ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABAC
1
DateTimeEventLevelLocationSuitable forEntriesOur Closing DateComments
63
Sat 6th - 7th Jan 2018All Day
Norfolk Counties Main Events
L2 (50m)
UEA SportsparkQualifiers (SC QT)
Weds 6-Dec-17 23:59
Includes skins
64
Sat 13th - 14th Jan 2018All Day
Norfolk Counties Main Events
L2 (50m)
UEA SportsparkQualifiers (SC QT)
Weds 6-Dec-17 23:59
Includes Norfolk County Relays
65
Sat 20th Jan 2018Evening
Norfolk Counties Dist Events
L2 (50m)
UEA SportsparkQualifiers (SC QT)
Weds 6-Dec-17 23:59
66
Sat 27th Jan 2018EveningWN Mini Meet R4
L4 (25m)
Kings LynnChall, DA, CAFri 28-Apr-17 23:59NOTE CHANGE OF DATE!
68
Sat 17th Feb 2018EveningCounties PartyAll7-9pm
69
Sat 24 - 25th Feb 2018All Day
Warwick Thompson Dev Gala
L3 (25m)
ThetfordCut off times15-Jan-18 23:59If slower than County Qualifying times
70
Sat 3rd/4th March 18All DayCoNSC Open MeetL3 (LC)UEA SportsparkPY/PA/CY/CA/DAMon 11-Dec-17 23:59
71
Sat 10th/11th March 18All DayCentral Beds Open MeetL2 (SC)Saxon PoolPY/PAMon 8-Jan-18 23:59Priority for those closest to Regional Times
72
Saturday 10th March 18EveningGraded Gala25mWymondhamCyg, Chall, DA,
74
Fri23rd-Sun 25th March 18
All DayCambridgeSpring OpenL3 (SC)Parkside PoolPY15-01-18 23:59
75
Saturday 24th March 18EveningNorfolk Junior League R125mTBCTeam Select
76
Fri 30th/Sat/Sun March 18All DayCoNSC Easter MeetL1 (LC)TBCPY/PA/CY/CAMon 22-Jan-18 23:59
77
Sat 14th/15th April 18ALL DayLuton Open MeetL1 (LC)TBCPYFri 02-Feb-18 23:59
78
Sat 14th April 20183-4 Counties GalaTBCTeam SelectNorfolk Team Selected
79
Sat 21st / 22nd Apri 2018All DayNorwich Swan Open MeetL3 (SC)SportsparkDA,CA,CS,CY,PA,PYFri 23-Feb -18 23:59
50m, 100m, 200m, 400m all strokes (200m,400m IM)
80
Saturday 28th April 18EveningNorfolk Junior League R225m TBCTeam Select
81
Sat 5th/6th/7th May 18All DayER Yth Summer RegionalsL1 (LC)UEA SportsparkQualifiers (SC QT)02 - April- 18 12:00
82
Sat 19th May 2018EveningBreckland Cup25mDereham
CANCELLED BY HOSTS
83
Sat 19th/20th May 18All DayNova Centurian MeetL1 (LC)Harvey HaddenPY/CY/CSMon 19-March -18 23:59
84
Sat 26th/27th/28th May 18
All DayER AG Summer RegionalsL1 (LC)LutonQualifiers (SC QT)Tue 24-April-18
85
Sat 26th May 2018EveningGYSC Development GalaL3 (SC)UEA SportsparkCyg/CH 1,2 DA 1,2Fri 4-May 2018
87
Sat 16th June 20182-6pmRegional mealQualifiers (SC QT)For Regional qualifiers
88
Sat 23 - Sun 24th Jun 2018
All DayNorfolk County Challenge25mThetford
DA1,2,CS, CA, CH1,2
Fri 11-May-18
89
Sat 23rd June 2018
Evening
Mendi Wisbech Team Gala25mWisbech Team Select
90
Sat 30th Jun 2018EveningClub Champs (session 1)25mWymondhamAllTBC
91
Sun 1st Jul 2018MorningClub Champs (session 2)25mWymondhamAllTBC
92
Tues 3rd Jul 2018EveningClub Champs (session 3)25mWymondhamAllTBC
93
Sat 7th Jul 2018EveningClub Champs (session 4)25mWymondhamAllTBC
94
Sun 8th Jul 2018MorningClub Champs (session 5)25mWymondhamAllTBC
95
Sun 8th Jul 2018
Afternoon
East Region Inter-County Gala
50mSportsparkTeam SelectNorfolk Team Selected
96
Tues 10th Jul 2018EveningClub Champs (session 6)25mWymondhamAllTBC
97
Sat 14th Jul 2018EveningClub Champs (session 7)25mWymondhamAllTBC
98
Sun 15th Jul 2018MorningClub Champs (session 8)25mWymondhamAllTBC
99
Tues 17th Jul 2018EveningClub Champs (session 9)25mWymondhamAllTBC
100
Sun 22nd July 2018All DayEast Region OW ChampsWhitlinghamQualifiers TBC
101
Sun 16th Sep 2018All Day
East Region Junior Inter-County
50mLutonTeam SelectNorfolk Team Selected
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
Loading...
 
 
 
Calendar
TestOnly