2016 Recipes to Try
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Week #DatesRecipeLink
Blogged? (Link to post)
Notes
2
11/3-1/9Hummus Crusted Chickenhttp://www.gimmesomeoven.com/hummus-crusted-chicken/http://bit.ly/1OUqM9l
3
21/10 - 1/16
Chicken Thighs with Creamy Mushroom Sauce
http://blogs.mydevstaging.com/blogs/delish-dish/2015/09/29/chicken-thighs-with-creamy-mushroom-sauce/
http://bit.ly/1OTohC7Link shared by Jessica S.
4
31/17 - 1/23Garlic Shrimp Tortellinihttp://rasamalaysia.com/garlic-shrimp-tortellini/2/http://bit.ly/1Q3U9Re
5
41/24 - 1/30One Pot Beef Stroganoffhttp://www.tasteandtellblog.com/one-pot-ground-beef-stroganoff/http://bit.ly/1NJCzjJ
6
51/31 - 2/6Broccoli & Cheese Stuffed Tilapiahttp://www.recipe.com/broccoli-stuffed-sole/http://bit.ly/1OlGxzd
7
62/7 - 2/13One Pot Skillet Lasagnahttp://www.number-2-pencil.com/2013/08/30/skillet-lasagna-easy-one-pan-meal/http://bit.ly/21ga46E
8
72/14 - 2/20
Seared Scallops over Wilted Spinach and Risotto
http://www.skinnytaste.com/2009/05/seared-scallops-over-wilted-spinach-and.htmlhttp://bit.ly/1mOBTTXLink shared by Jamie G.
9
82/21 - 2/27BBQ Chicken Pizzahttp://honestandtasty.com/homemade-bbq-chicken-pizza-recipe/http://bit.ly/1UqXZt3
10
92/28 - 3/5Chicken Fried Ricehttp://www.cookingclassy.com/2014/05/chicken-fried-rice/http://bit.ly/1VOikJV
11
103/6 - 3/12One Pan Enchilada Pastahttp://www.number-2-pencil.com/2013/12/09/one-pan-enchilada-pasta/http://bit.ly/1RlQuTs
12
113/13 - 3/19One Pan Chicken and Potatoeshttp://letthebakingbeginblog.com/2014/05/one-pot-chicken-potatoes/http://bit.ly/22DAof6
13
123/20 - 3/26
Honey BBQ Bacon Chicken and Sweet Potatoes
http://busy-mommy.com/2014/05/honey-bbq-bacon-chicken-sweet-potato-packets.htmlhttp://bit.ly/1X9tTtI
14
133/27 - 4/2Crockpot Orange Chickenhttp://thefrugalgirls.com/2013/04/crockpot-orange-chicken-recipe.htmlhttp://bit.ly/1ORN3Vn
15
144/3 - 4/9Creamy Broccoli, Chicken, and Bacon Pastahttp://juliasalbum.com/2015/07/creamy-broccoli-chicken-and-bacon-pasta-recipe/http://bit.ly/1VqrDjz
16
154/10 - 4/16Cheesy Turkey Baked Pastahttp://www.recipegirl.com/2013/10/14/baked-pasta/http://bit.ly/27Z9LBC
17
164/17 - 4/23SKIPPED - Anniversary trip weekSkippedSKIPPED!
18
174/24 - 4/30Grilled Fiesta Tilapia Tacoshttp://www.simplyscratch.com/2012/06/grilled-tilapia-fiesta-foil-packs.htmlhttp://bit.ly/1TT3tx6
19
185/1-5/7Veggie PastaBook
20
195/8-5/14One-Pot Chicken Spinach Skillet Pastahttp://www.ehow.com/ehow-food/blog/chicken-and-spinach-skillet-pasta/
21
205/15-5/21SKIPPED - Out of town work trip = lazy AmySkippedSKIPPED!
22
215/22-5/28Honey Garlic Shrimphttp://sallysbakingaddiction.com/2016/05/09/quick-healthy-dinner-20-minute-honey-garlic-shrimp/
23
225/29-6/4Shrimp Boilhttp://www.familyfreshmeals.com/2013/06/crockpot-low-country-boil.html
24
236/5-6/11Avacado Caprese Skillet Chickenhttp://www.cookingclassy.com/2016/01/avocado-caprese-skillet-chicken/
25
246/12-6/18SKIPPEDSKIPPEDSKIPPED!
26
256/19-6/25Ham & Cheese Tortellinihttp://life-in-the-lofthouse.com/ham-cheese-tortellini/
27
266/26-7/2Spinach & Artichoke Stuffed Chickenhttp://littlebitsof.com/2015/01/spinach-artichoke-stuffed-chicken/
28
277/3-7/9Chicken & Zucchini Stir Fryhttp://jamiecooksitup.net/2015/09/chicken-and-zucchini-stir-fry/
29
287/10-7/16Italian Chicken and Orzohttp://www.carlsbadcravings.com/one-pot-italian-chicken-and-orzo-recipe/
30
297/17-7/23Slowcooker Honey Garlic Chicken & Veggieshttp://damndelicious.net/2015/06/05/slow-cooker-honey-garlic-chicken-and-veggies/
31
307/24-7/30Meatball Sub Casserolehttp://www.julieseatsandtreats.com/meatball-sub-casserole/
32
317/31-8/6Grilled Prosciutto Wrapped Asparagushttp://www.grillingwino.com/grilled-prosciutto-wrapped-asparagus/
33
328/7-8/13Spaghetti Squash and Meatballs
http://alldayidreamaboutfood.com/2015/05/low-carb-slow-cooker-spaghetti-squash-and-meatballs.html
34
338/14-8/20Turkey Parmesean Zucchini Boatshttp://www.thewholesomedish.com/chicken-parmesan-zucchini-boats/
35
348/21-8/27One Pan Spaghetti with Marinara and Shrimp
https://www.barilla.com/en-us/recipes/pronto/one-pan-spaghetti-with-spicy-marinara-and-shrimp?utm_source=pinterest&utm_medium=social&utm_content=adlink&utm_campaign=Pronto_MXM&pp=0
36
358/28-9/3SKIPPEDSKIPPEDSKIPPED
37
369/4-9/10Chicken, Sweet Potato, & Asparagushttp://www.primaverakitchen.com/asparagus-sweet-potato-chicken-skillet/
38
379/11-9/17Crockpot Chicken Marsalahttp://www.lecremedelacrumb.com/2015/09/slow-cooker-chicken-marsala.html
39
389/18-9/24Flank Steak Roll-up
https://www.buzzfeed.com/alvinzhou/here-is-how-you-roll-up-steak-and-make-a-totally-delicious-m?utm_term=.myO9AK9Jp#.cb6ba2b5n
40
399/25-10/1Chicken Orzohttps://www.cookwithcampbells.ca/recipe/chicken-orzo/
41
4010/2-10/8
42
4110/9-10/15Salmon, Potato, & Asparagus
http://letthebakingbeginblog.com/2015/09/potato-salmon-and-asparagus-one-pan-dinner-clean-easy-delicious/
43
4210/16-10/22Baked Raviolihttp://amylynntitus.blogspot.com/2009/12/baked-ravioli.html
44
4310/23-10/29Slow Cooker Potato Soup
45
4410/30-11/5
46
4511/6-11/12Beef & Butternut Stewhttp://www.noshtastic.com/beef-and-butternut-squash-stew/
47
4611/13-11/19Coq au vinhttp://vikalinka.com/2015/02/03/coq-au-vin-the-ultimate-one-pot-dinner/
48
4711/20-11/26Chocolate Peanut Butter Banana Breadhttp://livforcake.com/2015/11/chocolate-peanut-butter-banana-bread.html
49
4811/27-12/3
50
4912/4-12/10
51
5012/11-12/17
52
5112/18-12/24
53
5212/25-12/31
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
2016 Recipes