ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
NAMEEMAILREGION
2
Bjorn Nilsenbjorn@kohu.nzAuckland
3
Matthew Luxonmatthew@envision.nzAuckland
4
Waveney Warthwaveneywarth@gmail.comAuckland
5
John Loweartsbayco@gmail.comAuckland
6
Judy keatsjudy@greensister.nzAuckland
7
Ron Sperberron@apw.org.nzAuckland
8
Sam Dysonsamdysonz@gmail.comAuckland
9
Eve Lennardkiwievie@gmail.comAuckland
10
Yuki Kamiyakamiya.yukiko@gmail.comAuckland
11
Tane Fearytaneofthewood@gmail.comAuckland (Waiheke Island)
12
David Hirsthoused.r.hursthouse@gmail.comAuckland (Waiheke Island)
13
Donna Takitmudonna.takitimu@wananga.ac.nzBay of Plenty
14
Odette Chestermanodette.chesterman@gmail.comBay of Plenty
15
Wendy Palmerwapalmer0@gmail.comBay of Plenty
16
Nandor Tanzcosjustdread@gmail.comBay of Plenty
17
Rex GraveleyRex_Graveley@hotmail.comBay of Plenty
18
Karl Russelvkarlrussell@gmail.comCanterbury
19
Lillee Starlilleeofthestar@gmail.comCanterbury
20
Niki Jones2nikijones@gmail.comCanterbury
21
Rosalyn Rollsroz_rolls@hotmail.comCanterbury
22
Emma Wardlepana85@gmail.comCanterbury
23
Jenny Rahmanjennyrahman78@gmail.comCanterbury
24
John Panagiotopoulospana85@gmail.comCanterbury
25
Zane Croftszanelcrofts@gmail.comCanterbury
26
Dana DopleachDana@bluefusion.co.nzCanterbury
27
Lily Whiteinfo@germinatecollective.org.nzCanterbury
28
Peter Wellspeter.morgan.wells@gmail.comCanterbury
29
Hugh Winter (Gigs)gigswinter@gmail.comHawkes Bay
30
Jenni Coulsonjenni_coulson@yahoo.comHawkes Bay
31
Tesstes.rae@gmail.comHawkes Bay - On the move
32
Shakedtes.rae@gmail.comHawkes Bay - On the move
33
Kristina Jennsonumeus@gmail.comMalborough
34
Rut Reynaertsrutistars@gmail.comMarborough (d'Urville island)
35
Angela Neilsonange_puff@yahoo.comMarborough (d'Urville island)
36
Daniel de Klirkdeklerkdanny@gmail.comMarlborough
37
Nina Kayninanne.kay@gmail.comMarlborough
38
Ami Kennedyamikgrowingfood@gmail.comNelson
39
Jenni Komarovskyjenni.komarovsky@gmail.comNelson
40
Ted Howardkitesfun@gmail.comNelson
41
Tammie Blundelltamsin.leigho@gmail.comNomad
42
Lee Broganlee@foodforest.nzNorthland
43
James Andrewsjames@thrivepermaculture.co.nzNorthland
44
Thalea Tanethalea@mac.comNorthland
45
Matt Damimattdami@gmail.comNorthland
46
Sean Murphyshinemurphy@gmail.comNorthland
47
Antje Nicolsohrmann.antje@gmail.comOtago
48
Anna Robinsonenvirosust@coreap.org.nzOtago
49
Calla Knudson-Holleboncallarebecca@gmail.comOtago
50
Connor Boyleconnor@malcam.org.nzOtago
51
Danika Hotmandphotham@gmail.comOtago
52
Esther Bosshardestherloaderbosshard@gmail.comOtago
53
Fin Boylefinn.a.boyle@gmail.comOtago
54
Katrina Thompsonthekatrinathompson@gmail.comOtago
55
Kris Nicolnicol.kris@gmail.com"Otago
56
Claie Loftuspermacultureparadise@gmail.comOtago
57
Rory Hardinggeorgestreetorchard@gmail.comOtago
58
Kim Romrilkim@seaviewcottage.co.nzOtago
59
Lee Hartlee_hart56@hotmail.comOtago
60
Sue Hoskins.hoskin@xtra.co.nzOtago
61
Carlos Lancastercnava.lancaster@gmail.comOtago
62
Jamie Proutjamierpprout@gmail.comOtago
63
Thalia Ortega Matehualathalis182@gmail.comOtago
64
Jason Rossjasonalexanderross@gmail.comOtago
65
Kelly Watkinsonklwatkinson@hotmail.comOtago
66
Maureen Howardmo4planet@gmail.comOtago
67
Phillipa Jamasonecowitch@earthlight.co.nzOtago
68
Yuxin Liuliuyuxin27@live.comOtago
69
Lillian Wardlillianoforiward@gmail.comOtago
70
Nikki Aaronpatricianicoleaaron@gmail.comOtago
71
Brett Nairnnairnclan@slingshot.co.nzOtago
72
Bridget Juddbrigetjudd89@hotmail.comOtago
73
Chris Nairnnairnclan@slingshot.co.nzOtago
74
Lucio Rivasliuyuxin27@live.comOtago
75
Robyn Guytonguy10@actrix.co.nzSouthlalnd
76
Nick Kiddynickbionic@gmail.comSouthland
77
Ella Lawtonelawton66@gmail.comSouthland
78
Adam Guytonaguy10@actrix.nzSouthland
79
Hollie Guytonhollie.g.guyton@gmail.comSouthland
80
Rebecca Perezrebecca.ec.perez@gmail.comSouthland
81
Robert Guytonguy10@actrix.co.nzsouthland
82
Shelley Guytonaguy10@actrix.nzSouthland
83
Stewart Bullstewartbull@outlook.co.nzSouthland
84
Dane Gilchristdg.biz@hotmail.comSouthland
85
Gavin McCullaghgjmccullagh@slingshot.co.nzSouthland
86
Kathy Hollingskathy.hollings@ska.co.nzSouthland
87
Laura Dowlinglottylives@hotmail.comSouthland
88
Lisa Hepburnlesa@lesahepburn.comSouthland
89
Michele Ruddmichelle.anne.rudd@gmail.comSouthland
90
Norman Thoamstormodmac@gmail.comSouthland
91
Pauline Sigurgeirsonpjsiriusta@yahoo.comSouthland
92
Alexa Fobesalexa.forbes@op.ac.nzSouthland
93
Zeb Horrellzebulonlafe@gmail.comSouthland
94
Dave Kennedyvickbick.davek@xtra.co.nzSouthland
95
Don Byarsdon@byars.co.nzSouthland
96
Josie Blackshawjosiemcgrosie@gmail.comSouthland
97
Julie Moynihanjulesmoy@hotmail.comSouthland
98
Patricia Anne Hoffmanpatandmax.hoffmann@gmail.comSouthland
99
Denis Bartleybartley.denis@gmail.comSouthland
100
Guuillermo Aldao-Humblegaldohumble@gmail.comSouthland