ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Activity/ClubCoach/SponsorContact information
2
Anime ClubStephaine Thomsonslthomso@jeffcoschools.us
3
Artists in ActionTim Millertimiller@jeffcoschools.us
4
Book ClubChristine DeMeyercdemyer@jeffcoschools.us
5
Coed Cheer TeamAshlyn Dayashlynday2295@gmail.com
6
Dance TeamLindsey Boudreaulindseybdr@gmail.com
7
Demons Climbing TeamSean Kerinsskeirns@jeffcoschools.us
8
24th St.SingersTBD
9
Demon JazzTBD
10
DrumlineConnor Sweeneyconnor.sweeney@jeffco.k12.co.us
11
Environmental ClubMike Mendozapmendoza@jeffcoschools.us
12
Plant ClubMilo Carpentermbcarpen@jeffcoschools.us
13
Fashion ClubStephaine Thomsonslthomso@jeffcoschools.us
14
FCAJosh Carvalhojcarvalh@jeffcoschools.us
15
FCCLA-Family, Career &
Community Leaders
of America.
Stephanie Thomson &
Alisha Lawhorn
slthomso@jeffcoschools.us

anaranjo@jeffcoschools.us

16
Filming ClubLisa Dealldeal@jeffcoschools.us
17
Speech & DebateBetsy O'Connoreconnor@jeffcoschools.us
18
Gay/Straight Alliance Katie Kimbrel Katie.Kimbrel@jeffcoschools.us
19
Golden Wish ClubAdam Mitchell & Lisa Deal (Stuco)amitchel@jeffcoschools.usldeal@jeffcoschools.us
20
Guitar ClubTBD
21
Interact ClubMark Brownmarkbrow@jeffcoschools.us
22
Junior RaftersAdam Mitchellamitchel@jeffcoschools.us
23
Key (Kiwanis) ClubKatie KimbrelKatie.Kimbrel@jeffco.k12.co.us
24
Link CrewSia Andersonomanders@jeffcoschools.us
25
GHS MountainBiking ClubJessie Swiftjaswift@jeffcoschools.us
26
National Honor Society (NHS)Rebecca PageREPAGE@jeffcoschools.us
27
GHS Performing Arts
Booster Club
TBD
28
STEM ClubJessie Swiftjaswift@jeffcoschools.us
29
Sources of StrengthAlisha Lawhornanaranjo@jeffcoschools.us
30
Student VoiceMark Brown
http://markbrow@jeffcoschools.us/
31
Student CouncilAdam Mitchell & Lisa Deal (Stuco)amitchel@jeffcoschools.usldeal@jeffcoschools.us
32
Tech Team EngineeringScott Aurandsaurand@jeffcoschools.us
33
Stage Right ProductionsAllie MatsuoAllie.Matsuo@jeffco.ker.co.us
34
YearbookAllie MatsuoAllie.Matsuo@jeffco.ker.co.us
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100