CMS Staff Directory 2017-18
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHI
1
2
GradeSubjectNameEmailHCS Gmail AddressPhone
Room Number
3
6-8Admin-PrincipalTreadwell-Pertell, Regina
rtreadwellpertell@horrycountyschools.net
rtreadwell@g.horrycountyschools.net53004Office
4
6-8Admin-APGore, Brandicebgore@horrycountyschools.netbgore@horrycountyschools.net53111A111
5
6-8Admin-APCuasey, Richardrcausey001@horrycountyschools.netrcausey001@g.horrycountyschools.net53617A217
6
6-8Instructional CoachTrail, Joeyjtrail@horrycountyschools.netjtrail@horrycountyschools.net53610A210
7
GradeSubjectNameEmailHCS Gmail AddressPhone
Room Number
8
8ELAHuff, Kariekhuff@horrycountyschools.netkhuff@g.horrycountyschools.net52607A207
9
8ELA and ChairPenegar, Jennifer jpenegar@horrycountyschools.netjpenegar@g.horrycountyschools.net52606A206
10
7ELAGibson, Jenniferjgibson002@horrycountyschools.netjgibson002@g.horrycountyschools.net52702B202
11
7ELA Rathburn, Kimkrathburn@horrycountyschools.netkrathburn@g.horrycountyschools.net52703B203
12
6ELAAltman, Terrataltman001@horrycountyschools.nettaltman001@g.horrycountyschools.net52105A105
13
6ELABustamante, Stephaniesbustamante@horrycountyschools.netSbustamante@g.horrycountyschools.net52104A104
14
7ELA Special EdDeremer, Alexaderemer@horrycountyschools.netaderemer@g.horrycountyschools.net52706B206
15
8ELA Special EdRosenblum, Faithfrosenblum@horrycountyschools.netfrosenblum@g.horrycountyschools.net52618A218
16
6ELA Special EdWhiteman, Brockbwhiteman@horrycountyschools.netbwhiteman@g.horrycountyschools.net52108A108
17
6-8ELA- Language! LiveStanley, Chilta cstanley001@horrycountyschools.netcstanley001@g.horrycountyschools.net52616A216
18
GradeSubjectNameEmailHCS Gmail AddressPhone
Room Number
19
6-8Eploratory-ChorusDavid, Caseycdavid@horrycountyschools.netcdavid@g.horrycountyschools.net52413D113
20
6-8Exploratory-ArtMerrell, Abbyamerrell@horrycountyschools.netamerrell@g.horrycountyschools.net52205B105
21
6-8Exploratory-Google Basics/KeyboardingFrederick, ThyssenetfrederickQhorrycountyschools.nettfrederick@g.horrycountyschools.net52206B106
22
6-8Exploratory-Band/OrchestraDuvall, Juliejduvall@horrycountyschools.netjduvall@g.horrycountyschools.net53412D111
23
6-8Exploratory-PE BoysJosephson, Thomastjosephson@horrycountyschools.nettjosephson@g.horrycountyschools.net53510Gym
24
6-8Exploratory-PE GirlsSnider, Rebeccarsnider@horrycountyschools.netrsnider@g.horrycountyschools.net53504Gym
25
6-8Exploratory-STEMFeldner, Jilljfeldner@horrycountyschools.netjfeldner@g.horrycountyschools.net52203B 103
26
6-8Read 180Reighard, Scottsreighard@horrycountyschools.netsreighard@g.horrycountyschools.net52703B203
27
GradeSubjectNameEmailHCS Gmail AddressPhone
Room Number
28
8MathChestnut, Anitaachestnut@horrycountyschools.netachestnut@g.horrycountyschools.net52603A203
29
6Math and VMathCondrey, Jamesjcondrey001@horrycountyschools.netjcondrey001@g.horrycountyschools.net52804C204
30
7MathSteiner, Emilyesteiner@horrycountyschools.netesteiner@g.horrycountyschools.net52705B205
31
7MathTurbeville, Asheleyaturbeville@horrycountyschools.netaturbeville@g.horrycountyschools.net52707B207
32
6MathBarton, Jayjbarton001@horrycountyschools.netjbarton001@g.horrycountyschools.net52303C103
33
8Math and Co-ChairHill, Audraahill@horrycountyschools.netahill@g.horrycountyschools.net52605A205
34
6Math and Co-ChairAndrews, Mollymandrews@horrycountyschools.netmandrews@g.horrycountyschools.net52304C104
35
7
Math Speial Ed Co Teach with Steiner
Deremer, Alexaderemer@horrycountyschools.netaderemer@g.horrycountyschools.net52706B206
36
8Math Special EdRosenblum, Faithfrosenblum@horrycountyschools.netfrosenblum@g.horrycountyschools.net52618A218
37
6Math Special Ed: Whiteman, Brockbwhiteman@horrycountyschools.netbwhiteman@g.horrycountyschools.net52108A108
38
6-8Math-TransmathTucker, Debradtucker@horrycountyschools.netdtucker@g.horrycountyschools.net52102A102
39
GradeSubjectNameEmailHCS Gmail AddressPhone
Room Number
40
8ScienceNiswander, Andrewaniswander@horrycountyschools.netaniswander@g.horrycountyschools.net52801C201
41
8ScienceHagen, Leannelhagen@horrycountyschools.netlhagen@g.horrycountyschools.net52609A209
42
7Science and ChairFeldner, Jilljfeldner@horrycountyschools.netjfeldner@g.horrycountyschools.net52802C202
43
7ScienceJanelle Gauckjgauck@horrycountyschools.netjgauck@g.horrycountyschools.net52704B204
44
6ScienceMoran, Kellykmoran@horrycountyschools.netkmoran@g.horrycountyschools.net52302C102
45
6ScienceMassey, Marymmassey@horrycountyschools.net mmassey@g.horrycountyschools.net52301C101
46
6-8Science Life SkillsO'Neill, Maureenmoneill@horrycountyschools.netmoneill@g.horrycountyschools.net52614A214
47
GradeSubjectNameEmailHCS Gmail AddressPhone
Room Number
48
8Social StudiesSheffield. Mauricemsheffield@horrycountyschools.netmsheffield@g.horrycountyschools.net52604A204
49
8Social Studies and ChairPorter, Amyaporter@horrycountyschools.netaporter@g.horrycountyschools.net52602A202
50
7Social StudiesBirty, Alexabirty@horrycountyschools.netabirty@g.horrycountyschools.net52711B211
51
7Social StudiesGilcher, Samanthasgilcher@horrycountyschools.netsgilcher@g.horrycountyschools.net52619B212
52
6Social StudiesAbadie, Danielledabadie@horrycountyschools.netdabadie@g.horrycountyschools.net52106A106
53
6Social StudiesHammel, Tangiathammel@horrycountyschools.netthammel@g.horrycountyschools.net52107A107
54
6Social Studies Life Skills 6Stanley, Chilta cstanley001@horrycountyschools.netcstanley001@g.horrycountyschools.net52616A216
55
7Social Studies Life Skills 7O'Neill, Maureenmoneill@horrycountyschools.netmoneill@g.horrycountyschools.net52614A214
56
8Social Studies Life Skills 8Tucker, Debradtucker@horrycountyschools.netdtucker@g.horrycountyschools.net52102A102
57
GradeSubjectNameEmailHCS Gmail AddressPhone
Room Number
58
6-8Faculty Media SpecialistFaulkenberry, Stacisfaulkenberry@horrycountyschools.netsfaulkenberry@horrycountyschools.net53914Media Center
59
6-8Faculty Front OfficeMartin, Charmainecmartin003@horrycountyschools.netcmartin003@g.horrycountyschools.net53000Front Office
60
6-8Faculty-Data Quality ClerkSibilia, Cherylcsibilia@horrycountyschools.netcsibilia@g.horrycountyschools.net53003Front Offices
61
6-8Front Office - BookkeeperGodfrey, Jeaninejgodfrey@horrycountyschools.netjgodfrey@g.horrycountyschools.net53011Front Offices
62
6-8GuidanceLennon, Charleneclennon@horrycountyschools.netclennon@g.horrycountyschools.net53010Guidance Office
63
6-8GuidanceWallace, Rebeccarwallace@horrycountyschools.netrwallace@ghorrycountyschools.net53010Guidance Office
64
6-8Speech TherapistFunston, Cindy52620A220
65
6-8ELL ServicesHolmes, Tyeishatholmes001@horrycountyschools.nettholmes001@horrycountyschools.net52620A220
66
6-8Custodial Staff-Chief CustodianHardee, Wendellwhardee@horrycountyschools.netwhardee@g.horrycountyschools.net53204
67
6-8ISSLand, Aarianaland@horrycountyschools.netaland@g.horrycountyschools.net52404D104
68
6-8Speech TherapistMcLeod, Sonja52620A220
69
6-8IT TechMcKever, Mauricetmckever@horrycountyschools.net
tmckever@g.horrycountyschools.net
53909M109
70
6-8RBHSReaves, Aimee52110A110
71
6-8RBHSHouston, Teresathouston@horrycountyschools.netthouston@g.horrycountyschools.net52110A110
72
6-8School PsychologistSmith, Kayla53210B110
73
6-8SROOfficer J52615A215
74
6-8NurseCarroll, Jeanajcarroll002@horrycountyschools.net
jcarroll002@g.horrycountyschools.net
53913A113
75
6-8Cafeteria ManagerBreece, Nicolenbreece@horrycountyschools.netnbreece@g.horrycountyschools.net53527Cafeteria
76
6-8Cafeteria StaffJohnson, Janice53527Cafeteria
77
6-8Cafeteria StaffRoper, Carolyn53527Cafeteria
78
6-8Cafeteria StaffBrown, James53527Cafeteria
79
6-8Cafeteria StaffSkipper, Brad53527Cafeteria
80
6-8Custodial StaffBush, Carolcbush@horrycountyschools.netcbush@g.horrycountyschools.net53000
81
6-8Custodial StaffHemingway, Sheila53000
82
6-8Custodial StaffFord, Lee53000
83
6-8Custodial StaffPyatt, Abraham53000
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
Loading...
 
 
 
Form Responses 1
Copy of A-Z by Content
Copy of Copy of A-Z by Content 2
Copy of Copy of A-Z by Content 1
A-Z by Last Name
Copy of Copy of A-Z by Employee
 
 
Main menu