Volunteer signup sheet
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
2
Training Sign-Up
3
4
DateMar 2 (Fri) at 2:00 pm
5
Location
ED 5th Floor Computer Lab
6
7
#NameEmail
8
9
1Lan Ly rubybee_rubybee@yahoo.ca(306) 539-4162
10
2Jiaqi Zhuangjiaqi951227@gmail.com(306) 520-7093
11
3Affan Usmani
affanahmedusmani@hotmail.com
306-590-0050
12
4Jeanie Kimcello4ever@gmail.com(306) 450-1729
13
5Zoe Louttitzlouttit@sasktel.net(306) 529-2967
14
6Brandon RickettsM.Ricketts88@live.ca(306) 737-7480
15
7Lesia Lazurkollazurko@hotmail.ca(306) 551-3575
16
8Deepali Mittaldmc415@uregina.ca(639)590-3433
17
9Abigail Akpan abigail.peterson.aa@gmail.com639-590-4553
18
10Shelina Khorashisheli.hamirani@gmail.com
cannot attend training as i am working but i am enrolled in BUS 384 this semester
19
11Mason Slivamason.sliva@hotmail.ca(306-540-5116)
20
12Belal NabiNabi200b@uregina.ca
cannot attend training, but i am enrolled in BUS 384 this semester
21
13Tania Desjarlaisdesjarlaist_87@hotmail.ca(306)552-8505
22
14Hardeep Kaurhkaurmann@yahoo.com
cannot attend training, but doing job at h&r block from 3 years and doing bus384
23
15Callie Reidreid208c@uregina.ca(306) 620-3223
24
16Olivia Arnalarnal2o@uregina.ca(306) 295-7744
25
17Faith Olanipekun
Cannot attend training but will work shifts
26
18Alison Ferozdinferozdin.a@outlook.com(306) 591-3993
27
19Mackinley Simmackinley.sim@gmail.com(306) 530-0857
28
20Kailin Volkemckay32k@uregina.ca(306) 550-2827
29
21Kelsie Rockkelsierock@hotmail.comCan't attend training
30
22Rebecca Perignyrebecca.perigny@gmail.comCan't attend training
31
23Mathew Plishkaplishkam@uregina.ca(306) 280-0857
32
24Abbey Ben-Sedonuabensdedonu@yahoo.com(306) 216-6542
33
25Payton Hannempayton.hannem@gmail.com(306) 577-5541
34
26Angelina Phongsavahphongang@uregina.ca(306) 529-3900
35
27Maria Schoettlermariaschoettler@hotmail.com(306) 821-7876
36
28Yingying (Echo) ZhangEchoZhang@uregina.ca(306) 999-4661
Didn't attend training but will work shifts
37
29
38
30
39
31
40
32
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu