Handout Generator
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTU
1
Variables - Edit Before Generating:
2
Name of Folder to Create:8th Portfolio Feedback 14-15- 802
3
ID of Doc to Copy:1dEiQ_raHd1VpuEEYmh-3JEvzEqz49NEv4BeQX1M0ixo
4
Class List - Do not Edit. Edit you roster on the "Rosters" tab and then select those students you want to generate handouts for using the two filtered cells below (click on the little arrow in the right of cells A6 and B6)Naming Convention for Files (the student's name will be auto-added to the end of this):8th Grade Portfolio Feedback
5
Class Filter:Status Filter:
6
802
7
Student NameEmail
8
Kalilah Eyo15kalilahe@wscnyc.org
9
Sienna Fernandez15siennaf@wscnyc.org
10
Aaron Figueroa15aaronf@wscnyc.org
11
Kayla Griffith15kaylag@wscnyc.org
12
Stephanie Guazhco15etephanieg@wscnyc.org
13
Brandon Guzhnay15brandong@wscnyc.org
14
Sundae Haigood15sundaeh@wscnyc.org
15
Nehanda Hammonds15nehandah@wscnyc.org
16
Tyler Herrera15tylerh@wscnyc.org
17
Casey Hill15caseyh@wscnyc.org
18
Deborah Ige15deborahi@wscnyc.org
19
Adam Kucharzewski15adamk@wscnyc.org
20
Marcos Lee15marcosl@wscnyc.org
21
Sharon Lopez15sharonl@wscnyc.org
22
Marc Lunjas15marcl@wscnyc.org
23
Taylor Maheia15taylorm@wscnyc.org
24
Javier Maldonado15javierm@wscnyc.org
25
Hope Manigault15hopem@wscnyc.org
26
Dolores Marcial Modesto15doloresm@wscnyc.org
27
Amber Mathis15amberm@wscnyc.org
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
List
Handout Reference
Rosters
Gapps Survey