A-Squad Daily Training Plan/ Lineups
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
2
Fuel for the Brain- Videos/ articles, et al
3
4
5
for the session Oct 17 - Nov 4, please see other tabs on Sheet: "I-squad daily Lineups"
6
I
7
8
9
10
11
*
12
13
14
RosterAdvanced Squad Registrants
Email address--please insert
Attendance Issues/ RemindersCoxing Issues
15
Gals
16
1LKLK Brownbrowncseh@gmail.com
17
2MollyMolly Clancymollyclancy@yahoo.comhere all week
18
3ClarkAmy Clarkamy.clark1@comcast.net
19
4BrineyAlltucker, Brineybrineymikell@gmail.com
-out on Tuesdays(and every other Saturday)
20
5CarsonAnn Carsoneliz.anncarson@gmail.com
21
6MoniqueMonique Colemonique@moniquecole.com
22
7HoweMeredith Howemerrihowe@mac.com
23
8KristaKrista Bohmekrista.bohme@gmail.comOut oct 14-18
24
9SwensonKate Swensonkateswenson88@gmail.com
25
10WAmy Willitsnubie_yellow@hotmail.comhopes to be back Oct 13th
26
11KovalKris Koval (port)Kovalin@me.comOut for season?
27
12
28
13
29
Dudes
30
1HickmanJim Hickmanjameshhickman@aol.com
31
2WinklerGreg Winklergreg.r.winkler@gmail.com
32
3TomTom Carrthomasacquinas@comcast.net
33
4GoldMike Goldmikejgold@gmail.com
34
5O'NeillJim O'NeillGoCAL@earthlink.netout all week
35
6TedTed Noyesenoyes@live.comown boat on Saturday
36
7HoffmanGreg Hoffmangregoar@aol.com
37
8McClurgMike McClurgmike.mcclurg@gmail.comout on Saturday, need to watch kids
38
9
39
10
40
11
41
42
Coxswains
43
JesseJessejgarnas@gmail.comt, th only for HOCR
44
Gutcher, Wendy Saturdayswendy.gutcher@GMAIL.comSaturdays
45
Jags aka Megan Jagolinzer
46
BeccaBecca Haydon rshaydon@gmail.comOut October 7th-26th
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu