CTA Winter 2017 Shelford Sessions
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
NameEmailTelephone
Signing up for all 12 sessions?
29th Sept6th Oct13th Oct20th Oct27th Oct3rd Nov10th Nov17th Nov24th Nov1st Dec8th Dec15th Dec
2
Rob Wylierobinwylie@yahoo.co.uk07515063165NoX - Owes £5
3
Bradley Murphybradleyjmurphy07@gmail.com
4
Coline Meïcoline.mei@orange.fr07458663626X
5
Matt Emmersonemmerson_matt@hotmail.com07968033253YesX - All sessions
6
Russell GouldRusselldeangould@gmail.com07841873711NoX
7
Reuben GouldAs aboveNo
8
Madeline GouldAs aboveNoX
9
Steven ClearyStevecleary@yahoo.co.uk07748651138UnsureX
10
Jon Lovelljrl@sanger.ac.uk07792966815YesX All Sessions
11
Fraser Florencefraserflorence@gmail.com07877531996Yes
12
Mark Thomasme.thomas13@googlemail.comUnsureX
13
Diarmid Hurrelldhurrell@gmail.com33643024778UnsureX
14
Joshua Griefjoshgrief@hotmail.com07519593469NoX - owes £5
15
Robin Budd (+assorted other Norwich people)
robin.budd14@gmail.com07860109430No
16
David Cochrane07888758728X
17
Keeva Cochranekeeva.cochrane@gmail.com07971170762X
18
Matt Reevesm.reeves2@hotmail.co.uk07742562275X
19
Matt Eastmatt@matteast.com07739457789X
20
George Lanegeorgecharleslane@gmail.com07787859976X
21
Sue-Ellen GoddeX
22
Callumcallumtragheim@yahoo.co.ukX
23
Nicky GoddardX - owes £5
24
Matt Parsonsmatt@cambridgept.com 07766 825 915TBC
25
Lucy Norburn kathryn.norburn@talk21.cm 07789716186
26
Izzy Edwardsie234@cam.ac.ukNo
27
Jack Walton Jow24@cam.ac.uk 07810677504
28
Anthony ChowAghc3@cam.ac.uk
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu