2020-2021 Department Staff List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
DepartmentTeacherEmailClasses
2
3
EnglishTania Campertcamper@mcps.orgReading Specialist
4
Kathryn ColeKathryncole@mcps.orgEng 9, Eng 11
5
Mike Edwardsmedwards@mcps.org
Lead Teacher, Eng 11, AP Eng Lit, DE Eng 11
6
Jessica Foxjessicafox@mcps.orgEng 10, Film Study, DE Eng 12
7
Liz Hollielhollie@mcps.orgLead Teacher, Eng 9, Eng 9H, Media Arts
8
Cari Markscarimarks@mcps.orgPre Eng 10, Eng 10, Eng 10H
9
Kris Mellerkmeller@mcps.orgEng 12, DE Eng 12, Journalism
10
Scott Whitehead
jscottwhitehead@mcps.org
Eng 9, Creative Wrtg, Film Study
11
Angie Whittangelawhitt@mcps.orgEng 11, Ext Eng 11, Eng 12
12
Makala Wittenmwitten@mcps.orgEng 12, Theatre
13
Kirsten Yaffekirstenyaffe@mcps.orgEng 10, Eng 10H, Eng 11
14
15
ScienceCarla Corvincarlacorvin@mcps.orgBio I, Bio IH
16
Rachel Crainercraine@mcps.orgBio II, DE Biotech, DE Bio I & II
17
Emilyne Danielson
emilynedanielson@mcps.org
Bio I & II
18
Julie Dunnjdunn@mcps.orgLead Teacher, Chemistry
19
Kurt Greenkgreen@mcps.orgBio I & II
20
Becky Jaronski
rebeccajaronski@mcps.org
Earth Sc II, Physics
21
Melanie Kirbymelaniekirby@mcps.orgDE Human Anatomy
22
Jennifer Maguire
jennifermaguire@mcps.org
Chem, AP Chem
23
Katie Scheidtkatiescheidt@mcps.orgEarth Science
24
Dale Vippermandvipperm@mcps.orgEnv Sc, Earth Sc I & II
25
26
MathJenna Fosterjennafoster@mcps.orgAlg II, Alg IIH, AFDA
27
Samuel Ingesamuelinge@mcps.orgAlgebra I
28
Karen Joneskljones@mcps.orgGeom, Capstone 12, DE AP Calc
29
Emily Lodaemilyloda@mcps.orgAlg Readiness, Alg I
30
Amy Priceaprice@mcps.orgAFDA, Trig/Adv Alg
31
Jodi Raccuaijodiraccuia@mcps.orgAlg Readiness, Alg I
32
Erny Saville-Brockernestinebrock@mcps.orgLead teacher
33
Brad Sheanbradleyshean@mcps.orgGeom, Geom H
34
Brett Sherfybrettsherfy@mcps.orgAP Stats, DE Precalc, DE AP Calc
35
Morgan Taylormorganrtaylor@mcps.orgGeometry
36
Keith Walterskwalters@mcps.orgAFDA, Alg II, Alg IIH
37
Sally Willissallywillis@mcps.orgAFDA, Capstone 12, Pers Fin
38
39
Social StudiesMark Boydmarkboyd@mcps.orgUS Hist, Gov
40
Allison Epperlyallisonepperly@mcps.orgLead Teacher, WH I, WH IH, Mythology
41
Arlena Foley-Haynes
arlenafoleyhaynes@mcps.org
WH II, US Hist, Gov, Women Stud
42
Alaina Guerryalainamckee@mcps.orgDE US Gov
43
Derek Hairstonderekhairston@mcps.orgAfrAm Studies, US Hist, WH, Psych
44
Linda Martinlmartin@mcps.orgUS Hist, AP US Hist, AP Euro Hist, AP Gov
45
Sara McConnellsaramcconnell@mcps.orgWH I & II
46
Brian Porterbrianporter@mcps.orgAP Euro Hist, WH1, WH1H
47
Angie Robinsarobins@mcps.orgDE US Hist, Govt
48
49
Fine ArtsTaylor Hankstaylorhanks@mcps.orgArt I & II
50
Carrie Lyonsclyons@mcps.orgArt I, II, III, IV, AP Studio Art 2D
51
David Millerdmiller@mcps.org
Lead Teacher, Band, Music Theory, Piano Lab, Sm Ins Tech
52
Mandi Steelemsteele@mcps.orgChoral
53
54
Foreign LanguageVincent Fernandes
viniciusfernandes@mcps.org
Span I & II
55
Bonnie Frazierbonniefrazier@mcps.orgESL
56
Toni HansenGerman 1
57
Tricia Heplerthepler@mcps.orgLead Teacher, French I, II, III, IV
58
Ashley Koontzashleykoontz@mcps.orgSpan III & IV
59
Kellie Woodyardkelliewoodyard@mcps.orgASL
60
61
Health and PEZack Leonard
zachareyleonard@mcps.org
Gr 9, Gr 10, Dr Ed, Str & Cond
62
Dale Nelsondnelson@mcps.orgGr 9, Gr 10, Dr Ed
63
Sherri Phippssphipps@mcps.org
Lead Teacher, Gr 9, Gr 10, Dr Ed, Str & Cond
64
Alex Wilkensalexwilkens@mcps.orgGr 9 Str & Cond, Adv PE
65
Lizzy Daidone
elizabethdaidone@mcps.org
Trainer
66
67
VocationalChad Burchchadburch@mcps.orgAuto Tech I
68
James Conradjamesconrad@mcps.orgCorps of Cadets I & II
69
Mike Dickersonmdickers@mcps.orgAuto Tech II & III
70
Cary Dunncdunn@mcps.orgTech, DE Adv, DE Arch, DE Eng Draw
71
Terry Findleyterryfindley@mcps.orgConstr Tech, Eng, Robotics, DE Drones
72
Rebecca Forerebeccafore@mcps.orgCosmetology I, II, III
73
Morgan Holdermorganholder@mcps.orgSm An Care, Hort, Vet Sc
74
Robert Jenningsrobertjennings@mcps.orgMarketing - All
75
Chase Loweclowe@mcps.orgSm Eng Rep, Weld I, II & III
76
Slynn McMinnslynnmcminn@mcps.orgCybersec, DE Cybersec, Comp Inf
77
Gerald Millnergeraldmillner@mcps.orgBus Law, Acctg, Bus Mgmt, Pers Fin
78
Adrianna Phillips
adriannaphillips@mcps.org
Med Sc, DE Med Term
79
Rhonda Reynoldsrhondar@mcps.orgComp Info, DE Comp Info, Adv Des
80
Darrell Robertsdroberts@mcps.orgPrec Mach I & II, DE Prec Mach I & II
81
Jen Robiejenniferrobie@mcps.orgIntro Med Sc, DE Health Assist
82
Jessica Shannonjessicashannon@mcps.orgLead Teacher, Culinary Arts
83
Stephen Smithstephensmith@mcps.orgBuilding Trades I & II
84
Paula Tabarinipbeller@mcps.orgEarly Childcare Ed
85
Kayla Wootenkaylawooten@mcps.orgPhar Tech
86
87
Media CenterSusan Lightslight@mcps.orgLibrarian
88
Elaine Lorenzenelainelorenzen@mcps.orgIRT Spec
89
Cliff Wardencliffordwarden@mcps.orgISS
90
91
Counseling OfficeMallory Bacalismallorybacalis@mcps.orgGrade 11 Counselor
92
Sarah Ballardsarahballard@mcps.orgGrade 10 Counselor
93
Joel Batesjoelbates@mcps.orgGrade 9 Counselor
94
Beth Connellymconnell@mcps.orgTesting Coordinator
95
Lisa Haydenlisahayden@mcps.orgRegistrar
96
Tammy Hefttheft@mcps.orgGrade 12 Counselor
97
Sallie Matneysalliematney@mcps.orgAdmin Assistant
98
Bethany Webbbethanywebb@mcps.orgNRCC
99
Julie Neelyjulieneely@mcps.orgIntervention Spec.
100
Loading...