Worts Ciderfest 2018
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACAD
1
NameEmail addressGallons to Buy
(5 gal minimum) $6 per gallon
Gallon jugs or bulk container (must get bulk container to Cider hill 1 week before)$ for ciderpaidAttending Ciderfest? (Sunday 10/21) if not attending, find someone to pick up your cider# Guests (including yourself)Potluck ItemBringing Eqipment? (tables, tents, grills, etc?)Available for Setup (11a)Availble for Cleanup
(3p - 4p)
2
Eric Wootenecwooten@gmail.com5jugs30yes3vegetable side of some typeYesNo
3
Doug Schmidtschmidt.doug@gmail.com22jugs132Yesyes2Chees, Crackers, Grapes
4
Tayler Pitkintaylerpitkin@me.com20jugs120No0
5
Laura Conradlconrad@laymusic.org9jugs54Yesyes1Breadsmall tableNoYes
6
Nathan Williamsnathanw@mit.edu15jugs90yes1
small table; plates, bowls, utensils, trash bags, paper towels
7
Jay Suttonjtsutt@gmail.com5jugs30yes1
8
Maurice Dalondalton.maurice@gmail.com15jugs90yes0will swing by to pick up cidernono
9
Mark Nelsonsadge@comcast.net25jugs150yes1
10
Ian Andersonian@iancanderson.com7jugs42no0nono
11
Patrick McLaughlin
patrickbm@gmail.com15jugs90yes0will swing by to pick up cider
12
Blake Skinner
bskinner@chaoticminds.org
16jugs96yes1
13
Lance Reedreed.r.lance@gmail.com 20jugs120Yesyes3nono
14
Tom Dorseytfdorsey@rcn.com12jugs72yes1
15
0
16
186 total#VALUE!
17
0
18
0
19
0
20
0
21
0
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
014
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu