CVHS Clubs and Activities List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Updated 9/17/18
2
Clubs
3
ClubsSponsorEmailMeeting Time
4
5
American Sign Language Club/Honor Society
Patrick Southern
Patrick.southern@dcsdk12.org
2nd/4th Wednesdays, advisement, 3900
6
Art ClubBen Henry
ben.henry@dcsdk12.org
1st/3rd Tuesdays, 3-4:15, 7300
7
Best BuddiesErin Newton
erin.newtona@dcsdk12.org
Wednesdays, advisement 2200
8
Book ClubMatt Misuraca
mamisuraca@dcsdk12.org
9850
9
Chemistry ClubDerek Stachdstach@dcsdk12.orgTBA, 2400
10
Colorado to GhanaBen Wolfebwolfe@dcsdk12.org
Mondays, advisement, 5100
11
Competitive Edge (electronic games)Bob Sutterer
robert.sutterer@dcsdk12.org
Tuesdays, 3 p.m. Room 8550
12
Cornhole ClubTia Yaryantyaryan@dcsdk12.org
Wednesdays, advisements, 5A
13
Creative Writing ClubMichael Schneider
mschneider@dcsdk12.org
TBA, 8700
14
CVG2 (Environmental Club)Jenny Dallman
jenny.dallman@dcsdk12.org
Fridays, advisement, 5200
15
Cybersecurity ClubMichael Brown
mbrown3@dcsdk12.org
Wednesdays, 3-5pm, 5000
16
Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA)Mr. Glinchecglinche@dcsdk.org
Tuesdays, 6-7pm, 9100
17
French Club/Honor SocietyAnne Damanti
Anne.damanti@dcsdk12.org
Advisement, TBA 3B
18
Game ClubMariel Santos
mariel.santos@dcsdk12.org
Thursdays 3-4:30 commons
19
German Club/Honor SocietyAllison Harrison
Allison.harrison@dcsdk12.org
Mondays, advisement, 3A
20
Gender Sexuality Alliance (GSA)Chris Yaryan
ccyaryan@dcsdk12.org
Wednesdays, advisement 3200
21
iGem (Biotech)Kyle Erlenbeck
krerlenbeck@dcsdk12.org
Thursdays, 3-5pm, 9200
22
Improv ClubRob Scottrascott@dcsdk12.org
23
InteractMatt Tissermtisser@dcsdk12.org
Mondays, advisement, 3550
24
Investment ClubMr. Barrittdbarritt@dcsdk12.org
Wednesdays, advisement, 8500
25
Lettuce Head ClubNick Pelster
npelster@dcsdk12.org
TBA, 9850
26
Math Club
27
Medical ClubCharlie Glinche
Charles.glinche@dcsdk12.org
1st/3rd Wednesday, advisement 9100
28
Mountain Biking ClubSarah Bocks
sarah.bocks@dcsdk12.org
Mondays, advisement, 5850
29
National Honor SocietyKaycee Tormoen
kaycee.tormoen@dcsdk12.org
Wednesdays, advisement, Theater
30
National Art Honor SocietyEileen Salzman
eileen.salzman@dcsdk12.org
Mondays, advisement 7500
31
Photo ClubMariel Santos
mariel.santos@dcsdk12.org
Fridays, advisement, 3000
32
Project UnifyErin Newton
erin.newtona@dcsdk12.org
Wednesdays, advisement 2200
33
Quill and ScrollJessica Hunziker
jmhunziker@dck12.org
Co-curricular in media classes, 8000
34
Rock Climbing ClubMatt Misuraca
mamisuraca@dcsdk12.org
6:30 - 7:30am, aux gym
35
Ski/Snowboard ClubDavid Barritt
david.barritt@dcsdk12.org
TBA, advisement, 8500
36
Sources of Strength
37
Spanish Club/Honor SocietyAbby Hoshall
ahoshall@dcsdk12.org
1st/3rd Wednesday, advisement, 2A
38
Spanish Medical ClubDeena Ellisdcellis@dcsdk12.org
2nd/4th Fridays , advisement, 1B
39
Thespians/ Troupe 7117Robert Scottrascott@dcsdk12.org
Once a month on Wednesdays, Advisement, Green Rm
40
Rochelle Walter
Rochelle.walter@dcsdk12.org
41
Tri M (Music Honor Society)Mark Cellar
mark.cellar@dcsdk12.org
Mondays, advisement after Fall Break, 300
42
Web TeamCheri Albers
cheri.albers@dcsdk12.org
2nd Hour Class, 5000
43
44
ACTIVITIES
45
ActivitySponsorEmailMeeting Time
46
47
DECA (Marketing and Business)Cindy Gardner
cindy.gardner@dcsdk12.org
In-Class, occasional meetings, 9000
48
FBLA (Future Business Leaders)Chad Bryan
chad.bryan@dcsdk12.org
Wednesdays, advisement, 5700
49
TSA (Technology Student Association)Robert Hazlehurst
Robert.hazlehurst@dcsdk12.org
Thursdays, 3-5 p.m. 2150
50
TARC (Team America Rocketry Challenge)
Robert Hazlehurst
Robert.hazlehurst@dcsdk12.org
Thursdays, 3-5 p.m. 2100
51
Student GovernmentRobert Sutterer
Robert.sutterer@dcsdk12.org
2A 2B, 7200
52
Speech and DebateSally Graham
sally.graham@dcsdk12.org
Wednesdays, 3 p.m 8850
53
YearbookJessica Hunziker
Jessica.hunziker@dcsdk12.org
2A, 8000
54
NewspaperJessica Hunziker
Jessica.hunziker@dcsdk12.org
2B, 8000
55
CVTVJessica Hunziker
Jessica.hunziker@dcsdk12.org
4th hour, 8000
56
Theatre CompanyRobert Scottrascott@dcsdk12.org
Mon-Fri, 3-6 Theatre
57
Jazz EnsembleMark Cellar
mark.cellar@dcsdk12.org
Assigned Class Time
58
Marching BandMark Cellar
mark.cellar@dcsdk12.org
Assigned Class Time
59
Color Guard TechniquesMark Cellar
mark.cellar@dcsdk12.org
Assigned Class Time
60
Wind EnsembleMark Cellar
mark.cellar@dcsdk12.org
Assigned Class Time
61
PercussionMark Cellar
mark.cellar@dcsdk12.org
Assigned Class Time
62
Symphonic BandMark Cellar
mark.cellar@dcsdk12.org
Assigned Class Time
63
Men’s Select ChoirRochelle Walter
rochelle..walter@dcsdk12.org
Assigned Class Time
64
Mirinesse Select Women’s ChoirRochelle Walter
rochelle..walter@dcsdk12.org
Assigned Class Time
65
Red Hot (Jazz Choir)Rochelle Walter
rochelle..walter@dcsdk12.org
Assigned Class Time
66
Concert Choir (beginning choir)Heath Walter
heath.walter@dcsdk12.org
Assigned Class Time
67
Versailles (Advanced Women’s Choir)Heath Walter
heath.walter@dcsdk12.org
Assigned Class Time
68
Voices of the Pride (Advanced Mixed Choir)
Heath Walter
heath.walter@dcsdk12.org
Assigned Class Time
69
OrchestraJay McGuffin
jay.mcguffin@dcsdk12.org
Assigned Class Time
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu