SHS STAFF CONTACT LIST 2016-17
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
SHS Teacher Contact List Office and Support Staff Contact List
2
LAST NAMEFIRST NAMESUBJECT/TITLEEMAILLAST NAMEFIRST NAMETITLEEMAIL
3
AdamsDarcieHistorydadams@soledad.k12.ca.usAguilarAnnetteBookroomaaguilar@soledad.k12.ca.us
4
AriasAaronELDaarias@soledad.k12.ca.usAlmanzaAnabelSecretary Iaalmanza@soledad.k12.ca.us
5
ArnoldLoganHistorylarnold@soledad.k12.ca.usBaileyHunterAsst. Principalgmoje@soledad.k12.ca.us
6
BarreraSamanthaPEsbarrera@soledad.k12.ca.usCooperKirkCounselorkcooper@soledad.k12.ca.us
7
BaughmanAnnaMusicabaughman@soledad.k12.ca.usFombonaAlexSecretary IIIafombona@soledad.k12.ca.us
8
BerlangaFranciscoHealthfberlanga@soledad.k12.ca.usFrankKanizStudent Supportkrank@soledad.k12.ca.us
9
BourkeChristopherHistorycbourke@soledad.k12.ca.usGaricaCindySecretary Icgarica@soledad.k12.ca.us
10
BragintonPaulineMathpbraginton@soledad.k12.ca.usGutierrezGabySecretary I ggutierrez@soledad.k12.ca.us
11
BynesJefferyRSPjbynes@soledad.k12.ca.usJamesJefferyPrincipaljjames@soledad.k12.ca.us
12
CarminatiLaurenAGlcarminati@soledad.k12.ca.usJoGretchenSpeech Therapistgjo@soledad.k12.ca.us
13
CliffordMikeAGmclifford@soledad.k12.ca.usKuchtaMelAthletic Directormkuchta@soledad.k12.ca.us
14
CuevasJesusHealthjcuevas@soledad.k12.ca.usMartinezVicentaAttendancevmartinez@soledad.k12.ca.us
15
DilgerLukeMathfdilger@soledad.k12.ca.usMaturinoFelipeCounselorfmaturino@soledad.k12.ca.us
16
DunstonBeatriceFrenchbdunston@soledad.k12.ca.usMedinaMonicaCafeteriammedina@soledad.k12.ca.us
17
DurhamHeatherEnglishhdurham@soledad.k12.ca.usMorenoSandraCounselorsmoreno@soledad.k12.ca.us
18
EckersonAllisonEnglishaeckerson@soledad.k12.ca.usNarezJesusCounselorjpantoja@soledad.k12.ca.us
19
GlazermanDavid
Computer Applications
dglazerman@soledad.k12.ca.usPantojaMarthaCounselormpantoja@soledad.k12.ca.us
20
GomezPedroNJROTCpgomez@soledad.k12.ca.usPerezDoloresISPdperez@soledad.k12.ca.us
21
GrahamPatrickEnglishpgraham@soledad.k12.ca.usRadilloKathyASBkradillo@soledad.k12.ca.us
22
HernandezYolandaDental Courseyhernandez@soledad.k12.ca.usReyesCeciliaAttendancecreyes@soledad.k12.ca.us
23
HerreraMiguelSpanishmherrera@soledad.k12.ca.usRiosEstebanBudget Analystelrios@soledad.k12.ca.us
24
HigginsAdamEnglishahiggins@soledad.k12.ca.usSalisburyWendyPsychologistwsalisbury@soledad.k12.ca.us
25
HillDiannaLearning Centerdhill@soledad.k12.ca.usSanchezAriamMCBHarisanchez@soledad.k12.ca.us
26
HughesRickRest. Managementrhughes@soledad.k12.ca.usSantibanezMonicaLiaison
msantibanez@soledad.k12.ca.us
27
JensenValrieArtvjensen@soledad.k12.ca.usTovarEmelyTranslator Clerketovar@soledad.k12.ca.us
28
Jew YoundkwangScienceyjew@soledad.k12.ca.usWalkerNathanAsst. Principalnwalker@soledad.k12.ca.us
29
JohnsonSavannahSciencesajohnson@soledad.k12.ca.us
30
JohnsonSilviaEnglishsjohnson@soledad.k12.ca.us
31
KaplanDanielSciencedkaplan@soledad.k12.ca.us
32
KingDanielSpanishdking@soledad.k12.ca.us
33
KingstonGeorgeBiologygkingston@soledad.k12.ca.us
34
LangVanceSPEDvlang@soledad.k12.ca.us
35
LongSamuelPhysicsslong@soledad.k12.ca.us
36
LopezPedroHistoryplopez@soledad.k12.ca.us
37
MabonLillianArtlmabon@soledad.k12.ca.us
38
MartinezAshleyMathamartinez@soledad.k12.ca.us
39
MedinaGuadalupeStudent Successgmedina@soledad.k12.ca.us
40
MillerStephanieSDCsmiller@soledad.k12.ca.us
41
MulengwaMathiasMathmmulengwa@soledad.k12.ca.us
42
MuroTiffanyFloristrytmuro@soledad.k12.ca.us
43
NotarJenicaEnglishjnotar@soledad.k12.ca.us
44
ParizoToddHistorytparizo@soledad.k12.ca.us
45
PataniaCarmeloRSPcpatania@soledad.k12.ca.us
46
PeacheskennethNJROTCkpeaches@soledad.k12.ca.us
47
PonsiSeanArtsponsi@soledad.k12.ca.us
48
PuainaRachelEnglishrpuaina@soledad.k12.ca.us
49
RastatterJohnMathjrastatter@soledad.k12.ca.us
50
ReichenRandallRSPrreichen@soledad.k12.ca.us
51
RodriguezCarlosMathcrodriguez@soledad.k12.ca.us
52
RollaLoisSDClrolla@soledad.k12.ca.us
53
RyanDamienEnglishdryan@soledad.k12.ca.us
54
SanchezAnneMathasanchez@soledad.k12.ca.us
55
SanduskyScottArtssandusky@soledad.k12.ca.us
56
SaengkeoTatianaSciencetsaengkeo@soledad.k12.ca.us
57
StarrRodneyWoodshoprstarr@soledad.k12.ca.us
58
StillSandraPhotographysstill@soledad.k12.ca.us
59
TerryStevenPEsterry@soledad.k12.ca.us
60
TwitchellNicholasHistoryntwitchell@soledad.k12.ca.us
61
VazquezBrianPEbvazquez@soledad.k12.ca.us
62
VegaLuciaSpanishlvega@soledad.k12.ca.us
63
WilsonAzereELAazwilson@soledad.k12.ca.us
64
WordRobin AGrword@soledad.k12.ca.us
65
ZamoraMariaSpanishmzamora@soledad.k12.ca.us
66
Zamora-MelgozaIvanSpanish
izamoramelgoza@soledad.k12.ca.us
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1