ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRS
1
DateTimeEventLevelLocationSuitable forEntriesOur Closing DateComments
105
Mon 30th Jul - Sun 12th AugSummer closure - ALL pools
106
Tuesday 14th August 20189am-2pmChallenge Summer Camp25mHewettChallenge07/08/18
107
Wednesday 15th August 20189am-2pmSenior Summer Camp25mHewettCLUB, DA, CA, CS, CY, PA, PY 08/08/18Age 12 and over
108
Friday 17th August 201810am-3pmDA, CA, PA Summer Camp 225mHewettDA, CA, PA10/08/18Age 12 and under
109
Saturday 1st September7-9pmBeccles Lido Summer PartyBecclesAllticket only event, first come first served
110
Saturday 8th September5 - 10pmPresentation EveningWym Social Clubticket only event, first come first served
111
Saturday 15th SeptemberEveningGYSC Development Meet25mSportsparkCygnet, Challenge, DA1, DA2, Club02/09/18must be slower than the cut off times
112
Sunday 16th SeptemberAll DayEast Region Junior Inter-County50mLutonTeam SelectNorfolk Team Selected
113
Fri 28th - Sun 30th Sept 2018All DayCambridge Grand Prix L225mCambridgePA,PY16/07/18
114
Sat 29th - Sun 30th Sept 2018All DayIceni Open Meet L325mDerehamDA1,CA,CS,CY,PA,PY30/07/18
115
October Date TBCFamily Quiz Night
116
Sat 13th October 2018EveningArena League Round 125mPeterboroughTeam Select
117
Sun 14th October 2018All DayDiss Otters Open Sprint Meet25mSportsparkDA1, CA, CS, CY13/08/18All entries rejected, meet over subscribed
118
Fri 19th - Fri 26th OctoberResidentialSwim Camp50mSpainCA,CS,CY,PA,PY - 11yrs+All places filled
119
Fri 2nd -Sun 4th Nov 2018All DayER Winter Regionals25mLutonQualifiers
120
Sat 10th Nov 2018EveningArena League Round 225mtbcTeam Select
121
December Date TBCBag Pack
122
Sat 1st-Sun 2nd Dec 2018All DayCity of Sheffield Snow Frills LC L3 50mSheffieldCA, CS, CY, PA, PY09/09/2018
123
Sat 8th Dec 2018EveningArena League Round 325mtbcTeam Select
124
Fri 14th - Sun 16th Dec 2018All DayWinter Nationals25mSheffield Qualifiers
125
Sat 15th - Sun 16th Dec 2018All DayGYSC Winter Wipeout25mSportsparktbc
126
Sat 29th DecemberChristmas PartyTBC
127
Sat 19th & Sun 20th Jan 2019All Day
Norfolk Counties - Distance Events
50mSportsparkQualifiersProvisional Dates tbc
128
Sat 26th & Sun 27th Jan 2019All DayNorfolk Counties - Main Events50mSportsparkQualifiersProvisional Dates tbc
129
Sat 2nd & Sun 3rd Feb 2019All DayNorfolk Counties - Main Events50mSportsparkQualifiersProvisional Dates tbc
130
Sat 23rd & Sun 24th Feb 2019All DayWarwick Thompson Dev Gala25mtbctbcProvisional Dates tbc
131
Post Counties Treat
132
Sat 23rd March 2019EveningNorfolk Junior League Round 125mtbcTeam SelectProvisional Dates tbc
133
Sat 27th April 2019EveningNorfolk Junior League Round 225mtbcTeam SelectProvisional Dates tbc
134
Sat 22nd & Sun 23rd June 2019
All DayCounty Challenge Gala25mtbctbcProvisional Dates tbc
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
201
202
203
Loading...