PRSSA Headshot Fundraiser Sign-Up March 4th (SATURDAY)
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Time SlotNameE-Mail AddressMembership
2
EXAMPLEJohn Doejohndoe@email.comPRSSA or Non-PRSSA
3
2:30
4
2:35Yasmine Ghazviniyasmineghazvini@gmail.comNon-PRSSA
5
2:40Baylee Akinsbayleeakins@aol.comPRSSA
6
2:45Hector M. Zermenohzermen19@hotmail.comPRSSA
7
2:50
Please arrive a couple of minutes before your timeslot.
8
2:55
Pay beforehand to Vivian Vy Lam.
9
3:00
Contact me for more info about payment. Venmo acceptable.
10
3:05
E-Mail: lamvivian0602@gmail.com
11
3:10
Phone: (310) 698-9920
12
3:15
Refunds will not be issued, even if you're a no-show.
13
3:20Dian Camilodcamilo@mail.sdsu.eduNon-PRSSA
$10 - PRSSA Members
14
3:25
$15 - Non-PRSSA Members (including faculty)
15
3:30Alexis Bucklexbuck@gmail.comnon-PRSSA
16
3:35Chance Pagechancepage97@yahoo.com non-PRSSA
Available time slots between 2:30 p.m. and 5 p.m.
17
3:40
18
3:45
19
3:50
20
3:55
21
4:00
22
4:05
23
4:10
24
4:15Irene Ortegaireneflorenceortega@gmail.comNon-PRSSA
25
4:20
26
4:25
27
4:30Collette Carrollcassandraa22@gmail.comPRSSA
28
4:35
29
4:40
30
4:45Courtney Lloydcourtney@courtneylloyd.comNon-PRSSA
31
4:50
32
5:00
Courtney Lloyd (changed from 4:45)
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1