Communication Networks, ETH, Spring 2017, Groups
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
Fr.
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Group
Number
Student 1Student 2Student 3I don't have a group so far
2
First and last name
EmailSlack name
First and last name
EmailSlack name
First and last name
EmailSlack nameFirst and last nameEmailSlack name
3
1Matthias Stählimstaehli@ethz.chmatstabuNoa Melchiornoame@student.ethz.ch@noaManuel Meiermeierman@ethz.ch@meierman
4
2Manuel Pulferpulferm@ethz.chmanuel-pulferIlian Jägerjaegeri@student.ethz.ch@jaegeri
Gian-Marco Hutter
ghutter@student.ethz.ch@gianmarcohutter
5
3Robin Rumprrump@ethz.chrobinrumpDimitris Sakkassakkasd@ethz.chsakkasd
6
4Stefan Rickliricklis@student.ethz.chstefan_rickliThomas Birchlerbirthoma@ethz.chdeweyAndreas Urechanurech@ethz.chandrej
7
5Bharat Bhatiabhatiab@student.ethz.ch bharatJulian Moosmann
mojulian@student.ethz.ch
mojulianInes Haymann
haymanni@student.ethz.ch
hmn
8
6Robin Kramer
rokramer@student.ethz.ch
rokramerPascal Häfliger
paschaef@student.ethz.ch
pascalhaefligerMartin Reinhardremartin@student.ethz.chmartin
9
7Thomas Benztbenz@student.ethz.chthomasbenzPaul Schefflerpaulsc@student.ethz.chpaul_scheffler
Jonathan Dietrich
jdietric@student.ethz.chjonathan_dietrich
10
8Jonas Stehlijstehli@student.ethz.chjonasstehliGabriel Stalder
gstalder@student.ethz.ch
gstalderPhilipp Friedliphfriedl@student.ethz.chphilipp_friedli
11
11Dominik Schmidt
schmidom@student.ethz.ch
dominik
Francesco Spadafora
fspadafo@student.ethz.ch
francescoDejan Malesevicmadejan@student.ethz.chdejan
12
12Eyran Venturaeventura@ethz.chhulahulaStephan Bonersboner@ethz.chsteeveThomas Zieglerzieglert@student.ethz.chzieglert
13
13Tomer Gidrontgidron@ethz.ch@tgidronSimon Buobbuobs@student.ethz.chsimon_buobRomain Jacob
romain.jacob@tik.ee.ethz.ch
@jacobr
14
14Gani Aliguzhinovgania@student.ethz.chganiaAlexander Hedges
ahedges@student.ethz.ch
alexander_hedges
Lorenz Becker-Sander
blorenz@student.ethz.chlorenzbecker-sander
15
15Thomas Kramerkramert@student.ethz.chkramertAndreas Jörganjoerg@student.ethz.chandreas_joerg
16
16Dominik BisangputdbisangGian Martigimarti@student.ethz.chgimarti
17
21Piraveen Selvakumarselvakup@ethz.ch@piruVincent Weverweberv@ethz.ch@weberv
18
22Abdul Rahmanababdul@student.ethz.chabdulrahmanAditya Ochaniochania@student.ethz.chadityaochani
19
23Kian Hunzikerkianh@student.ethz.chkhNikolaus Patzelt
npatzelt@student.ethz.ch
npatzelt
20
24Balazs Nagybnagy@student.ethz.chbnagyvon Arx Denisdvarx@student.ethz.chdvarxShing Yiu Fusfu@ethz.chsfu
21
25Luzian Hugluhug@student.ethz.chluzianhugColin Bernerbernerc@student.ethz.chcolin_berner
22
26Dimitra Azariadiadimitra@student.ethz.chadimitraBruno Klopott
klopottb@student.ethz.ch
brunoBence Szebedy
bszebedy@student.ethz.ch
bence_szebedy
23
31Markus Reichmuthreimarku@student.ethz.chreimarkuRemo Steinerrsteiner@student.ethz.chremo_steiner
Niklas Bachmaier
niklasb@student.ethz.ch
24
32Jack Yang
jackisspeaking@gmail.com
Lukas Blassnig
lblassnig@student.ethz.ch
lb20
25
33Leonard Deuschledleonard@ethz.ch@dleonardBenedict von Heyl
vheylzub@student.ethz.ch
benedictManuel Kohlimkohli@student.ethz.ch@manu
26
34
Coralie Busse-Grawitz
bcoralie@ethz.chcoralieNina Stumpfstumpfn@ethz.chiuflaHanna Müllerhanmuell@ethz.chhanmuell
27
35Yannick Ruffineryannickr@student.ethz.chyannickr
28
36
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Tabellenblatt1