2017-2018 Ann Arbor PTO Board Members
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRS
1
TELL US WHO YOUR NEW OFFICERS ARE!Indicate updated for 2017-18 with an "X" pleaseOfficeNameEmailphone (734)LevelEmail Error?
2
Example SchoolXTreasurerMarsha Multi-TaskMarshamultitask@parent.com888-1234Middle School
3
AA OpenXCo-ChairLisa Querijerolisgost@yahoo.comElementary/Middle
4
AA OpenXCo-ChairMonet Tiedemannmoneteg@gmail.comElementary/Middle
5
AA OpenXFundraising CoordinatorKaarin Lindquistkaarinlindquist@gmail.comElementary/Middle
6
AA OpenXPTOC RepSasha Womblesashawomble@gmail.comElementary/Middle
7
AA OpenXSecretaryElizabeth Lunningemlunning@yahoo.comElementary/Middle
8
AA OpenXTreasurerMike Taylormichael.taylor2@newellco.comElementary/Middle
9
AA OpenXCo-TreasurerStacey Seaverstaceyseaver@comcast.netElementary/Middle
10
AA OpenXVolunteer CoordinatorAngie Watsonangie@angieanddavid.orgElementary/Middle
11
AAPACXSecretaryBarbara Byersbabmay11@provide.net
12
AAPACXChairMary Duerksenduerksena2@aol.com
13
AAPACXExecutive Board MemberCindy Hinesaapacexecboard@yahoogroups.com
14
AAPACXVice-ChairMelissa Epsteinpelkeyme@gmail.com
15
AAPS Family CenterXPresidentMartha Hannahannahm29@comcast.netPreschool
16
AAPS Family CenterXsecretaryJulie Oleskojulie_olesko@hotmail.comPreschool
17
AAPS Family CenterXtreasurerKaren ParzuhoskikarenParzuhoski@gmail.comPreschool
18
AAPSEFAssociateAmelia Batemanamy@aapsef.org
19
AAPSEFExecutive DirectorLinh Songlinh.song@gmail.com
20
AbbotCommunicationsLena Kauffmanto.lena.kauffman@gmail.comElementary
21
AbbotXPresidentSuzie Davidsonsoupdsoup@gmail.comElementary
22
AbbotPTOC RepTBDabbotpto@gmail.comElementary
23
AbbotXSecty 1Tom Straittstrait419@comcast.netElementary
24
AbbotXTreasurerBecky Winklerlena_kauffman@yahoo.comElementary
25
AbbottVice PresidentJennifer Whalenjenfojtik@gmail.comElementary
26
AllenXDeputy TreasurerAlicia Carrolla.daniels@ymail.comElementary
27
AllenXPresidentMichele Barkootmbarkoot@yahoo.comElementaryBlocked from Google Groups
28
AllenXPTOC RepAdrian Dantzerdantzeradrian@gmail.comElementary
29
AllenXSectyTakeshia Bankstbanks912@yahoo.comElementary
30
AllenXTreasurerElizabeth Petersehpeters@gmail.comElementary
31
AllenXVice PresidentNoureen Vaidnoureenvaid@hotmail.comElementary
32
AngellXCo-PresDiana Racekpresident@angellpto.orgElementary
33
AngellXCo-PresErica Brennerpresident@angellpto.orgElementary
34
AngellxCo-VPMonica Montemayormmontema@gmail.comElementary
35
AngellXCo-VPJulia Chenjulia@angellpto.orgElementary
36
AngellXPTOC RepAdriana Rodriguez Rodriad@gmail.com248-843-5577Elementary
37
AngellXSecretaryMandy Heberleinmandy29@hotmail.comElementary
38
AngellxTreasurerAnna Mignerytreasurer@angellpto.orgElementary
39
BachXPresidentEmily Rahimeprestonrahim@gmail.comElementary
40
BachXVice PresidentChristen McPhersonmcphersz@gmail.com Elementary
41
BachXCo-Room Parent CoordinatorJanelle Honeycuttjanellehnyctt@yahoo.comElementary
42
BachXCo-Room Parent CoordinatorLaura Nuttlouwsma@umich.eduElementary
43
BachXCo-TreasurerJoanna Costello-Sailejoanna_costello@hotmail.com Elementary
44
BachXCo-TreasurerStacey Pomrankyspomrank@gmail.comElementary
45
BachXLower Grade RepEllen Pritchardgraderep@bachpto.orgElementary
46
BachMulticultural RepElementary
47
BachXPTOC Co-repEmily Deedleredeedler@umich.eduElementary
48
BachXScrip CoordinatorLauryn Rochlenlrrochlen@gmail.com Elementary
49
BachSecretaryElementary
50
BachXUpper Grade RepKerry Sheldonkerry@bridgeportllc.com 734-260-1926Elementary
51
BPSGBryan Johnsonbxmask@gmail.com
52
Bryant- PattengillXPTOC RepLyonel Miltonlyonel.milton@bryantpattengill.orgElementary
53
Bryant-PattengillXCo-PresidentAriel Hurwitz-Greeneariel.hurwitz-greene@bryantpattengill.orgElementary
54
Bryant-PattengillXCo-PresidentKathy Bradykathy.brady@bryantpattengill.orgElementary
55
Bryant-PattengillXExternal SecretaryCathy Martincathy.martin@bryantpattengill.orgElementary
56
Bryant-PattengillXFundraising CoordinatorAmanda Shutkoamanda.shutko@bryantpattengill.orgElementary
57
Bryant-PattengillInternal SecretaryTBDElementary
58
Bryant-PattengillXPTO Thrift Shop RepKristy Kubackikristy.kubacki@bryantpattengill.orgElementary
59
Bryant-PattengillXSIT RepresentativeCharlita Danielscharlita.daniels@bryantpattengill.org Elementary
60
Bryant-PattengillXTechnology DirectorMarc Mojicamarc.mojica@bryantpattengill.orgElementary
61
Bryant-PattengillXCo-TreasurerAnthony Kinganthony.king@bryantpattengill.orgElementary
62
Bryant-PattengillXCo-TreasurerLorraine Currielorraine.currie@bryantpattengill.orgElementary
63
Bryant-PattengillXVP-BryantJen Teeterjen.teeter@bryantpattengill.orgElementary
64
Bryant-PattengillXVP-PattengillMaggie Sheemaggie.shee@bryantpattengill.orgElementary
65
Bryant-PattengillXEL Family CoordinatorLiliana Grueberliliana.grueber@bryantpattengill.orgElementary
66
Burns ParkXCo-PresidentJennifer Monk-Reisingjmonkreising@gmail.comElementary
67
Burns ParkXCo-PresidentJill Schloffjschloff@gmail.comElementary
68
Burns ParkXCo-SecretaryAlexis Braun Marksalexisbraunmarks@gmail.comElementary
69
Burns ParkXCo-SecretaryAmy Huangamyhuang2008@gmail.comElementary
70
Burns ParkXCo-TreasurerDan Hamalainenhamalainen@yahoo.comElementary
71
Burns ParkXCo-TreasurerJane Hollingsworthjaneholling@yahoo.comElementary
72
Burns ParkXFundraising CoordinatorJennifer Monk-Reisingjmonkreising@gmail.comElementary
73
Burns ParkXPTOC RepCara Cunningham Warrencunnincl@udmercy.eduElementary
74
Burns ParkXVolunteer CoordinatorJane Montasjanemontas@gmail.comElementary
75
Burns ParkXVolunteer CoordinatorStephanie Martinssmartinrn@gmail.comElementary
76
CarpenterXPresidentKimberly Randallrandallkc@gmail.comElementary
77
CarpenterXVice PresidentShannon Dunnsconsidi@umich.eduElementary
78
CarpenterXSecretaryMichelle Kellerkeller_michelle@yahoo.comElementary
79
CarpenterXFundraising CoordinatorLaura O'Learylmoleary77@gmail.comElementary
80
CarpenterXFundraising CoordinatorKathy Owenskmann@umich.eduElementary
81
CarpenterXSITGlenn Timpeglenntimpe@yahoo.comElementary
82
CarpenterXTreasurerAmber Beattiealbeattie65@gmail.comElementary
83
ClagueX6th Grade RepSiri Ibarguens_ibarguen@yahoo.comMiddle School
84
ClagueX7th Grade RepTony Moskustmoskus@gmail.comMiddle School
85
ClagueX8th Grade RepCamille Ziolekacamillez@gmail.comMiddle School
86
ClagueXPresidentMargaret Bakermargaret@bakerstrategy.comMiddle School
87
ClagueXPTO Council RepErika Levinerika.levin5@gmail.com Middle School
88
ClagueXSecretaryMiriam Manarymmanary@umich.eduMiddle School
89
ClagueXTreasurerSandy Aldrichsyaldrich@gmail.comMiddle School
90
ClagueXVice PresidentDebbie Palianidpaliani@hotmail.comMiddle School
91
ClagueXWebsite/Social MediaKathy Klinichkklinich@umich.eduMiddle School
92
CommunityXPresidentSusan Gechtersusbg@comcast.netHigh School
93
CommunityXVice PresidentJim Eddyjimeddy@umich.eduHigh School
94
CommunityXSecretaryAnne Brodabrod@comcast.netHigh School
95
CommunityXCo-TreasurerAdrienne Fisheraddief108@gmail.comHigh School
96
CommunityXCo-TreasurerTam Perryteperry@wayne.eduHigh School
97
CommunityXPTOCBruce Doughtenspartin69@comcast.netHigh School
98
CommunityXgeneral CHS PTO emaila2chspto@gmail.comHigh School
99
Dicken XPres-electCarrie Klimkowiczcarrieklimkowicz@yahoo.comElementary
100
Dicken XPresidentAmy Drummondamy.ea.drummond@gmail.comElementary
Loading...
 
 
 
2017-2018 Board Members
PTOC Training Group