editors.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
Organization NameEditorContact NameContact EmailContact 2Email
2
Missouri State UniversityDesiree VanTasselAndrea Millerandreamiller@missouristate.edu
3
MLA - Board MinutesDesiree VanTasselKaty smithKESmith@stlcc.edu
4
MLA - AwardsDesiree VanTasselDiane Disbrodisbro@scenicregional.org
5
MLA - NominationsDesiree VanTasselChristina Pruchachristina.prucha@statechmo.edu
6
MLA - ArchivesDesiree VanTasselStacy Hisle-Chaudrishisle-chaudri@mymcpl.org
7
Municipal ConsortiumDesiree VanTasselKirkwood-Lynn Bossolbosso@kirkwoodpubliclibrary.orgKirkwood Emma DeLooze
8
SLADesiree VanTasselDeanne Fix
9
Missouri EvergreenDesiree VanTasselDebbie Luchenbilldeborah@mobiusconsortium.org
10
LegistlationHong LiGerald Brooksgbrooks@slpl.org
11
SISLTHong LiDenice Adkinsadkinsde@missouri.eduMegan Wilkinson
wilkinsonml@missouri.edu
12
Missouri Building Block AwardsHong Li
13
MOBIUSKen SatterfeildDonna Bacondonna@mobiusconsortium.orgStephanie Ruhe
stephanie@mobiusconsortium.org
14
President's MessageKen SatterfeildJodie Borgerdingjborgerding@webster.edu
15
Scenic Regional Ken SatterfeildDiane Disbroddisbro@scenicregional.org
16
AmigosKen SatterfeildNicole Walshwalsh@amigos.org.
17
St. Louis County LibraryKristen SherryJennifer McBridejmcbride@slcl.org
18
Springfield-GreeneKristen SherryKathllen O'Dellkathleen@thelibrary.org
19
St. Charles Community CollegeKristen SherryStephanie Tolsonstolson@stchas.edu
20
MALAJenna FeldsteinKirsten Myerskristenmyers@mid-americanalliance.org
21
Mid-ContinentJenna FeldsteinEmily Brownebrown@mymcpl.org
22
Missouri State Library - SHSMORene BurressMary Ellen LohmannlohmannM@shsmo.orgChristina Gerogegeorgecr@shsmo.org
23
Missouri State Library - Wolfner
Rene BurressAmy NicklessAmy.Nickless@sos.mo.gov
24
University of Missouri - Columbia
Nicole WalshShannon CaryCarySN@missouri.edu
25
University of Missouri - Kansas City
Nicole WalshAlexa Sundeensundeena@umkc.edu
26
University of Missouri - St. Louis
Nicole WalshKaren Robinsonrobinsonkar@umsl.edu
27
University of Central MissouriJason PhinneyRene Burressburress@ucmo.edu
28
Jefferson County LibraryPam Klipschpklipsch@jeffcolib.org
29
MASLMernie Maestasmerniemaestas@wsdr4.org
30
RovingJason Phinney
31
RovingChris LeBeau
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Contacts
Sheet1