40 Days for Life Sign Ups Fall 2020
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
**Please sign-up here to commit to praying for the women, families, and pre-born babies at the Feminist Women's Health Center**
2
Leave time will be at 6:30am (can be adjusted just talk to driver) from the Catholic Center & we will be back before 8am classes. Drivers please coordinate with your passengers.
3
Feminist Women's Health Clinic:
1924 Cliff Valley Way NE, Atlanta, GA 30329Questions/Comments/Concerns?Please contact Peter Macron at (732) 609-7080
4
**Must be at least 2 students together at all times. Please provide name and phone number. **
5
DateDriverPassenger 1Passenger 2
6
Wednesday September 23, 2020Peter MacronNathaniel GrevePlease note that although the sheet only indicates one driver there's no issue with having multiple drivers. Additionally, the Saturday and Sunday leave times can be moved from 6:30am to 7:30am if so desired. If there's a day you'd like to go but there's no driver just let me know and I'll drive. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions/concerns/etc. - I can be reached at (732) 609-7080. Thank you. - Peter Macron
7
Phone Numbers(732)-609-70807707562262
8
Thursday September 24, 2020Jordan Boatright
9
Phone Numbers(912) 590-2761
10
Friday September 25, 2020Cecilia YoungMeghan Vierheilig
11
Phone Numbers
12
Saturday September 26, 2020Peter MacronDonovan KelleyJoshua AtlerFrom the Catholic Center:
13
Phone Numbers(732)-609-7080(850)-212-2501(650)-537-5657*** Masks must be worn at all times, even while driving in the cars and outside the clinic. If possible, please carpool with roommates and/or your immediate circle of contacts to limit contact with others. Lastly, social distance and space out where possible. ALL CATHOLIC CENTER GUIDELINES MUST BE FOLLOWED.
14
Sunday September 27, 2020Peter MacronBrandon D'Arienzo
15
Phone Numbers(732)-609-7080678-756-6341
16
Monday September 28, 2020
17
Phone Numbers
18
Tuesday September 29, 2020Brandon D'ArienzoSamuel Deal | Peter MacronJordan Boatright & Haley Theis
19
Phone Numbers678-756-6341304 290 6320 | 732-609-7080We'll drive separately*** Park on the street closer to the school and not in parking lots. Be sure to obey parking signs. The Catholic Center is not responsible for parking/other violations.
20
Wednesday September 30, 2020Peter Macron
21
Phone Numbers(732)-609-7080
22
Thursday October 1, 2020A.T. AucoinBrandon D'Arienzo
23
Phone Numbers(770) 664-8604678-756-6341
24
Friday October 2, 2020Caroline speir & Dani Madda
25
Phone Numbers404-769-1883
26
Saturday October 3, 2020Peter Macron
27
Phone Numbers(732)-609-7080
28
Sunday October 4, 2020Peter Macron
29
Phone Numbers(732)-609-7080
30
Monday October 5, 2020
31
Phone Numbers
32
Tuesday October 6, 2020
33
Phone Numbers
34
Wednesday October 7, 2020Peter MacronDonovan KelleyJordan Boatright & Haley Theis
35
Phone Numbers(732)-609-7080(850) 212-2501912-590-2761 (We can drive separately
36
Thursday October 8, 2020Brandon D'Arienzo
37
Phone Numbers678-756-6341
38
Friday October 9, 2020Caroline speir & Dani Madda
39
Phone Numbers404-769-1883
40
Saturday October 10, 2020Peter MacronTeresa Muñoz
41
Phone Numbers(732)-609-7080678-995-9029
42
Sunday October 11, 2020Peter Macron
43
Phone Numbers(732)-609-7080
44
Monday October 12, 2020
45
Phone Numbers
46
Tuesday October 13, 2020Jordan BoatrightHaley Theis
47
Phone Numbers912-590-2761912-590-7936
48
Wednesday October 14, 2020Peter Macron
49
Phone Numbers(732)-609-7080
50
Thursday October 15, 2020Brandon D'Arienzo
51
Phone Numbers678-756-6341
52
Friday October 16, 2020Caroline speir & Dani Madda
53
Phone Numbers404-769-1883
54
Saturday October 17, 2020Peter MacronTeresa Munoz
55
Phone Numbers(732)-609-7080
56
Sunday October 18, 2020Peter Macron
57
Phone Numbers(732)-609-7080
58
Monday October 19, 2020
59
Phone Numbers
60
Tuesday October 20, 2020Jordan BoatrightHaley Theis
61
Phone Numbers912-590-2761912-590-7936
62
Wednesday October 21, 2020Peter MacronElizabeth Ross
63
Phone Numbers(732)-609-7080603-921-4348
64
Thursday October 22, 2020
Jordan Boatright & Haley Theis
65
Phone Numbers912-590-2761
66
Friday October 23, 2020Caroline speir & Dani Madda Joshua Atler
67
Phone Numbers404-769-1883650-537-5657
68
Saturday October 24, 2020Peter Macron
69
Phone Numbers(732)-609-7080
70
Sunday October 25, 2020Peter MacronMichael Probst
71
Phone Numbers(732)-609-7080(571) 439-5087
72
Monday October 26, 2020
73
Phone Numbers
74
Tuesday October 27, 2020
Jordan Boatright & Haley Theis
75
Phone Numbers912-590-2761
76
Wednesday October 28, 2020Peter MacronTodd GoehmannElizabeth Ross
77
Phone Numbers(732)-609-7080678-936-1132603-921-4348
78
Thursday October 29, 2020Brandon D'Arienzo
79
Phone Numbers6787566341
80
Friday October 30, 2020Caroline speir & Dani Madda
81
Phone Numbers404-769-1883
82
Saturday October 31, 2020Peter Macron
83
Phone Numbers(732)-609-7080
84
Sunday November 1, 2020Peter Macron
85
Phone Numbers(732)-609-7080
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...