ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
2
3
This is a schedule of Friday’s that there would be an enrichment program offered at the school. Also listed are staff who would be instructing and topics likely to be covered. A registration can be found at www.roberts.k12.mt.us
4
5
Friday, September 30, 2022RonningWedewardShoopmanRauschTippet Rise Tour
6
October 7,2022FrankShoopmanRauschBlankenship Pumpkin Patch
7
Friday, November 11, 2022FrankBaverBlankenshipCentennial Ice Arena / Ice Skating
8
Friday, January 13, 2023HallJessenVanekWedewardSki Day TBD
9
Friday, January 20, 2023PittsJessenHallSki Day TBD
10
Friday, February 3, 2023WedewardLarsonHallJessenSki Day TBD
11
Friday, March 24, 2023AtorBaverHertaVanekSteep World
12
Friday, April 21, 2023WisniewskiLarsonHertaGroveAudubon Center
13
14
Teacher Work Sessions
15
(day/date)Plan
16
Tuesday, August 16, 2022K-6 Conscious Discipline 7-12 Meetings and Prep
17
Wednesday, August 17, 20227-12 Conscious Discipline K-6 Meetings and Prep
18
Friday, September 23, 2022Data Review/PDSA Cycles
19
October 20-21MEA MEFT
20
Friday, November 18, 2022Staff Meetings
JPT @ 9
21
Decembernone- Subbed for a full day in February
22
Friday, January 27, 2023Data
23
Friday, February 10, 2023Full Day-Behavior/SEL
24
Friday, March 10, 2023
25
Friday, April 14, 2023 Book Study Prep on CD
26
Friday, May 5, 2023Book Study
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100