nemirovskyadolfo@brinergy.com
96
Brown and CaldwellJim Graydonjgraydon@brwncald.com
97
Brown and CaldwellStephanie Attaransattaran@BrwnCald.com
98
Cabrera Capital Markets, LLCCarlos Sharplesscsharpless@cabreracapital.com
99
Cal Engineering & GeologyDan Pelusodpeluso@caleng.com
100
California Infrastructure ConsultancyNader Tamannaie, P.E.ntamannaie@califstructure.com
Loading...