Jazz and Art Show: Monday, June 5th
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
KOREMATSU JAZZ AND ART UNDER THE STARS: MONDAY, JUNE 5TH
2
Band call time: 6:30
3
Art show opens: 6:30
4
Jazz Band & Jazz Ensemble perform: 7pm
5
Event closes: 8:15 or so
6
NameEmail
7
5:00 PMSet up amphitheater (outside MPR)Jenny HanJentohan@gmail.com
8
Jen Treuting
9
10
11
12
Clean up after eventMiriam HennebergerMiriam Henneberger@gmail.com
13
Jen Treuting
14
15
16
17
18
19
We'll have a potluck reception after the concert and show. Paper plates, napkins and cups will be provided. Please only bring finger foods (nothing very messy or requiring utensils). Home made or store bought is great!
20
21
NameEmailWhat do you plan to bring and how much of it?
22
Sweet treats for potluck Miriam Hennebergermiriamhenneberger@gmail.comTrader Joe's cookies tub (1)
23
Caroline escallantehiromichan5@yahoo.comSomething yummy2 2dozen
24
Leandra Johnsonayeleandra@gmail.comCookies from Safeway
25
Joanne Okanojkokano424@aol.com
26
Karen Thompsonkschen0825@yahoo.comRice Crispy Treats (3 trays)
27
Alonn Ilanalonnilan@gmail.comchocolate chip cookies (2 dozen)
28
Heather Walshhwalsh9@yahoo.comlemon bars (2-3 dozen)
29
Ilona Clarkin70clark@gmail.comblondies
30
carolyn day flowerscookies
31
32
Non-sweet items for potluck (chips & salsa; crackers & cheese; veggie plate; etc)Miriam Hennebergermiriamhenneberger@gmail.comChips and Salsa - 2 corn chips bags and 1 large salsa jar
33
Jenny HanJentohan@gmail.com
34
Leandra Johnsonayeleandra@gmail.comVeggies & hummus
35
Eowyn Madereowyn@lmi.netcheese and bread
36
Laurel Mayfield-Schwarzlilysprite7@gmail.comappetizers
37
Laurel Mayfield-Schwarzlilysprite7@gmail.comfruit plate
38
Roni Bramwellronibhere@yahoo.comappetizers
39
40
41
Drinks Melissa EhmanM.ehman@earthlink.netSparkling water (2) and sparkling juice (2), and 40-50 cups
42
Tom Earleytearley@sonic.netJuice boxes (30 or so)
43
Jenny HanJentohan@gmail.com
44
Joanne Okanojkokano424@aol.com
45
Jen (from band room)Tons of water bottles left over from other events
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1