2018 Spring Chaperones
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2018 Spring ChaperonesEvent:Relay for LifeLaurel Festival in WellsboroComments?
2
Date:15-Jun16-Jun
3
Start time needed:5:00 PM11:00 AM
4
# of Chaperones:515-20
5
# Signed up715
6
Last, First NameCell phone #email addressDo You have Chaperone Shirt (Required)?Specialty?
7
Ima Example
123-456-7890
luv2chaperone@aol.ukNo, I will click the link and send it to put it in the blackbox ASAPUniformsXI LOVE THE BAND SO MUCH!!!!!!??????
8
Perry, Danielle607-329-0960daperry@cppmail.comYesWaterX
9
Palacio, Lily925-858-7928jerrylily_palacio@yahoo.comYesXX
10
Mizzoni, Tracey 607-368-8743tmizzoni_2001@yahoo.comYesWater
11
Cook, Carrie607-329-7501ccook@cppmail.comYesUniformsX
12
Chung, Yuen Ping607-329-2484chungyuenping@hotmail.comYesUniforms
13
Chris Sherry607-377-9557csherry@cscsd.orgYesBand FrontX
14
McGannon, Sheree607-382-9403shemcgannon@gmail.comYesWaterMaybeGo Band!!
15
Smith, Melissa202-257-7428msmith3@cppmail.comNo, I will click the link and send it to put it in the blackbox ASAPBand FrontX
16
Lorey, Fran607-329-3322franlorey@verizon.netYesWater
17
Kris Bennitt607-857-1043kbennitt@cppmail.comyesWaterx
18
Scouten, Kelly607-742-8657kscouten@cppmail.comYesWatermaybe
19
Carrie Hale607-368-0992chale@cppmail.comyesx
20
Angie Elder607-346-5022aelder63@hotmail.comyesBand Front
21
Gina Burdick607-654-3265Grburdick19@yahoo.comYesUniformsI’d be happy to help anywhere
22
Ginny Ehemann607-425-9697vcehemann@gmail.comYesx
23
Karen Case 607-329-5946 Kcase@cppmail.com Yes
24
Tina Gerbino607-654-3060tinagerbino@ymail.comYesWater and UniformsmaybexOn my 4th year and 2nd high schooler. I will pitch in any area I'm needed.... Go Band!!!
25
Renee Skinner607-346-1677mrs.r.skinner525@gmail.comYesBand Front
26
amy erhard607-368-8887Aerhard@stny.rr.comyesxx3rd year daughter in guard
27
Naoko Sugimoto Dingel607-973-0417sugimoton@corning.comYesBand FrontXX
28
Eileen Schmidlin607-368-0695ccpt@stny.rr.comYes I have this beatiful comfy shirt :-)UniformsX
29
Ron Beck607-368-9174rbeck2@stny.rr.comYesTruck (un)loadingXX
30
Chet Chang607-346-2076cmole@stny.rr.comYesTruck (un)loadingx - not riding back on the bus
31
Brenda Frutos607-329-9829bfrutos@stny.rr.comyesWater
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu