ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
MMHS Important Contacts
2021-2022
2
NameTitleArea(s) of Assistance
Office/Room
Helpful Link (if applicable
Extension
Email
3
Blanchard, DeborahCounselorLast Names: D-Hut
Counseling Office
https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/mmhscounseling/home3032
dblanchard@sandi.net
4
Smith, FeliciaSchool CounselorLast Names: Huy-M
Counseling Office
https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/mmhscounseling/home3034mblum@sandi.net
5
Bojorquez, RosaSchool Clerical AsstReception DeskMain Office3012
rbojorquez@sandi.net
6
Carter, ChicSchool NurseHealth ConcernsMain Officehttps://sites.google.com/sandi.net/mmhs-nursecarter3050ccarter1@sandi.net
7
Courtney, AmandaAdministrative Asst I
Budget, Calendar, Events, Operations, Rentals, Website
Main Office3010
acourtney@sandi.net
8
Dake, BruceSchool PsychologistMental HealthMedia Center3077bdake@sandi.net
9
Fowler, JasonVice PrincipalLast Names: A-LMain Office3002jfowler1@sandi.net
10
Harris, R. MikeTeacher, Math/ASBASB Events, Student Store412https://miramesa.sandiegounified.org/students/asb/mira_mesa_high_asb4412rharris@sandi.net
11
Hight, ChristineHigh School RegistrarEducation Verification, Student Files, Transcripts
Counseling Office
https://miramesa.sandiegounified.org/contact_us/transcript_requests3016chight@sandi.net
12
Labonte, DonnaSr High Finl ClerkASB/Club Accounts, Student PurchasesMedia Centerhttps://webstores.activenetwork.com/school-software/marauder_marketplace/3076dlabonte@sandi.net
13
Lanigan, T. DustinPlant Ops SupvFacilitiesSupply Room4414lmagat@sandi.net
14
Lardizabal, Ron
Teacher, Physical Education/AD
AthleticsMain Officehttps://mmmarauders.com/3041
rlardizabal@sandi.net
15
Lemmon, Shirley
Student Info Sys Site Techn II
Powerschool
Counseling Office
https://powerschool.sandi.net/public/3043slemmon@sandi.net
16
Martinez, ErlindaSchool Genl Secretary IIIField Trips, Principal's SecretaryMain Office3011
emartinez3@sandi.net
17
Morales, JessicaSchool CounselorLast Names: N-R
Counseling Office
https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/mmhscounseling/home3035
18
Oakry, OfeliaSchool Clerk I
Attendance, Last Names: M-Z, New Student Enrollment
Main Office
https://www.sandiegounified.org/departments/neighborhood_schools_and_enrollment_options/general_enrollment_information
3014ooakry@sandi.net
19
Reeves, LynnSchool Library Techn IITextbooks, Novels, Calculators, Student ComputersMedia Centerhttps://sites.google.com/sandi.net/mmhslibrary/home3070lreeves1@sandi.net
20
Royal, MariaSchool Clerk IAttendance, Last Names: A-LMain Office3013mroyal@sandi.net
21
Sabins, JeffreyPrincipalWhole SchoolMain Office3011jsabins@sandi.net
22
Schmidt, JoannHealth TechnicianHealth Support, Immunizations, Athletic ClearanceHealth Office3051jschmidt@sandi.net
23
Schwartz, TobiasSchool CounselorLast Names: A-C
Counseling Office
https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/mmhscounseling/home3036
tschwartz1@sandi.net
24
Shortill, BarbaraClerk Typist I
Counseling Office Events, Registration Packets, Cap & Gown
Counseling Office
3039bshortill@sandi.net
25
Silva, DavidCounselorLast Names: S-Tram & English Learners
Counseling Office
https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/mmhscounseling/home3030dsilva1@sandi.net
26
Siracusa, BrittaniVice PrincipalLast Names: M-ZMain Office3003bsiracusa@sandi.net
27
White, TerenaHead CounselorLast Names: Tran - Z
Counseling Office
https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/mmhscounseling/home3033twhite1@sandi.net
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100