Pipeline Companies Hiring in the US
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Pipeline Companies Hiring in the US by Oilfieldjobshop.com
2
Name of CompanyPhone NumberWebsite / Careers Page / ContactNotes
3
AAA Offshore Services & More,985 278-7439na
4
Abercrombie Pipeline Services,406 586-1995http://www.apservices-llc.com/
5
Ace Pipeline330 719-3742na
6
Ace Pipeline, Inc.304 548-8110http://acepipeline.com/
7
Alaska Continental Pipeline360 864-8866https://www.linkedin.com/company/alaska-continental-pipeline
8
Alegion, Inc.334 335-2335https://alegion.com/company/careers/
9
Alex E. Paris Contracting Co., Inc724 947-2235http://www.alexparis.com/
10
American Construction Services, Inc. of Tampa813 247-1419http://www.americancsi.com/index.html
11
Apex Pipeline Services, Inc.304 204-0080http://www.apexpipeline.com/home.html
12
Appalachian Pipeline Contractors, LLP615 264-8775http://www.appalachianpipeline.com/
13
Appellation Pre-Fab,570 601-4765https://www.appellationprefab.com/
14
ARB, Inc949 598-9242https://www.linkedin.com/company/arb-inc./about/
15
Associated Pipe Line Contractors, Inc.713 789-4311http://www.associatedpipeline.com/
16
B. Miller Excavating, Inc.304 354*7771https://www.mpllc3.com/
17
B&G Pipeline Company501 305-3677http://www.bgpipeline.com/employment/
18
Big Inch Fabricators and Construction765 245-9353https://www.linkedin.com/company/big-inch-fabricators-construction-inc/about/
19
Bill Hawk, Inc.330 833-5558https://www.linkedin.com/company/bill-hawk-inc/
20
Blacklick Energy & Pipeline Services, Inc.724 459-3333http://blacklickenergy.com/employment.html
21
Blue Flame Pipeline,304 782-1136http://www.blueflamepipelinellc.com/
22
Bond Brothers617 387-3400https://www.linkedin.com/company/bond-brothers/
23
Brothers Pipeline Corp360 636-4463http://brotherspipeline.com/
24
Caliber HDD,(770) 942-8180na
25
Casper Construction, Inc.218 326-9637http://www.casperconstruction.com/
26
CBC Pipeline318 488-7223na
27
Cenergy,304 743-4250https://www.cenergyco.com/
28
Charp's Welding & Fabricating, Inc.218 776-3080https://www.charps.com/
29
Continental Pipeline Services660 542-1516na
30
Contracting & Material Co., Inc (Meade)708 588-6000http://meade100.com/openjobs/
31
Contractors Rental Corp dba CJ Hughes304 522-3868https://www.cjhughes.com/
32
Corval Constructors, Inc.651 642-5891https://www.corvalgroup.com/careers/
33
Coyne's Welding Service903 736-7072na
34
CR Meyer and Sons Company920 235-3350https://www.crmeyer.com/careers/overview/
35
D.A. Foster Trenching Company703 352-2998http://www.dafoster.com/employment.php
36
D.R.S. Enterprises, Inc.216 581-7771https://drsent.com/
37
Danella Construction Corp of NY914 273-7979https://danella.com/careers/
38
Delta Double Jointing Corp.225 775-3018na
39
Double D Pipeline Services256 381-4300na
40
Dover Contracting, Inc.330 343-4612http://www.doverconstruction.com/
41
Elcon Pipeline, Inc.217 562-5812na
42
Engle Management,304 762-1293na
43
Evets, Inc.330 758-6699http://www.evets.us/Careers.html
44
Foltz Welding Ltd618 432-7777http://www.foltzwelding.com/
45
Frank Lill and Son, Inc.585 265-0490http://www.franklillandson.com/our-firm/frank-lill-and-son-careers
46
Furino & Sons, Inc.908 756-7736http://www.furinoandsons.com/
47
G.P.L. Construction, Inc.401 568-2810http://gpl-construction.com/apply.html
48
Gabe's Construction Co, Inc.920 459-2600https://www.gabes.com/careers/
49
Gayhart Services334 797-0749na
50
Geeding Construction, Inc.636 528-5863
http://www.geedingconstruction.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&layout=category&task=category&id=59&Itemid=201
51
Geohagan Gas Inst. & Pipeline850 672-0297na
52
Global Pipeline,606 874-9254https://www.linkedin.com/company/global-pipeline-net/about/
53
GRP Mechanical Co.618 258-9000https://www.grpmech.com/
54
H.D. Griffin660 452-1516https://www.linkedin.com/company/h-d-griffin-company-inc-/about/
55
Hayes Mechanical773 784-0000https://www.hayesmechanical.com/careers/
56
Henkels & McCoy, Inc.215 283-7600http://www.henkels.com/careers
57
Infrasource Construction,734 821-3652http://www.infrasourceus.com/careers
58
Infrasource Services,253 863-0484http://www.ifs-services.net/
59
Intercon Construction, Inc.608 227-7475
http://www.intercon-const.com/careers/open-positions-intercon-construction-inc/
60
Intren, Inc.847 923-2300https://www.intren.com/careers
61
J.F. Ahern Co.920 921-9020https://www.jfahern.com/careers
62
J.L. Allen217 253-3377https://www.jlallen.com/
63
J&L Pipeline Services563 886-1643http://jandlpipelineservices.com/
64
Jan Squires, Inc.440 988-7859na
65
JH Kelly,360 423-5510https://www.jhkelly.com/about/careers/
66
K&R Services, Inc.325 529-3997http://www.kandrservices.com/
67
Kirila Contractors330 448-4055https://www.kirila.com/careers
68
KS Energy Services, Inc.262 642-9200https://ksenergyservices.applicantstack.com/x/openings
69
Land Services309 523-3588http://www.lsipipeline.com/
70
Latex Construction Company770 760-0820https://www.latexconstruction.com/
71
LMC Industrial Contractors, Inc.585 226-6244https://www.lmcic.com/
72
Loftis Construction Corp.704 597-5811na
73
M&L Pipeline Services,501 724-6132na
74
Madison Industrial Services Team610 358-4006http://www.madisonltd.com/
75
Mannon Pipeline,740 377-9488na
76
Marcum Pipeline Co.870 238-7812na
77
Matrix SME, Inc610 876-9292https://www.matrixnac.com/employment/
78
McCarl's, Inc.724 843-5660https://www.mccarl.com/careers/
79
McCizer Pipeline, Inc.501 729-1147https://www.linkedin.com/company/mccizer-pipeline-inc/about/
80
Metro Underground Services, Inc.573-468-2071na
81
Michels Pipeline920 583-3132https://www.michelscareers.us/
82
Mid State Contractors573 358-2763http://mid-state-inc.com/
83
Mid-Ohio Contracting, Inc.330 343-2925http://mid-ohiocontracting.com/
84
Midwest C&M Construction,815 562-8680https://midwestcmc.com/
85
Midwest Underground, Inc.309 751-9890http://www.midwestu.com/contact.html
86
Midwestern Contractors630 668-3420https://www.midwesterncontractors.com/
87
Midwestern Pipeline Services415 392-2031https://sidebooms.com/
88
Miller / Ohio Valley Pipeline812 474-0189https://millerpipelinecareers.com/
89
Miller Pipeline Corp.317 293-0278https://millerpipelinecareers.com/
90
Minnesota Limited, Inc.763 262-7000https://mnlimited.com/careers/#gas
91
Mountain State Pipeline & Excavating304 548-6630na
92
MP Technologies320 963-2499http://www.mptechno.com/
93
Napp-Grecco Company973 482-3500na
94
Nogle & Black Mechanical217 344-2523https://pk.linkedin.com/company/nogle-&-black-mechanical-inc.
95
North Houston Pole Line, LP713 691-3616https://pk.linkedin.com/company/north-houston-pole-line
96
Northeast Fabrication508 278-0009http://www.nefabrication.com/
97
Northwest Metal Fab & Pipe, Inc.503 692-0995http://www.nwmfp.com/
98
Otis Eastern Service, Inc.585 593-4760https://otiseastern.com/
99
Over & Under Piping Contractors, Inc.315 253-2791http://www.overandunder.net/
100
P.J. Steele Supply,231 384-4005na
Loading...
Main menu