editors.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDFGIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABAC
1
Organization NameEditorEditor EmailContact NameContact EmailContact 2
2
Missouri State UniversityDesiree VanTasselAndrea Millerandreamiller@missouristate.edu
3
MLA - Board MinutesDesiree VanTasselKaty smithKESmith@stlcc.edu
4
MLA - AwardsDesiree VanTasselDiane Disbroddisbro@scenicregional.org
5
MLA - NominationsDesiree VanTasselChristina Pruchachristina.prucha@statetechmo.edu
6
MLA - ArchivesDesiree VanTasselStacy Hisle-Chaudrishisle-chaudri@mcpl.org
7
Municipal ConsortiumDesiree VanTasselKirkwood-Lynn Bossolbosso@kirkwoodpubliclibrary.orgKirkwood Emma DeLooze
8
SLADesiree VanTasselDeanne Fix
9
Missouri EvergreenDesiree VanTasselDebbie Luchenbilldeborah@mobiusconsortium.org
10
LegistlationHong Lili-h@mssu.eduGerald Brooksgbrooks@slpl.org
11
SISLTHong Lili-h@mssu.eduDenice Adkinsadtkinsde@missouri.eduMegan Wilkinsonwilkinsonml@missouri.edu
12
Missouri Building Block AwardsHong Lili-h@mssu.edu
13
MOBIUSKen Satterfeildksatterfield@wordandway.orgDonna Bacondonna@mobiusconsortium.orgStephanie Ruhestephanie@mobiusconsortium.org
14
President's MessageKen Satterfeildksatterfield@wordandway.orgJodie Borgerdingjborgerding@webster.edu
15
Scenic Regional Ken Satterfeildksatterfield@wordandway.orgDiane Disbroddisbro@scenicregional.org
16
AmigosKen Satterfeildksatterfield@wordandway.orgNicole Walshwalsh@amigos.org
17
St. Louis County LibraryKristen Sherryksherry@stchlibrary.orgJennifer McBridejmcbride@slcl.org
18
Springfield-GreeneKristen Sherryksherry@stchlibrary.orgKathleen O'Dellkathleeno@thelibrary.org
19
Report from ALA CouncilorKristen Sherryksherry@stchlibrary.orgStephanie Tolsonstolson@stchas.edu
20
St. Charles City-County LibraryKristen Sherryksherry@stchlibrary.orgJan Bardonjbardon@stchlibrary.org
21
MALAJenna FeldsteinKirsten Myerskirstenmyers@mid-americalibraryalliance.org
22
Mid-ContinentJenna FeldsteinEmily Brownebrown@mymcpl.org
23
Missouri State Library - SHSMORene Burressburress@ucmo.eduMary Ellen LohmannlohmannM@shsmo.orgChristina Gerogegeorgecr@shsmo.org
24
Missouri State Library - Wolfner
Rene Burressburress@ucmo.eduAmy NicklessAmy.Nickless@sos.mo.gov
25
University of Missouri - Columbia
Nicole Walshwalsh@amigos.orgShannon CaryCarySN@missouri.edu
26
University of Missouri - Kansas City
Nicole Walshwalsh@amigos.orgAlexa Sundeensundeena@umkc.org
27
University of Missouri - St. Louis
Nicole Walshwalsh@amigos.orgKaren Robinsonrobinsonkar@umsl.edu
28
University of Central MissouriJason PhinneyRene Burressburress@ucmo.edu
29
Jefferson County LibraryPam Klipschpklipsch@jeffcolib.org
30
MASLMernie Maestasmerniemaestas@wsdr4.org
31
RovingJason Phinney
32
RovingChris LeBeau
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Contacts
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu