Soul of America Book Club - Fall 2018
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVW
1
BOOK CLUB SIGN-UP SHEET
2
Author: Jon Meacham
3
4
5
Participant books are free and can be picked up in 317D Nigh University Center.For additional information contact 405-974-3670 or prodev@uco.edu
6
FACILITATOR PREP:FACILITATOR PREP:FACILITATOR PREP:FACILITATOR PREP:
7
Facilitator Prep Meeting Wednesday, August 13, 3:30 am - 4:30 am Facilitator Prep Meeting Wednesday, August 13, 3:30 am - 4:30 am Facilitator Prep Meeting Wednesday, August 13, 3:30 am - 4:30 am Facilitator Prep Meeting Wednesday, August 13, 3:30 am - 4:30 am
8
9
DR. MARK KINDERSDR. CIA VERSCHELDENMICHELE RAMSDELLSTEVEN DUNN
10
Session 1:Session 1:Session 1:
Session 1: Intro through Ch 2
11
Thursday, September 27 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. Old North Dining Room, Room TBAThursday, August 16 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. ADM Provost Conference RoomWednesday, October 10 7:30am - 8:30am Library 208J4Friday, September 7 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. OLN #110
12
Session 2:Session 2:Session 2:
Session 2: Ch 3 through Ch 5
13
Thursday, October 11 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. Old North Dining Room, Room TBAThursday, August 30 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. HES Virginia Lamb Living RoomWednesday, October 24 7:30am - 8:30am Library 208J4Friday, September 21 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. OLN #110
14
Session 3:Session 3:Session 3:
Session 3: Ch 6 through Ch 7
15
Thursday, October 25 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. Old North Dining Room, Room TBAThursday, September 20 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. HES Virginia Lamb Living RoomWednesday, October 31 7:30am - 8:30am Library 208J4Friday, October 5 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. OLN #110
16
Session 4:Session 4:Session 4:Session 4: Conclusion
17
Thursday, November 8 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. Old North Dining Room, Room TBAThursday, October 25 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. HES Virginia Lamb Living RoomWednesday, November 7 7:30am - 8:30am Library 208J4Friday, October 26 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. OLN #110
18
Session 5:Session 5:
19
Thursday, November 15 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. HES Virginia Lamb Living RoomWednesday, November 14 7:30am - 8:30am Library 208J4https://www.amazon.com/Soul-America-Battle-Better-Angels/dp/0399589813/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1532724354&sr=8-1&keywords=soul+of+america+meacham
20
21
SPECIAL EVENT:SPECIAL EVENT:SPECIAL EVENT:SPECIAL EVENT:
22
President Betz' Book Club Wrap-up Event Tueday, December 4 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Territorial Lounge Old North BuildingPresident Betz' Book Club Wrap-up Event Tueday, December 4 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Territorial Lounge Old North BuildingPresident Betz' Book Club Wrap-up Event Tueday, December 4 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Territorial Lounge Old North BuildingPresident Betz' Book Club Wrap-up Event Tueday, December 4 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Territorial Lounge Old North Building
23
SHHH! IT'S A SECRET. We are working to secure a spot to dedicate a set of President Betz' favorite book for checkout in honor of his love for reading and developing others. We are working on hosting a reception from 4:00 p.m. to 4:40 p.m directly following the wrap-up event. Personal invitations will be sent out soon to current and previous book club participants. SHHH! IT'S A SECRET. We are working to secure a spot to dedicate a set of President Betz' favorite book for checkout in honor of his love for reading and developing others. We are working on hosting a reception from 4:00 p.m. to 4:40 p.m directly following the wrap-up event. Personal invitations will be sent out soon to current and previous book club participants. SHHH! IT'S A SECRET. We are working to secure a spot to dedicate a set of President Betz' favorite book for checkout in honor of his love for reading and developing others. We are working on hosting a reception from 4:00 p.m. to 4:40 p.m directly following the wrap-up event. Personal invitations will be sent out soon to current and previous book club participants. SHHH! IT'S A SECRET. We are working to secure a spot to dedicate a set of President Betz' favorite book for checkout in honor of his love for reading and developing others. We are working on hosting a reception from 4:00 p.m. to 4:40 p.m directly following the wrap-up event. Personal invitations will be sent out soon to current and previous book club participants.
24
25
REGISTRANT INFORMATIONREGISTRANT INFORMATIONREGISTRANT INFORMATIONREGISTRANT INFORMATION
26
1) Roz Miller, 5451, rozmiller@uco.edu X1) Brad Griffith, 3583, bgriffith2@uco.edu X1) Name: Kelsey Boismier   Phone#: 405-219-4565   Email: kboismier@uco.edu X1) Lisa Haque, 2757, lhaque@uco.edu X
27
2) M. Robi Hossan, 5295, mhossan@uco.edu2) Beth Kerr 3377: ekerr@uco.edu X2) Luis Montes, 5320, lmontes@uco.edu 2) Name: Kristy Farris  Phone#: 5447 Email: kfarris2@uco.edu X
28
3) Linda Banks, 2537,
lbanks5@uco.edu
3) Carolyn Muller, 3584, cmuller1@uco.edu X3. Lori Wooden 5756 Lwooden@uco.edu 3) Name:Nina Coerver Phone#:5144 Email: ncoerver@uco.edu
29
4) Julie Baker, 2884, jbaker41@uco.edu X4) Brad Morelli  3377 bmorelli@uco.edu X4) Name: Luci Seem Phone#: 5161 Email: lseem@uco.edu 4) Name: Cindy Guthrie  Phone#: 2316 Email: cguthrie@uco.edu X
30
5) Jan Anderson, 5433, janderson70@uco.edu X5) Jerel Cowan 5235 jcowan2@uco.edu5) Chintamani Jog 5225 CJog@uco.edu5) Darlene Kness, X5785, dkness@uco.edu
31
6) D. Holt, 5382, dholt@uco.edu X6) Cinda Courtney, 5468, ccourtney5@uco.edu6) Name: Phone#: Email: 6) Sunshine Cowan X5238 jcowan1@uco.edu
32
7) Laura Butler; x2635; lbutler8@uco.edu7) Dawn Lindblade-Evans, 5655 dlindblade@uco.edu7) Name: Phone#: Email: 7) Name: Marty Ludlum Phone#: 5341 Email: mludlum@uco.edu
33
8) Sandi Stewart; X2312: Email: sstewart26@uco.edu8) Name: Phone#: Email: 8) Name: Phone#: Email: 8) Linda Breslin x 5611 lbreslin1@uco.edu
34
9) SarahMoore; x2764; smoore53@uco.edu
35
10) Scott DeBoard, 2540, SDeBoard@uco.edu
36
11) Teresa Delaney, 2676, tdelaney3@uco.edu
37
12) Kelly Baker, 5135, kbaker12@uco.edu
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu