Tournemire at Westminster Cathedral
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEF
1
L'orgue mystique at Westminster Cathedral
2
DateServiceOffice no.Suite titleSortie titlePerformer
3
Saturday 8 December 201810.30am Mass2
Immaculata Conceptio B. Mariæ Virginis
PostludePeter Stevens
4
Sunday 16 December 20185.30pm Mass1Dominica III AdventusToccataMartin Baker
5
Tuesday 25 December 201812pm Mass3Nativitas D. N. Iesu ChristiParaphraseJonathan Allsopp
6
Sunday 30 December 201812pm Mass4
De Dominica infra Octavam Nativitatis
Postlude-ChoralJonathan Allsopp
7
Sunday 6 January 201910.30am Mass7Epiphania DominiFantaisieJonathan Allsopp
8
Saturday 12 January 20196pm Mass8Dominica I post EpiphaniamFantaisie-ChoralJonathan Allsopp
9
Sunday 13 January 20195.30pm Mass5Circumcisio DominiFantaisie et ChoralMartin Baker
10
Sunday 20 January 201910.30am Mass9Dominica II post EpiphaniamFantaisie-ParaphrasePeter Stevens
11
Sunday 27 January 20195.30pm Mass10Dominica III post EpiphaniamPostlude et Fugue Modale LibreJonathan Allsopp
12
Sunday 3 February 20193.30pm Vespers11Purificatio B. Mariæ VirginisDiptyquePeter Stevens
13
Sunday 17 February 201910.30am Mass12Dominica in SeptuagesimaClameurs et ChoralMartin Baker
14
Sunday 24 February 20195.30pm Mass13Dominica in SexagesimaFresqueJonathan Allsopp
15
Sunday 3 March 20195.30pm Mass14Dominica in QuinquagesimaVerrièreMartin Baker
16
Tuesday 19 March 20195.30pm Mass20S. Ioseph Sponsi B. M. V.Postlude ChoralPeter Stevens
17
Sunday 31 March 20195.30pm Mass15LætarePostlude-FantaisieMartin Baker
18
Sunday 21 April 2019
5.30pm Mass (offertory)
16Sabbato SanctoPostludeJonathan Allsopp
19
Sunday 21 April 2019
5.30pm Mass (sortie)
17Dominica ResurrectionisParaphrase et Double ChoralJonathan Allsopp
20
Sunday 28 April 201910.30am Mass18QuasimodoToccata sur un ChoralDavid Gammie
21
Sunday 12 May 201910.30am Mass19Dominica II post PaschaRapsodie SacréePeter Stevens
22
Sunday 19 May 20195.30pm Mass21Dominica IV post PaschaFresque AlleluiatiquePeter Stevens
23
Sunday 26 May 20195.30pm Mass22Dominica V post PaschaGrave, Fugue Libre et PostludeMartin Baker
24
Wednesday 29 May 20195.30pm Mass23In Ascensione DominiParaphrases sur un ChoralJonathan Allsopp
25
Sunday 2 June 201910.30am Mass24Dominica infra Oct. AscensionisPostludePeter Stevens
26
Sunday 9 June 201910.30am Mass25In Festo PentecostesFantaisie-ChoralPeter Stevens
27
Thursday 13 June 20195.30pm Mass6Ss. Nominis IesuVariationsJonathan Allsopp
28
Friday 14 June 20195.30pm Mass29Dominica IV post PentecostenAlleluia No. 1Martin Baker
29
Sunday 16 June 20195.30pm Mass26In Festo Ss. TrinitatisTriptyqueJonathan Allsopp
30
Monday 17 June 20195.30pm Mass30Dominica V post PentecostenAlleluia No. 2Martin Baker
31
Sunday 23 June 201910.30am Mass27In Festo Corporis ChristiFantaisie ParaphrasePeter Stevens
32
Tuesday 25 June 20195.30pm Mass31Dominica VI post PentecostenAlleluia No. 3Peter Stevens
33
Friday 28 June 20195.30pm Mass28Sacratissimi Cordis IesuPrélude et FresqueMartin Baker
34
Friday 5 July 20195.30pm Mass32Dominica VII post PentecostenAlleluia No. 4Peter Stevens
35
Sunday 7 July 201910.30am Mass33Dominica VIII post PentecostenAlleluia No. 5
36
Sunday 14 July 20195.30pm Mass36Dominica X post PentecostenChoral No. 1Martin Baker
37
Sunday 21 July 201910.30am Mass34Dominica IX post PentecostenSupplications et Fugue ModalePeter Stevens
38
Sunday 28 July 201910.30am Mass37Dominica XI post PentecostenChoral No. 2Jonathan Allsopp
39
Sunday 4 August 2019tbc38Dominica XII post PentecostenChoral No. 3Adrian Gunning
40
Sunday 11 August 2019tbc39Dominica XIII post PentecostenChoral No. 4tbc
41
Thursday 15 August 20195.30pm Mass35In Assumptione B. M. V.Paraphrase-CarillonAdrian Gunning
42
Sunday 18 August 2019tbc40Dominica XIV post PentecostenChoral No. 5tbc
43
Sunday 25 August 2019tbc41Dominica XV post PentecostenPrélude et Fuguetbc
44
Sunday 1 September 201910.30am Mass43Dominica XVI post PentecostenChoral Alleluiatique No. 1David Gammie
45
Saturday 7 September 20196pm Mass42Nativitas B. M. VPrélude et Louangestbc
46
Sunday 8 September 20195.30pm Mass44Dominica XVII post PentecostenChoral Alleluiatique No. 2Mark Brafield
47
Saturday 14 September 20196pm Mass45Dominica XVIII post PentecostenChoral Alleluiatique No. 3tbc
48
Sunday 22 September 20195.30pm Mass46Dominica XIX post PentecostenChoral Alleluiatique No. 4Peter Stevens
49
Sunday 29 September 201910.30am Mass47Dominica XX post PentecostenChoral Alleluiatique No. 5Peter Stevens
50
Sunday 6 October 201910.30am Mass49Dominica XXI post PentecostenFugueMartin Baker
51
Saturday 12 October 201910.30am Mass50Dominica XXII post PentecostenPostlude AlleluiatiquePeter Stevens
52
Friday 1 November 20195.30pm Mass48Festum Omnium SanctorumChoralMartin Baker
53
Sunday 24 November 201910.30am Mass51Dominica XXIII post PentecostenFantaisie sur le Te Deum et Guirlandes AlleluiatiquesPeter Stevens
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu