Cleaning Calendar
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKL
1
Sheridan Japanese School
2
3
Weekend Cleaning Sign-up Sheet 2017-17 (Need at least 2 per weekend)NAMENAMECLEANING JOBS
4
SEPTEMBER
5
Saturday, September 3, 2016CLASSROOMS
6
Sunday, September 4, 2016Wash table tops
7
Wash chairs
8
Saturday, September 10, 2016Young, JWash door handles
9
Sunday, September 11, 2016Take out garbage
10
Take out recycling
11
Saturday, September 17, 2016Young, JEmpty pencil sharpener
12
Sunday, September 18, 2016Vacuum
13
14
Saturday, September 24, 2016FlinnGYM FLOOR
15
Sunday, September 25, 2016Mop
16
OCTOBER
17
Saturday, October 1, 2016Byingtons Friday at 3pmRiley Young Family Fri 3:30FRONT ENTRY
18
Sunday, October 2, 2016Sweep
19
Mop
20
Saturday, October 8, 2016Flinn/TrujilloFrum/Bales (Friday)Wash door handles
21
Sunday, October 9, 2016Trujillo - Mon Oct 10Wash windows
22
23
Saturday, October 15, 2016MAIN ROOM
24
Sunday, October 16, 2016Vaccum
25
Wash and stack chairs
26
Saturday, October 22, 2016Hauck/ForsterWash table tops
27
Sunday, October 23, 2016AndersonTake out garbage
28
Take out recycling
29
Saturday, October 29, 2016BallardMossEmpty pencil sharpener
30
Sunday, October 30, 2016Dust reception area
31
NOVEMBER
32
Saturday, November 5, 2016Byington Friday at 3pmKITCHEN
33
Sunday, November 6, 2016TrujilloClean out refrigerator (left over lunches, expired milk, etc)
34
Wash dishes, wipe down sinks
35
Saturday, November 12, 2016MillerR Young Family 3:30 ThursWipe down counters
36
Sunday, November 13, 2016Wash microwaves (don't forget handles!)
37
Sweep
38
Saturday, November 19, 2016HuffsMop
39
Sunday, November 20, 2016Empty garbage
40
Empty recycling
41
Saturday, November 26, 2016
42
Sunday, November 27, 2016Edwards, Audrey + family BATHROOMS
43
Sweep
44
DECEMBERMop
45
Saturday, December 3, 2016Byintons Friday 3pmCarpenter/MoralesClean toilets and sinks
46
Sunday, December 4, 2016HuffClean mirrors
47
Wash door handles
48
Saturday, December 10, 2016FlinnMillerRefill toilet paper, paper towels, hand soap as needed
49
Sunday, December 11, 2016JensenEmpty garbage cans
50
51
Saturday, December 17, 2016CMagnessCUBBIES
52
Sunday, December 18, 2016GutbrodPorterPick shoes up off floor
53
WINTER BREAKSweep
54
Saturday, December 24, 2016Mop
55
Sunday, December 25, 2016
56
JANUARYOFFICE
57
Saturday, January 7, 2017PetersonVacuum
58
Sunday, January 8, 2017Empty garbage
59
Empty recycling
60
Saturday, January 14, 2017J CartersSHeridan/Paquin
61
Sunday, January 15, 2017PATIO
62
Sweep
63
Saturday, January 21, 2017J CartersWipe down tables
64
Sunday, January 22, 2017
65
If possible, take home rags and wash them!
66
Saturday, January 28, 2017FiFieldsMartins ??
67
Sunday, January 29, 2017
68
FEBRUARY
69
Saturday, February 4, 2017Matlack
70
Sunday, February 5, 2017Huffs
71
72
Saturday, February 11, 2017Fidel
73
Sunday, February 12, 2017
74
75
Saturday, February 18, 2017Dotson
76
Sunday, February 19, 2017jensen
77
78
Saturday, February 25, 2017
79
Sunday, February 26, 2017Anderson
80
MARCH
81
Saturday, March 4, 2017Carpenter/MoralesSee
82
Sunday, March 5, 2017
83
84
Saturday, March 11, 2017Davis
85
Sunday, March 12, 2017Cramer
86
87
Saturday, March 18, 2017Dotsons
88
Sunday, March 19, 2017
89
90
Saturday, March 25, 2017Davis
91
Sunday, March 26, 2017
92
93
APRIL
94
Saturday, April 1, 2017MatlackSee
95
Sunday, April 2, 2017Carpenter
96
97
Saturday, April 8, 2017J Carter
98
Sunday, April 9, 2017
99
100
Saturday, April 15, 2017Flinn scout
Loading...
 
 
 
Weekend Cleaning
Sheet1