Engineering & Architecture
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
Name of CTE TeacherEmail Address
2
Bowie, Mark
3
Cooper, Johnjohn@coopernb.com
4
Dwyer, Kevindwyer_k@auhsd.us
5
Farr, Jeffreyjfarr@tustin.k12.ca.us
6
Hamilton, Vincentvhamiltonusn@yahoo.com
7
Havard, Douglasdhavard@hbuhsd.edu
8
Matasovic, Jasminajasmina.matasovic@sausd.us
9
Moreno, Danieldaniel.moreno@svusd.org
10
Pyle, Kimberlykpyle@tustin.k12.ca.us
11
Russert, Joellajoella.russert@svusd.org
12
Rain, Roxanarainroxana@gmail.com
13
Samir, Emanesamir@nmusd.us
14
Sit, Siu Kongsksit@tustin.k12.ca.us
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...