Website Copy of Magnolia Staff Contact Info School Year 2019-2020
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCD
1
NameLevelPositionEmail
2
Yasmin JeevanAdministration
Director of Operations and Compliance
yjeevan@montessoriforall.org
3
Claudia LopezAdministrationFront Office Assistantclopez@montessoriforall.org
4
Adalene GnatowskiAdministrationPEIMS Coordinatoragnatowski@montessoriforall.org
5
Madison SchmakelAdministrationPrincipalmschmakel@montessoriforall.org
6
Belen RuizChildren's HouseAssistant Guidebruiz@montessoriforall.org
7
Breanna Castro Children's HouseAssistant Guidebcastro@montessoriforall.org
8
Deyanira BarbaChildren's HouseAssistant Guidedbarba@montessoriforall.org
9
Fernanda PiñedaChildren's HouseAssistant Guidefpineda@montessoriforall.org
10
Geisha MaldonadoChildren's HouseAssistant Guidegmaldonado@montessoriforall.org
11
Rosa TerrazasChildren's HouseAssistant Guiderterrazas@montessoriforall.org
12
Veronica ToledoChildren's HouseAssistant Guidevmedina@montessoriforall.org
13
Eva MendozaChildren's HouseHelperemendoza@montessoriforall.org
14
Nancy AndradeChildren's HouseHelpernandrade@montessoriforall.org
15
Nora PinedaChildren's HouseHelpernpineda@montessoriforall.org
16
Sandra Andrade Children's HouseHelpersandrade@montessoriforall.org
17
Abi HartChildren's HouseLead Guideahart@montessoriforall.org
18
Angela AlvarezChildren's HouseLead Guideaalvarez@montessoriforall.org
19
Leticia Arredondo Children's HouseLead Guidelarredondo@montessoriforall.org
20
Maria PensingerChildren's HouseLead Guidempensinger@montessoriforall.org
21
Stacie SchultzChildren's HouseLead Guidesschultz@montessoriforall.org
22
Trinity HuusChildren's HouseLead Guidethuus@montessoriforall.org
23
Yolanda RomanelliChildren's HouseLead Guideyromanelli@montessoriforall.org
24
Taeseaun SheplerDistrictAdministrative Assistanttshepler@montessoriforall.org
25
Teresa LarteyDistrictBusiness Office Managertlartey@montessoriforall.org
26
Sarah Kirby TeperaDistrictChief Operating Officerskirbytepera@montessoriforall.org
27
April WillisDistrictDirector of Business Operationsawillis@montessoriforall.org
28
Ashley VelasquezDistrictDirector of Growth and Developmentavelasquez@montessoriforall.org
29
Lynda ApostolDistrictDirector of Teaching and Learninglapostol@montessoriforall.org
30
Sara CotnerDistrictExecutive Directorsaracotner@montessoriforall.org
31
Beatriz CristanchoFood Services AssistantFood Servicesbeatrizcristancho16@gmail.com
32
Genesis HerreraFood Services AssistantFood Servicesgenesis_paola_28@hotmail.com
33
Magaly RodriguezInfant/Toddler Director of Infant/Toddler mrodriguez@montessoriforall.org
34
Amelia Borrero Infant/ToddlerAssistant Guideaborrero@montessoriforall.org
35
Ariel HernandezInfant/ToddlerAssistant Guideahernandez@montessoriforall.org
36
Elizabeth Albarran Infant/ToddlerAssistant Guideealbarran@montessoriforall.org
37
Sandra CurbeloInfant/ToddlerAssistant Guidescurbelo@montessoriforall.org
38
Cecilia GomezInfant/ToddlerLead Guidecgomez@montessoriforall.org
39
Albertina Jaimes CastroLower ElementaryAssistant Guide
ajaimescastro@montessoriforall.org
40
Egla GaricaLower ElementaryAssistant Guideegarcia@montessoriforall.org
41
Jaymi JaworoskiLower ElementaryAssistant Guidejjaworoski@montessoriforall.org
42
Katrina SalviejoLower ElementaryAssistant Guideksalviejo@montessoriforall.org
43
Lo MorganLower ElementaryAssistant Guidelmorgan@montessoriforall.org
44
Marisol GonzalesLower ElementaryAssistant Guidemgonzales@montessoriforall.org
45
Pamela GomezLower ElementaryAssistant Guidepgomez@montessoriforall.org
46
Allison StassonLower ElementaryLead Guideastasson@montessoriforall.org
47
Amy OsbornLower ElementaryLead Guideaosborn@montessoriforall.org
48
Ceyli JacksonLower ElementaryLead Guidecjackson@montessoriforall.org
49
Christina KellerLower ElementaryLead Guideckeller@montessoriforall.org
50
Erica GannonLower ElementaryLead Guideegannon@montessoriforall.org
51
Jared WoodsLower ElementaryLead Guidejwoods@montessoriforall.org
52
Victoria GroganLower ElementaryLead Guidevgrogan@montessoriforall.org
53
Christina Sosa
Student Support Services
Assistant Guidecsosa@montessoriforall.org
54
Maria Almanza
Student Support Services
Assistant Guidemalmanza@montessoriforall.org
55
Lia Shepherd
Student Support Services
Director of Student Affairs and Services
lshepherd@montessoriforall.org
56
Colombia Cauman
Student Support Services
Lead Guideccauman@montessoriforall.org
57
Huck Spear
Student Support Services
Lead Guidehspear@montessoriforall.org
58
Katie Larsen
Student Support Services
Lead Guideklarsen@montessoriforall.org
59
Sharon Ghassemzadeh
Student Support Services
Lead Guide
sghassemzadeh@montessoriforall.org
60
Taryn Bocko
Student Support Services
Lead Guidetbocko@montessoriforall.org
61
Janat Blackmon
Student Support Services
Reading Interventionjblackmon@montessoriforall.org
62
Alex KleinUpper ElementaryAssistant Guideaklein@montessoriforall.org
63
Luis RangelUpper ElementaryAssistant Guidelrangel@montessoriforall.org
64
Marisol ReyesUpper ElementaryAssistant Guidemreyes@montessoriforall.org
65
Sarah CarlsonUpper ElementaryAssistant Guidescarlson@montessoriforall.org
66
Tatyana JusticeUpper ElementaryAssistant Guidetjustice@montessoriforall.org
67
Adrienne SharigianUpper ElementaryLead Guideasharigian@montessoriforall.org
68
Amber SchonemanUpper ElementaryLead Guide
aschoneman@montessoriforall.org
69
Audrey TroutnerUpper ElementaryLead Guideatroutner@montessoriforall.org
70
Donnell CarlsonUpper ElementaryLead Guidedcarlson@montessoriforall.org
71
Gabrielle LuftopUpper ElementaryLead Guidegluftop@montessoriforall.org
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...