Chevy Volt Ride & Drive
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTU
1
Chevy Volt Ride & Drive - Tuesday, April 19 on the quad from 11:00 am - 3:00 pmMust be 21 with a valid license to drive the car, but anyone can ride! Sign up in the 15 minute time slot you'd like to drive or rideEach trip can hold up to 3 people so bring your friends
2
NameEmailRider or driver?
3
11:00 - 11:15George Merchantgimerch@american.eduDriver
4
11:15 - 11:30Terry Campbelltcampbel@american.eduDriver
5
11:30 - 11:45Chris O'Briencobrien@american.eduDriver
6
11:45 - 12:00Ben Silverbs2319a@american.eduDriver
7
12:00 - 12:15Brett Berkowitzberkowit@american.eduDriver
8
12:15 - 12:30Anne Kaiserakaiser@american.edudriver
9
12:30 - 12:45Greg drury
10
12:45 - 1:00Jacques Ledbetterwechsler.theater@gmail.comDriver
11
1:00 - 1:15James Tricejtrice@american.eduDriver
12
1:15 - 1:30James Helmshelms@american.eduDriver
13
1:30 - 1:45
14
1:45 - 2:00
15
2:00 - 2:15
16
2:15 - 2:30Jordan Maidmanjm4451a@student.american.eduDriver
17
2:30 - 2:45Michele Handlirhandlir@american.edudriver
18
2:45 - 3:00Ingrid Lauyl0450@student.american.edudriver
19
20
Chevy Volt Ride & Drive - Friday, April 22 between Hurst and East Quad Building from 10:00 am - 2:00 pmMust be 21 with a valid license to drive the car, but anyone can ride! Sign up in the 15 minute time slot you'd like to drive or rideEach trip can hold up to 3 people so bring your friends
21
NameEmailRider or driver?
22
10:00 - 10:15Alicia Jonesalicia.jones23@gmail.comRider
23
Liz Schmittlizschmitt07@gmail.comDriver
24
10:15 - 10:30Ingrid Lauyl0450a@student.american.edudriver
25
10:30 - 10:45
26
10:45 - 11:00
27
11:00 - 11:15
28
11:15 - 11:30Victoria Ferraraferrara@american.eduDriver
29
11:30 - 11:45Khari Williamskw7307a@american.eduDriver
30
11:45 - 12:00John Charescharles@american.eduDriver
31
12:00 - 12:15Douglas Fairleyfairley@american.eduDriver
32
12:15 - 12:30Alicia Mandacmandac@american.eduDriver
33
12:30 - 12:45Neil KerwinRider
34
12:45 - 1:00Jesse Barbajb4529a@american.eduDriver
35
1:00 - 1:15Kelvin Richardsonkrich@american.eduDriver
36
1:15 - 1:30Jennifer Luuluu@american.eduDriver
37
1:30 - 1:45Dave Wiemerwiemer@american.eduDriver
38
1:45 - 2:00Liz Raymondraymond@american.eduDriver
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1