ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
MMHS Important Contacts
2
NameTitleArea(s) of AssistanceOffice/RoomHelpful Link (if applicable
Extension
Email
3
Bice, HeatherAssociate PrincipalLast Names: Q-ZMain Office3004hbice@sandi.net
4
Blanchard, DeborahCounselorLast Names: D-Hut
Counseling Office
https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/mmhscounseling/home3032dblanchard@sandi.net
5
Blum, MeganSchool CounselorLast Names: Huy-M
Counseling Office
https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/mmhscounseling/home3034mblum@sandi.net
6
Bojorquez, Rosa*
Bilingual - Spanish
School Clerical AsstReception DeskMain Office3012rbojorquez@sandi.net
7
Boton, Josephine (Joy)School NurseHealth ConcernsMain Office3050jboton@sandi.net
8
Courtney, AmandaAdministrative Asst IBudget, Calendar, Events, General Information, Operations, Rentals, WebsiteMain Office3010acourtney@sandi.net
9
Dake, BruceSchool PsychologistMental HealthMedia Center3077bdake@sandi.net
10
Fowler, JasonAssociate PrincipalLast Names: A-GMain Office3002jfowler1@sandi.net
11
Hight, ChristineHigh School RegistrarEducation Verification, Student Files, Transcripts
Counseling Office
https://miramesa.sandiegounified.org/contact_us/transcript_requests3016chight@sandi.net
12
Knight, DesireeSchool Clerk IAttendance, Last Names: M-ZMain Office3014dknight1@sandi.net
13
Labonte, DonnaSr High Finl ClerkASB/Club Accounts, Student PurchasesMedia Center
https://webstores.activenetwork.com/school-software/marauder_marketplace/
3076dlabonte@sandi.net
14
Lanigan, T. DustinPlant Ops SupvFacilitiesSupply Room4414lmagat@sandi.net
15
Lardizabal, RonTeacher, Physical Education/ADAthleticsMain Officehttps://mmmarauders.com/3041rlardizabal@sandi.net
16
Larsen, KellieSchool CounselorLast Names: N-R
Counseling Office
https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/mmhscounseling/home3035klarsen@sandi.net
17
Lemmon, ShirleyStudent Info Sys Site Techn IIPowerschool
Counseling Office
https://powerschool.sandi.net/public/3043slemmon@sandi.net
18
Melrose, AlexisTeacher, English/ASBASB Events, Student Store412
https://miramesa.sandiegounified.org/students/asb/mira_mesa_high_asb
4412amelrose@sandi.net
19
Oakry, OfeliaSchool Clerk IIPrincipal's SecretaryMain Office3011ooakry@sandi.net
20
Reeves, LynnSchool Library Techn IITextbooks, Novels, Calculators, Student ComputersMedia Centerhttps://sites.google.com/sandi.net/mmhslibrary/home3070lreeves1@sandi.net
21
Reyes, BrittaniAssociate PrincipalLast Names: H-PMain Office3003bsiracusa@sandi.net
22
Royal, MariaSchool Clerk IAttendance, Last Names: A-LMain Office3013mroyal@sandi.net
23
Sabins, JeffreyPrincipalWhole SchoolMain Office3011jsabins@sandi.net
24
Schmidt, JoAnnHealth TechnicianHealth Support, Immunizations, Athletic ClearanceHealth Office3051jschmidt@sandi.net
25
Schwartz, TobiasSchool CounselorLast Names: A-C
Counseling Office
https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/mmhscounseling/home3036tschwartz1@sandi.net
26
Shortill, BarbaraClerk Typist ICounseling Office Events, Registration Packets, Cap & Gown
Counseling Office
3039bshortill@sandi.net
27
Silva, DavidCounselorLast Names: S-Tram & English Learners
Counseling Office
https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/mmhscounseling/home3030dsilva1@sandi.net
28
White, TerenaHead CounselorLast Names: Tran - Z
Counseling Office
https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/mmhscounseling/home3033twhite1@sandi.net
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100