Euchre Tournament
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
Social Event - Euchre Tournament
2
Saturday, January 19, 2019
3
Home of Wes & Leah Strickling - 1653 Arlington Avenue, Grandview
4
6:30 p.m. - start
5
contact - Wes Strickling - wes@codextechworks.com
6
7
CARD Players - limit 28
8
NameE-mailPhone
9
1Wes Stricklingwes@codex-it.com614-439-5232
10
2Leah Strickling
11
3Caitlyn Johnsoncaitlyn.nestleroth@gmail.com614-937-8693
12
4JJ Johnsoncaitlyn guest
13
5Kathleen Robertskathleenkiwanis@gmail.com
14
6Nino Zarzanokathleen guest
15
7Rob Mackeymackey.cpa@gmail.com614-506-4178
16
8Scott Lindseyslindsey@lindseylaw.com614-425-2483
17
9David Kandeld.kandel@sbcglobal.net614-442-9020
18
10Rose Kandeldavid guest
19
11Greg Yarmungyarman2002@yahoo.com
20
12Michelle Manningm_manning9@yahoo.com
21
13Josh Harrisonjosh.harrison@improving.com
22
14Jess Flemingjosh guest
23
15John Paulljohnglessnerpaull@gmail.com
24
16Becky Paulljohn guest
25
17Adrienne Sraveradrienne.deangelis@gmail.com330-280-3801
26
18Sean McEvoysmcevoy1976@gmail.com 614-378-1773
27
19Shawna McEvoysemcevoy@gmail.com614-270-1047
28
20Ian Gauntifgaunt@outlook.com614-738-6586
29
21Brian Seitzbseitz@tenpennydesign.com
30
22
31
23
32
24
33
25
34
26
35
27
36
28
37
Spectators - will watch but not play euchre - limit 6
38
1Elizabeth Seitz
39
2Heather Lindsey
40
3
41
4
42
5
43
6
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu