2017 PVHS Volunteer Master Sheet
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJ
1
Spring Game - Buchholz (Home)
2
3
4
VolunteerEmailCell Phone
5
5/16/17Tuesday
6
Popsicles 1Evelyn Whitleyevewhitley@aol.com(704) 995-3770
7
2Mindy Lytalmindylytle717@yahoo.com
8
5/19/17Friday
9
JV & V vs. BuchholzAnnouncerBuddy Webster
10
HomeClockPeter Merlini
11
Stats
12
MusicTheresa Stevens
13
FB LiveKen Murrah
14
CONTACT MCALVINESQ@GMAIL.COM WITH YOUR SELECTIONSpotter1Tim RussiTim.russi@ally.com
15
2
16
Chain Gang1Bob Barnhardrbarnhard@bellsouth.net
17
2Jim Whitleywjwhitley@aol.com(704) 995-3770
18
3Rob Wortelboerrwortelboer@comcast.net(904) 866-7026
19
4David Linglelingledavid@gmail.com
20
Booster Gate
21
Ticket Booth1
22
2
23
Apparel1Susan Birchsbirchpvb@gmail.com(904) 463-4456
24
2Annelie Welchanneliewelch@comcast.net904-234-8861
25
Pregame Meal
1Alicia Russialiciarussi5@gmail.com
26
2Evelyn Whitleyevewhitley@aol.com
27
3Cheryl Wortelboerrwortelboer@comcast.net
28
4Kelliy Carnicellikcarnicelli@bellsouth.net
29
5Amy DuniganRunnergirl1670@aol.com
30
Pregame Fruit1Maureen Murrahmobromurrah@aol.com(904) 631-6409
31
2Maureen Murrahmobromurrah@aol.com(904) 631-6409
32
Oranges1Mary J Henkelmjhenkel@bellsouth.net(904) 716-8182
33
2Paige Gaskinspaigegaskins@comcast.net
34
35
Popsicles - Each Volunteer brings 60 popsicles in a cooler to the practice field at the end of practice (~6:30) to hand out to the players as they come off the field
36
Painting - You do not need to know how to paint. You will need to be available at 3:30 to assist the Field Prep Coordinator
37
Pre-Game Fruit - Each volunteer - 2 Costco size containers of grapes, or 4 publix size bags of grapes, washed and cut into clumps, and 25 bananas to the cafeteria on game day by 3:15
38
Half-time Oranges: Each volunteer - 30 baggies of oranges, 1/2 orange to a bag (15 oranges) brought to pre-game meal volunteers or in a cooler to the trainers before half-time.
39
40
Contact Mark Calvin with your selections - mcalvinesq@gmail.com
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu