Friday Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHI
1
Proposed Friday Program Schedule
2
3
This is a schedule of Friday’s that there would be an enrichment program offered at the school. Also listed are staff who would be instructing and topics likely to be covered. A registration can be found at www.roberts.k12.mt.us
4
5
Friday, October 9, 2020ThompsonC. HallShoopmanRonningOctober 9th- Clark
6
Friday, November 13, 2020WilsonJessenRausch??Clay center is a possible idea that kids have liked in the past??
7
Friday, December 11, 2020WilsonShoopmanJ. HallMilliganSteep World (Booked 10-Noon)
8
Friday, January 22, 2021PittsC. HallParpartJessenSki Day??
9
Friday, February 5, 2021WisniewskiC. HallMilliganFrankSki Day??
10
Friday, March 19, 2021WisniewskiC. HallParpartFrankSki Day??
11
Friday, April 16, 2021
12
Friday, May 7, 2021RauschJ.HallPompey's Pillar ??
13
14
Teacher Work Sessions
15
Wednesday, August 19, 2020Welcome Back PIR (Full Day)
16
Thursday, August 20, 2020Welcome Back PIR (Full Day)
17
Friday, October 2, 2020IXL Training and Colaberation Time (Full Day)
18
Thursday, October 15, 2020MEA-MFT (Full Day)
19
Friday, October 16, 2020MEA-MFT (Full Day)
20
Friday, November 6, 2020Half Day
21
Friday, January 15, 2021Half Day
22
Friday, February 12, 2021Half Day
23
Friday, March 12, 2021Half Day
24
Friday, April 23, 2021Half Day
25
Friday, May 14, 2021Half Day
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...