Account Options>

  1. Sign in
Oxy Iron Chef Competition
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Team NameTeam Member #1Team Member #2Team Member #3Team Member #4Which team members have completed food safety training?Your email addressAny special accomodations necessary?
2
Galarza GirlsLily BerrinCarly ZarrowCarly Zarrowlilyberrin@gmail.comNo pork!
3
Cannibal CabbagesMadeleine ZiomekAdam LevyKelsey PalghatGaby MarquezKelsey Palghatziomek@oxy.eduNo meat
4
Reigning ChampsRenee HythaMarah BragdonRenee Hythahytha@oxy.eduNo pork or shellfish
5
SpinachElise HansonJoyce LeeAnika LevineEmma SchulteElise Hansonhanson@oxy.eduNo meat
6
Brussel Sprouts are UnderappreciatedMartha AbbottTess Langan Robin Bruns Martha Abbottlangan@oxy.edua lot of meat plz.
7
The KalenatorsBrandilyn TeboEmily LinebargerAlex KeatBrandilyn Tebotebo@oxy.edu
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1