Project Management Activities
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
ProjectContactEmailFrequency to ReviewStatus UpdateUpdate Link
2
OpenMRS PlatformBurke Mamlinburke@openmrs.orgweeklyPM Meetings
Technical Road Map
3
OpenMRS Reference Application
Stephen Senkomago Musoke
ssmusoke@gmail.comweeklyPM Meetings
Technical Road Map
4
Internships (GCI, GSoC, RAIL Girls, Andela)Program Administrator(s)weeklyPM Meetings
5
OpenMRS ConferenceChristineweekly
6
7
Soldevelo1st Monday
8
OCL and OpenMRSJonathan Paynepaynejd@gmail.com1st Monday
9
DHIS2 IntegrationJames Kariuki (and Maurya)wmo7@cdc.govmonthly (last Monday)
10
Review resources (volunteer, funded)Cynthia Antwic.antwi@openmrs.orgmonthly (first Monday)
11
Review this listJamie Thomasjthomas@openmrs.orgmonthly (3rd Monday)
12
13
AMPATHJJ Dickjdick@ampath.or.kequarterly scrum of scrums
14
BahmniAngshuman Sarkarangshus@thoughtworks.comquarterly scrum of scrums
15
CIELAndy Kanterquarterly scrum of scrums
16
Mekom SolutionsDimitri Renaultdimitri@mekomsolutions.comquarterly scrum of scrums
17
Partners In HealthMike Seaton/Mark Goodrichquarterly scrum of scrums
18
OpenSRPAli Habibali.habib@ihsinformatics.comquarterly scrum of scrums
19
muzimaAda Yeung?adakyeung@gmail.comquarterly scrum of scrums
20
Uganda Country Implementation
Stephen Senkomago Musoke
quarterly scrum of scrums
21
KenyaEMR?quarterly scrum of scrums
22
Philippines CHITSArt OngkekoArturo Ongkeko <arturo.ongkeko@telehealth.ph>quarterly scrum of scrums
23
eSaudeValerio JoaoValério João <Valerio.Joao@ucglobalprograms.org>quarterly scrum of scrums
24
Cameroon Country ImplementationWayne Naidoo (JEMBI)quarterly scrum of scrums
25
Nigeria Country Implementationquarterly scrum of scrums
26
isanteplusJoanna Diallojdiallo@uw.eduquarterly scrum of scrums
27
28
Android Client
? (community priority, no owner (yet))
quarterly
29
ETL Solution
? (community priority, no owner (yet))
quarterly
30
Cohort BuilderAndelaquarterly
31
Jembi DHIS2 ModuleJembiquarterly12 April
32
DHIS2 Reporting ModuleMaury and Jamesquarterly12 April
33
Add-On Index
? (community priority, no owner (yet))
quarterly
34
Cleaning up corequarterly
35
OpenMRS RadarBurkeburke@openmrs.orgquarterly
36
37
AtlasBurkeburke@openmrs.orgbiannual
38
39
OMRS Web App
40
Infrastructure/ DevOps
41
Security
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu