Homework Websites/ Staff directory 2019-20 (in progress)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
Name Position Email Room #Phone
2
0. Bailey, Michelle
Admin Assistant baileymi@ccrce.ca758-4660, 2
3
Anthony, Michelle
EAanthonyjm@ccrce.ca
4
Barrington, Mary7-4barringtonm@ccrce.ca1164WEBSITE
5
Bartlett, Tempest
8-2BartlettT@ccrce.ca1132
6
Beals, KimChild & Youth Care Practitionerbealsk@ccrce.ca2140
7
Beeler-Tattrie, Holly
Grade 6 Musicbeelertattrieh@ccrce.ca2080
8
Blanchard, Nicole
SchoolsPlusBlandchardNL@ccrce.ca2050
9
Brown, Karey Resourcebrownkc@ccrce.ca2100
10
Cormier, ColeTech Edcormierdc@ccrce.ca1140
11
Creelman, Katie7-5creelmankl@ccrce.ca1165
12
Crowell, Erin8-7crowellEL@ccrce.ca2135
13
Cullip, Shirley 8-5cullips@ccrce.ca1135WEBSITE
14
Currie, Kim6-2emberlyKA@ccrce.ca2162
15
Dillman-Dunbar, Kim
Resourcedillmank@ccrce.ca2100
16
Dubeau, Joan 6-6dubeauj@ccrce.ca2166
17
Dugas, AmandaFirst Nations Support Workerdugassaa@ccrce.ca2003758-4670
18
Fleck, PennyChartwell's Manager758-4660, xt 5
19
Gatto, SimonPrincipalGattoSC@ccrce.ca758-4660, xt 7
20
Goswell, JessicaSchools Plus
21
Isenor, Dawson8-8isenorda@ccrce.ca2132
22
Isenor, RayleeOn Leave2133
23
Keating, Kirk7-6keatingk@ccrce.ca1166
24
Kerr, TaraEAfrasert1@ccrce.ca
25
Knox, KareenAttendance SupportknoxK@ccrce.caL2140
26
Logan, MeganGuidancephelanme@ccrce.ca758-4660, xt 3
27
MacIntosh, Darren
8-1macintoshd@ccrce.ca1131
28
Mackey, Tanya 6-4mackeyt@ccrce.ca2164
29
MacMillan, Michael
6-8macmillanMJ@ccrce.ca2134
30
MacMullin, Kevin8-3macmullinKJ@ccrce.ca1133
31
MacPherson, Anneliese
SchoolsPlusmacphersonA@ccrce.ca2050
32
Manuel, AaronPhys. Ed. manuelaj@ccrce.ca2062
33
Marquis, JudyPhysical EducationMarquisJ@ccrce.ca2061
34
Matthews, Serena
Vice Principalmatthewss@ccrce.ca4661758-4660, xt 6
35
Meisner, MaxineEAmeisnermn@ccrce.ca
36
Moore, DrewCultural Responsive Coachmoorea@ccrce.ca2003758-4670
37
Norris, JenniferSpeech, Language Therapistnorrisjr@ccrce.ca
38
O'Halloran, Michaela
7-7ohalloranmp@ccrce2133
39
Parsons, Kerry Library/Media Centreparsonsk@ccrce.ca2090 / 2095WEBSITE(902) 758-4671
40
Pegg, Alex6-1peggag@ccrce.ca2163WEBSITE
41
Pellerine, Todd 7-3pellerinet@ccrce.ca1163WEBSITE
42
Penny, NancyEApennyne@ccrce.ca
43
Perry, StefanieGrade 6 FrenchPerrySC1@ccrce.ca2141
44
Pineo, MarkComputer Tech.pineomr@ccrce.ca
45
Pronko, Melanie7-8pronkom@ccrce.ca2131
46
Rees, Shawna7-2reessd@ccrce.ca1162WEBSITE
47
Rose, ClariceEArosecf@ccrce.ca2132
48
Rose, Mary Ann 6-3rosema@ccrce.ca2161WEBSITE
49
Russell, Darren 7-1russelld@ccrce.ca1161WEBSITE
50
Sebesta, JonEd. Psychologysebestaj@ccrce,ca
51
Skinner, KellyEAskinnerk@ccrce.ca
52
Stacey, Jenna6-7StaceyJ@ccrce.ca2136
53
Taylor, SandraAAtaylorsl@ccrce.ca758-4660, xt 2
54
Tupper, Susan 8-6tuppersm@ccrce.ca1136
55
Van den Eynden, Tiffany
8-4
VandenEyndenT@ccrce.ca
1134WEBSITE
56
Vissers-Walters, Michelle
LD
vissers-waltersmh@ccrce.ca
57
Wellon-Mouland, Kylie
ResourcemoulandKB@ccrce.ca2140
58
Young, Jennifer6-5youngjc@ccrce.ca2165
59
Young, NancyEAyoungnl@ccrce.ca
60
Zurawski, Susan
LCC Homeroom zurawskis@ccrce.ca2170
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...