TCDP_PrecinctChairList
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJ
1
Precinct
NameEmail AddressPhone NumberUS RepSBOESt SenSt RepCommJP/C
2
1001Open1213109511
3
1004Mark Greenem.c.greene1958@gmail.com817-881-31901211109716
4
1005Edwardean Harriseduam24@hotmail.com817-870-17493313109518
5
1008Phyllis Goinesphyllisgoines@att.net817-878-42653313109518
6
1009Taylor Fordtaylor.ford0@gmail.com281-917-69021211129716
7
1010Open3313109518
8
1011Open3313109018
9
1012Open613109518
10
1013Hattie Manninghattie1903@hotmail.com817-966-19033313109518
11
1014Open1211109015
12
1015Open1213129015
13
1019Open3313109011
14
1021John Kiddjtkidd@airmail.net817-980-84291211109716
15
1022Stephen O'TooleOToole_PC@yahoo.com682-402-16861211109716
16
1023Lizdelia Pinonl.pinon@tcu.edu312-952-8072611109616
17
1024Sandra Englandsandra.england@ymail.com817-223-2015611109617
18
1025Keisha Daviskeishabrazieldavis@gmail.com817-986-87323313109518
19
1034Open611109617
20
1056Open1213109518
21
1059Sarai Floressarafloresvotes@gmail.com817-361-25813313109518
22
1061Open1213109011
23
1062Pamela Durhamvoteblue@pamdurham.com817-881-10113311109715
24
1064ZERO PCT241199511
25
1066Greg Hughesgregtx@gmail.com817-691-88853313109018
26
1071Open1211109716
27
1074Open3313109018
28
1075
Salvador Gonzalez, Jr.
salvadorgonzalez12345@gmail.com
682-320-74813313109018
29
1076Open1213109715
30
1078Open3313109518
31
1079Open3313109518
32
1080Open3313109018
33
1081Open1211109716
34
1082Open3311109011
35
1083Open3313109018
36
1084ZERO PCT3313109518
37
1085Open3311109015
38
1088Open3313109018
39
1089Martha Davisbuffalogospel@att.net817-921-56193313109518
40
1090Byron Prestonrimby@sbcglobal.net817-927-49893313109518
41
1094Benjamin Colemanbenjamindcoleman96@gmail.com682-667-87521213129915
42
1095J Patrick Pummillppummill@gmail.com917-251-88981211109716
43
1098Open3313109018
44
1099Open3313109518
45
1103Judy Nealjudyneal@comcast.net817-294-95251211109616
46
1104Vera Robertsvera.a.roberts@gmail.com817-877-64283313109518
47
1105Open1211109716
48
1106Yolanda Tatumyolanda.tatum@sbcglobal.net817-874-70773313109518
49
1108Open1211109716
50
1109Open3311109011
51
1111Open1211109716
52
1117Philip Hennenphilhenn@aol.com817-718-30351211109716
53
1119Open1211109716
54
1120Dorothy DeBoseDDeBose@sbcglobal.net817-738-75521213129015
55
1126Katherine Canotexasbluestocking@gmail.com682-308-3205613109518
56
1127Christene Mosschristenemoss@hotmail.com817-429-90713313109518
57
1132Patrick Shelbypatrickshelby@hotmail.com817-536-09493313109018
58
1133Drew Browndrewbrown2525@gmail.com817-368-61821211109715
59
1142Open1211109716
60
1146Open613109518
61
1149Open3313109518
62
1150Open1213109518
63
1151Open331399511
64
1153Lyndia Thomaslyndia.thomas@yahoo.com817-903-42413313109518
65
1154Open3313109518
66
1165Open1211109015
67
1167Claire Woodcavewoman76133@yahoo.com817-988-41131211109716
68
1170Karroll Parkerkarroll@karrollparker.com817-909-5997613109518
69
1175Benny Tuckerbennytucker@sbcglobal.net817-819-47202411109312
70
1184Open611109518
71
1186Open1211109716
72
1188Melinda Hamiltonhamilton.dist5@gmail.com817-938-88923313109518
73
1189Open1211109516
74
1197Heather Buenheatherkbuen@gmail.com214-215-0863241199311
75
1198Open331399011
76
1199Open121399311
77
1206Open1211109716
78
1207Aracely Chavezaracelyvchavez@gmail.com817-501-02871211109716
79
1208Laurin McLaurinLaurin_McLaurin@sbcglobal.net817-507-87801211109716
80
1211Open3313109518
81
1227Open331399511
82
1236Curtis Smithcurtisls7@yahoo.com817-845-212461399518
83
1237Open3311109015
84
1238Open611109716
85
1241Open1211109716
86
1244Open613109518
87
1251Open611109616
88
1255Open611109616
89
1257Patti Brunnertbrunnert@charter.net817-995-42421211109516
90
1264Angela Willamstexaninak67@gmail.com817-370-84431211109716
91
1265Open1211109716
92
1270Open613109518
93
1271Open2511109616
94
1273Victoria Bendiovbendio@gmail.com682-365-75193311109015
95
1277Kenneth Williamswilliams5738@sbcglobal.net817-798-4718331399511
96
1278Open3313109518
97
1279Nelda Harrisnelda.f.harris@gmail.com817-917-2977613109518
98
1291Gregory Scottglscott1973@outlook.com817-293-66013313109518
99
1292Leanetta Moyemoye.leanetta@yahoo.com817-723-21601211109716
100
1293Open3313109518