NOW, LOVE Resource Guide to Progressive Organizations
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEF
1
Issue AreaRegionOrganizationContactEmailPhone
2
Anti-
Harrassment
LocalInstitute for Women & Ethnic Studies*Denese Shervingtondshervington@iwesnola.org
3
LocalWomen With A Vision*Deon Haywooddhaywood@wwav-no.org
4
Nat'lAntidefamation Leaguenew-orleans@adl.org
5
Nat'lSouthern Poverty Law CenterSara Godchauxsara.godchaux@splcenter.org
6
Eden Heilmaneden.heilman@splcenter.org
7
8
Arts &
Community
Nat'lAmerican Federation of Musicians"Deacon" John Mooreoffice@neworleansmusicians.org
9
Nat'lAmericans for the ArtsRobert LynchContact Form
10
LocalAshe Cultural Arts Center*Carol Bebellecarol@ashecac.org
11
LocalLouisiana Citizens for CultureGene Menraygene.meneray@gmail.com
12
LocalMaCCNO (Music & Culture Coalition of New Orleans)Ethan EllestadDirector@MACCNO.com
13
LocalNew Orleans Musician's ClinicBethany Ewold BultmanBB@nomaf.org
14
LocalThe Roots of Music*Anne Messnerinfo@therootsofmusic.org
15
LocalYAYAMeg Milesinfo@yayainc.com
16
17
Civil / Human RightsLocalACLU LouisianaMarjorie Esman504-522-0617
18
Nat'lAntidefamation Leaguenew-orleans@adl.org
19
Nat'lBlack Youth Project*Cathy J. Coheninfo@blackyouthproject.com
20
Nat'lBlack Youth Project 100 (BYP100*)Cathy J. Coheninfo@blackyouthproject.com
21
Nat'lEqual Justice Initiative*Bryan Stevensoncontact_us@eji.org
22
Nat'lSouthern Poverty Law CenterSara Godchauxsara.godchaux@splcenter.org
23
Eden Heilmaneden.heilman@splcenter.org
24
25
CoalitionsLocalLouisiana Courts MatterVictoria Coyadmin@lacourtsmatter.org
26
LocalPOWER Coalition*Ashley Sheltonashelton@powercoaltion.org
27
LocalTogether Baton RougeBroderick Bagertbroderick.bagert@togetherbr.org
28
StateNo Bayou Bridge Coalitionresist@nobbp.org
29
30
Criminal
Justice
Nat'lDeath Penalty Information CenterRobert Dunhamrdunham@deathpenaltyinfo.org
31
Nat'lEqual Justice Initiative*Bryan Stevensoncontact_us@eji.org
32
LocalFirst 72 PLUSBen SmithInfo@first72plus.org
33
Local Innocence Project New OrleansEmily Mawinfo@ip-no.org
34
LocalJesuit Social Research InstituteFr. Fred Kammer, S.J., J. D.fkammer@loyno.edu
35
LocalJustice and Accountability Center of LA*Adrienne Wheelerinfo@JACLouisiana.org
36
LocalLA Justice Reinvestment Task ForceNatalie Laborde
NatalieLaborde@corrections.state.la.us
37
LocalLouisianians for Prison AlternativesRyan HaynieprisonreformLA@splcenter.org
38
LocalMacArthur Justice CenterKatie M. Schwartzmannadmin@macarthurjustice.org
39
LocalOrleans Parish Prison Reform CoalitionAdina Marx-Apardiadina@vote-nola.org
40
LocalRising FoundationsKelly Oriansinfo@risingfoundations.org
41
LocalSmart on Crime LAJames M. Lapeyre, Jr.
42
Nat'lRight on CrimeMarc A. Levinmlevin@texaspolicy.com
43
LocalLouisiana Campaign for Equal JusticeDannielle Bergerdberger@opdla.org
44
Nat'lSouthern Poverty Law CenterSara Godchauxsara.godchaux@splcenter.org
45
Eden Heilmaneden.heilman@splcenter.org
46
LocalStealth FundJennifer Medberyrchnidman@gmail.com
47
LocalUbunto Village*Ernest Johnsonejohnson@ubuntuvillagenola.org
48
Nat'lVera Institute of JusticeCorinna Yazbekcyazbek@vera.org
49
LocalVoice of the Experienced*Norris Henderson / Bruce ReillyContact Form
50
51
Domestic
Violence
Family Justice CenterMary Claire Landrymclandry@nofjc.org
52
StateLA Coalition Against Domestic ViolenceMariah WineskiMariah.wineski@Lcadv.org
53
LocalUnited Way of SE LAPamela AllisonpamelaA@unitedwaySela.org
54
Silence is Violence*Tamara Jacksontamara@silenceisviolence.org
55
56
EducationAdrienne Dixson's workAdrienne Dixsonaddixson@illinois.edu
57
LocalCenter for Restorative Approaches*Troi Bechet
58
LocalDancing GroundsLaura Stein, Ex Directorinfo@dancingrounds.org
59
Jefferson Teachers UnionCatherine Johnson, Presidentcjohnson@jft.org
60
LocalOne NOLAMatt BaileyoneNOLA1@gmail.com
61
LocalOPEN*Nahliah Webber, Ex DirectorContact Form
62
StateStep Up Lousiana
Maria Harmon/Ben Zucker, Co Dir
StepUpLouisiana@gmail.com
63
64
ElectionsLocal#Resist: New Orleans MeetupKathy Robertson
65
StateBayou ForwardZeke Falconbayouforward@gmail.com504-812-4292
66
LocalBOLD*Darren Mire, Presidentinfo@bold4nola.com
67
StateC'est La VoteLynda Woolard 504-233-2583nnolalynda@gmail.com
68
StateEmerge LAcontact@emergelouisiana.org.
69
StateFair Districts LousianaMatt Baileyfairdistrictslouisiana@gmail.com
70
StateIgnite Advocacy Network LAHelena Morenohello@IgniteForChange.org
71
Independent Women's OrganizationLynda Woolardiwoneworleans@gmail.com
72
Nat'l / LocalLeague of Women Voters
Rosalind Blanco Cook
NOLA Community Leader
Contact Form
73
StateLegislative Agenda for WomenJulie Schwam Harrisjulieschwamh@gmail.com504-650-2746
74
Nat'lNational Assoc for the Advancement of Colored People*Gloria Hall-Johnson (NOLA)lanaacp1@juno.com (LA)504-909-8011
75
Nat'lNational Council of Jewish Women
Sandy Decquir, Admin Assistant
ncjwgno@gmail.com
76
LocalNinth Ward NeighborsJonathan Penton
77
LocalNOLA ResistorsChristi
78
StateOne Voice, LAJeannie Tyson, Admin AssistantContact Form
79
StatePower Coalition New Orleans*
Ashley Shelton, Executive Director
ashelton@powercoalition.org
80
StatePOWER UPCourtney Nathancnathan5@cox.net
81
Rebel Alliance
82
State
Southern Organization for Unified Leadership
Don C. Hubbard
83
StateUrban League New Orleans*
Ethan Ashley
Dir of Community Engagement
eashley@urbanleaguela.org
84
LocalVoice of the Experienced*Norris Henderson
85
86
EnvironmentLocal350 New OrleansAlicia Cooke / Renate Heurichinfo@350neworleans.org
87
StateAlliance for Affordable EnergyLogan Atkinson-Burkelogan@all4energy.org
88
StateL'eau Est La VieCherri Foytlinresist@nobbp.org
89
LocalCitizen Climate LobbyWill Koren
neworleans@citizensclimatelobby.org
90
StateCoalition to Restore Coastal LouisianaNic Dixon (Outreach Associate)nic.dixon@crcl.org
91
Nat'lGlobal Green
Michelle Pyne (Dir. NOLA Office)
pyne@globalgreen.org
92
StateGreen Army*Lt. General Russel HonoréEnlist Form
93
LocalGreen Light New OrleansAndreas Hoffman, Ex Director
andreashoffmann@greenlightneworleans.org
94
LocalGreen ProjectErin (outreach, education, etc.)egenrich@greenproject.org
95
StateGulf Restoration Network
Cyn Sarthou, Executive Director
info@healthygulf.org
96
State Louisiana Bucket BrigadeAnne Rolfesanne@labucketbrigade.org
97
Nat'lNational Resources Defense CouncilSusan Casey-Lefkowitz, CPOnrdcaction@nrdc.org
98
Nat'lNational Wildlife FundContact Form
99
Int'lOxfaminfo@oxfamamerica.org
100
StateRestore the Mississippi River Delta
Katie Gruzd, Campaign Manager
kgruzd@edf.org
Loading...
Main menu