Open Door
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Date: Shift 1, Food Prep (1:30-3:30/4):Shift 2, Serving/Clean Up (3:45-5:45/6): SUB LIST
2
February 4thJeffJeffName: Email Contact:
Phone Contact:
3
BarbSandyFara Courtneyfaracourtney@gmail.com978.317.3321
4
CaseyWests (2)Goukersdomgouker@comcast.net978.979.6404
5
Karen&Paul Rstephgouker@comcast.net978.979.6405
6
Rogatiskaren@emergentc.com978.768.6588
7
April 15th 2018Karen&Paul RGoukers (3)paul@emergentc.com978.768.6588
8
Maggie AwayRich & PatWhitmores
theresawhitmore@gmail.com
978-380-8621
9
Maggiemaggie.druschel@gmail.com978.578.3183
10
Davia978.337.9140
11
Keith Zellmanzeddmann@outlook.com617.659.2631
12
June 10th 2018Megs & DavidKeith Z
13
Rich & Pat
14
15
16
17
August 12th 2018Karen & Paul RKeith Z
18
Maggie AwayMegs and David David and Josie
19
Before next date, Maggie will move to MN and a new volunteer coordinator will be needed
20
21
22
October 7th 2018
23
New Coordinator - ?
24
25
26
27
December 2nd 2018
28
New Coordinator - ?
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
2018
2017
2016
 
 
Main menu