Spring 2017 - GTNeuro Student Lunch/Q&A
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAGAHAIAJ
1
time:12 - 1 pm (immediately after seminar)
2
date:1/231/302/62/132/273/63/133/274/34/104/174/24
3
speaker:Hillel Chiel (Case Western University)Sabin Kastner (Princeton)Adam Cohen (Harvard)Doby Rahnev (GT)Audrey Duarte (GT)John Krakauer (Johns Hopkins)Mark Frye (UCLA)Machelle Pardue (GT/Emory)Chethan Pandarinath (GT/Emory)Steve Finkbeiner (UCSF)Svjetlana Miocinovic (Emory)Massimo Scanziani (UCSF)
4
<name><email><name><email><name><email><name><email><name><email><name><email><name><email><name><email><name><email><name><email><name><email><name><email>
5
slot 1Nathan Kirkpatricknk@gatech.eduJi Won Bang ji.bang@psych.gatech.eduIlya Kolb
ilya.kolb@gatech.edu
Michael Bolusmfbolus@gatech.eduMichael Bolusmfbolus@gatech.edu
Varun Rajagopal
varun.s.rajagopal@gatech.edu
Ilya Kolbilya.kolb@gatech.edu
6
slot 2Michael Bolusmfbolus@gatech.eduChristine Godwincgodwin1020@gmail.comWilliam Stoy
wstoy3@gatech.edu
Adam Willatsawillats@gmail.comCaleb Wright
Lukas Hoffmann
lahoffm@emory.edu
William Stoywstoy3@gatech.edu
7
slot 3Gio Calixteg.calixte@umiami.eduJason Tsukahara jtsukahara3@gatech.eduRachel Barker
barker3@gatech.edu
Chris WaiblingerZack JohnsonKyle Blum
kyleblum@gatech.edu
James McGregorjames.neal.mcgregor@emory.edu
8
slot 4Jeff Gaujeff.gau@gatech.eduMichael Bolusmfbolus@gatech.edu
Catherine Schlueter
cschlueter@gatech.edu
John Johnson
john.johnson@gatech.edu
Lyndie Woodalynda.noel.wood@emory.edu
9
slot 5Yi Juin Liew yliew6@gatech.eduNathan Kirkpatricknk@gatech.eduGiovanni Calixte
gcalixte@gatech.edu
Kristel Bayani
kristel.bayani@gatech.edu
10
standbyRegan Lawson
rlawson9@gatech.edu
11
Bennett Alterman
balterman3@gatech.edu
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1