Officer Contact Info 2018-2019
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVW
1
2
Event Captains
3
NameEmailEvents
4
Akshay Bharadwajakshaysridharbharadwaj@gmail.comExperimental Design, Protein Modeling
5
Diana Qingdianaq.rocks@gmail.comFossils, Water Quality
6
Eshani Pateli.eshanipatel@gmail.comCompound Machines, Designer Genes
7
Ojas Karnavatomkarnavat@gmail.comAstronomy, Codebusters
8
Raghav Guptaraggsgupta@gmail.com
9
Ria Kolliria.kolli@gmail.comChemistry Lab, Write it Do it
10
Saarang Kashyapsaarangkashyap@gmail.comAnatomy/Physiology, Disease Detectives
11
Tarun Batchutarun.v.batchu@gmail.comGeologic Mapping, Thermodynamics, Write It Do It
12
Prasanna Srinivassrinivas.prasanna.k@gmail.com
Boomilever, Wright Stuff, Mission Possible, Mousetrap Vehicle
13
Calton Kongcaltonkong@gmail.comDynamic Planet, Fermi Questions
14
15
Officers
16
NameEmailPosition
17
Aditya Chittariadityachittari007@gmail.comCo-VP of Engineering
18
Alex Zhangalex.henghaozhang@icloud.comTreasurer
19
Alice Chengacdolphin246@gmail.comVP of Operations
20
Audrey Cuiaudreycui01@gmail.comVP of Team Management
21
Caitlin Wangcwrainbow281@gmail.comVP of Testing
22
Diana Qingdianaq.rocks@gmail.comCo-Head Event Captain
23
Iris Xiairisxia2012@gmail.comCo-Head Event Captain
24
Jodie Chenjodie.bj.chen@gmail.comSecretary
25
Prasanna Srinivassrinivas.prasanna.k@gmail.comCo-VP of Engineering
26
Samantha Yipsamanthayip10@gmail.comPresident
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...