Halifax Ultimate Spring 2018 Free Agent List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
Please note: Tuesday is the team entry leagues. Monday, Wednesday, Thursday & Saturday are "draft" leagues, where players register as individuals and get placed on a team.
5
NameEmailMale or Female?Skill level (1-beginner, 10-expert)Position (Handler/Cutter/both)Which league? (Monday/Saturday)Comments
7
14
Tracey Walkertraceyewalker57@gmail.comFemale5CutterTuesdayLooking to play on Tuesday nights this season!
16
Dave Westwooddavid.a.westwood@gmail.commale6CutterTuesday
18
Mark Dilangalenmark.dilangalen@one.uz.edu.phmale5cutterTuesdayLooking for a team to play with!
20
Peter Wheelerpeter.peterw0@gmail.commale4eithertuesday
23
Anthony Elément-Malouin
Anthony.element@gmail.com male4Both
24
Mackenzie Connolly
connolly.mackenzie@outlook.com
Male4CutterTuesdayGet at me!
31
Pierre-Arnaud Desiagepad_world@hotmail.comMale5BothTuesdayUltimate with a french accent !
32
Andy Blackandrewdavidblack@gmail.comMale5CutterTuesdayI may be old but I'm also slow
33
Chuck Ryanryanchuck@hotmail.commale5bothTuesdayPick me UP!
34
Peter Cordespeter@cordes.caMale7HandlerTuesday
35
Lauren AlexaLauren.a.alexa@hotmail.comFemale4CutterTuesday
36
Aric Reynoldsaric_123@hotmail.comMale5BothTuesdayBig Spirit, Takes great direction and always positive!
37
Brock Hopkinsbhopkins@belzonaatlantic.comMale6BothTuesdayLooking for some exercise. Tall and can run like the wind.
38
Andrea Duplessisandrea.duplessis@gmail.comFemale4CutterTuesdayPacakge deal with Martin James
39
Matin.a.p.james@gmail.comMale10BothTuesdayPackage deal with Andrea Duplessis
40
Jeff Blairjbblair@outlook.comMale6BothTuesdayTravelling a lot for work lately, but hapy to sub.
41
Ashley Paszti-JonesApaszti.jones@gmail.comFemale4CutterTuesdayWould love to play on Tuesdays, package deal with Stuart Lynch
42
Stuart LynchStuartlynch123@gmail.conMale5BothTuesday Package deal with Ashley Paszti-Jones
43
Tracey Williamstacktishion@hotmail.commale8bothbothOld washed up baskteball guy whos looking to get rid of the dad belly!!!
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu