2018 Hiking Sign-Up Sheet
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAE
1
Winter Hikers
INSTRUCTIONS: Each week, by Sunday, indicate if you will be hiking. On the row with your name, go across to the column for the
2
appropriate date. Click on the little triangle and select Yes or Yes (drive). If your plans change, you can update your selection.
3
http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes
Hike Leaders: sign up to lead a hike by entering your name on row 6 in the column for the desired date/trail
4
Chantrelle TrailSquires LakeLookout MtFragrance Lake via $2 trailLily and Lizard Lake Loop
5
HIKERHIKER EMAIL11/13/1811/20/1811/27/1812/4/1812/11/1812/18/1812/25/181/1/191/8/191/15/191/22/191/29/192/5/192/12/192/19/192/26/193/5/193/12/193/19/193/26/194/2/194/9/194/16/194/23/19
6
HIKE LEADERLynn ColsonJoanne KnittelJudith Akins
Penny McGinty
Teresa MorrisDiane Kanda
7
Leader Phone Number
303-969-8686360-441-2657
360-982-8599
502-724-8765
360-201-5653
8
Anna Ahlenarnetanna@gmail.com
9
Judith Akins
judithakinsstriders@gmail.com
YesYesYesNo
10
Carola Anderson
carola.anderson@hotmail.com
11
Harriet Arkley
harrietarkley@gmail.com
12
Cathy Bertschler
gbertschler@comcast.net
No
13
Pam Borsoborsope@aol.com
14
Debbie Brosten
traveling29@gmail.com
15
Sue Callansuecallan@aol.comNo
16
Marybeth Campbell
marybcampbell0@gmail.com
17
Lee Cole
leecole75@hotmail.com
18
Lynn Colson88lynnc@gmail.comYes(drive)NoYesYesYes
19
Karen Copherk.copher@comcast.net
20
Elaine Cress
elainecress@gmail.com
21
Constance Crocker
daveandconniecrocker@comcast.net
22
Karen Daleniusheron5557@gmail.comYesYes
23
Cecilia Danysk
Cecilia.Danysk@wwu.edu
Yes(drive)Yes(drive)No
24
Dianne Davis
diannedavis46@gmail.com
YesYesYesYesYes
25
Susan Dean
Susand6753@gmail.com
26
Elizabeth Deanelfdean@gmail.com
27
Janet Eerkes
janeteerkes@gmail.com
28
Cathy Edelmancathyefl@yahoo.com
29
Andi Elliott
elliott3904@comcast.net
30
Carol Gavareskicgavareski@gmail.com
31
Betsy Grossjbgross1@comcast.net
32
Irma Gutknechtirmadon@hotmail.com
33
Carole Hanaway
carolehanaway@yahoo.com
Yes(drive)
34
Marcia Harter
marcia.harter@gmail.com
35
Vivian Haysvianha@gmail.com
36
Lu Heeseluandglen@gmail.com
37
Annette Holcombanholc43@gmail.comYesYes(drive)
38
Valerie Jackson
vjjackson55@gmail.com
Yes
39
Jane Johnson
janeellen2247@yahoo.com
40
Julee Johnsonjuleej78@gmail.com
41
Marilyn Johnson
marmarjohns@comcast.net
42
Diane Kandamdkanda@yahoo.comYes(drive)Yes(drive)YesYes(drive)Yes(drive)
43
Carol Klepsctkleps@gmail.com
44
Joanne Knittel
joanneg.knittel@gmail.com
Yes(drive)Yes(drive)Yes(drive)Yes(drive)
45
Michelle Kopchadrkopcha@gmail.com
46
Silvia Kramer
sokramer@sbcglobal.net
47
Vonda Krear
vkrear.1911.1915@gmail.com
48
Amy Lawsonsayjay107@gmail.com
49
Cheryl Lee
cherylandgene@earthlink.net
50
Roni Lenoreroni.lenore@gmail.com
51
Julie Lonneman
lonneman.julie@gmail.com
52
Martie Lopez
lopez.martie@gmail.com
53
Jennifer Lynch
jenniferlynchmusic@gmail.com
Yes(drive)
54
Kay Mason
mason.kay@gmail.com
55
Penny McGinty
pennymcginty44@gmail.com
YesYes(drive)Yes
56
Melinda Montanye
melinda.montanye@gmail.com
YesYesYes
57
Sara Montoyasm2323@hotmail.comYesNo
58
Teresa Morris
treeana1989@gmail.com
Yes
59
Joan Oftenessjotheroft@gmail.comYes
60
Sarah Papageorge
sarah@papageorge.net
61
Linda Pletchertoelders@gmail.comYes(drive)NoYes
62
Terry Preston
chartconn@comcast.net
Yes
63
Meredith Rileymgriley7@comcast.netYesYesNoYes
64
Virginia Reedvmreed@comcast.net
65
Vicki Reissmann
vicki.reissmann@gmail.com
66
Susan Richardsonboghill@earthlink.com
67
Marsha RiekNWnewsy@gmail.com
68
Myra Rosen
daydremermuyfeliz@gmail.com
69
Margot Schenet
margot_schenet@msn.com
Yes
70
Ruth Shuster
ruthshuster@gmail.com
71
Kacy Siglkacy.sigl@gmail.com
72
Gayle Stebbings
gstebbings@comcast.net
73
Marilyn Stoopsmjes52@msn.com
74
Jeanne Uhlesuhlesco@gmail.com
75
Amy Van Peltamy@jjavp.comYesYesYesYes
76
Peggy Vander Yachtlmyacht@aol.com
77
Dewey White
deweyanddanwhite@gmail.com
78
Susan Wright
susanwright1000@hotmail.com
79
Lorrie Yooslorrieyoos@aol.com
80
Barbara Youngyoungbb@me.com
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu