2019-20 Clubs and Advisors.xls
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
NAME OF CLUBADVISOR(S)E-MAIL ADDRESS(ES)
2
African-American Culture ClubMs. Barnesgbarnes@chclc.org
3
Agape ClubMs. Realkreal@chclc.org
4
Animal Welfare AdvocatesMs. DeWittedewitt@chclc.org
5
Anime ClubMs. Capioacapio@chclc.org
6
Art ClubMs. Morgancamorgan@chclc.org
7
Athletes Against BullyingMr. Speller and Ms. DiStefanojspeller@chclc.org; jdistefano@chclc.org
8
Badminton ClubMs. Whitcraftawhitcraft@chclc.og
9
Best Buddies ClubMr. Allendallen@chclc.org
10
Blood DriveMr. Daviscdavis@chclc.org
11
Book Club (Literary Digressions)Ms. Simeonidesksimeonides@chclc.org
12
Breakdancing ClubMs. Whitcraftawhitcraft@chclc.org
13
Bridge, The (East to Beck tutoring)Ms. Rinehartjrinehart@chclc.org
14
Bucks for BooksMs. O'ReillyCOReilly@chclc.org
15
Business/Marketing ClubMs. Shinelshine@chclc.org
16
Calls to CongressMr. Rosenbergtrosenberg@chclc.org
17
CheerleadingMs. Farrellafarrell@chclc.org
18
Chemistry ClubMs. Hinrichsennhinrichsen@chclc.org
19
Chess Club/TeamMr. Rouengrouen@chclc.org
20
Chinese Student AssociationMs. Simeonides and Ms. Qiuksimeonides@chclc.org; xqiu@chclc.org
21
Clash Royale Club (CRC)Ms. Morrisdamorris@chclc.org
22
Classics ClubMs. Smaldorensmaldore@chclc.org
23
Cum Laude SocietyMr. Semus and Ms. Melogranawsemus@chclc.org; smelograna@chclc.org
24
Debate TeamMs. Morrisdamorris@chclc.org
25
DECAMr.deWolf/Ms.Friedman/Ms.Shine
gdewolf@chclc.org; rafriedman@chclc.org; lshine@chclc.org
26
Demo Literary and Art MagazineMr. Connolly and Ms. Chowbconnolly@chclc.org; jchow@chclc.org
27
ECHO (East Community Helping Others)Ms. McKee and Ms. Rogerssmckee@chclc.org; trogers@chclc.org
28
Earth & Sciences ClubMr. Brandrethmbrandreth@chclc.org
29
East DemocratsMs. Mikulskimmikulski@chclc.org
30
East Film ClubMs. Halldhall@chclc.org
31
East Finance ClubMr. Pierlottmpierlott@chclc.org
32
East Outdoors ClubMr. Cucinottijcucinotti@chclc.org
33
Eastside/Eastside OnlineMr. Gagliardiggagliardi@chclc.org
34
Environmental ClubMs. Ohgoh@chclc.org
35
ESL "121" Tutoring Help & Speaking Practice
Ms. Capioacapio@chclc.org
36
Ethics ClubMs. Morrisdamorris@chclc.org
37
Fellowship of Christian AthletesMs. Borrellilborrelli@chclc.org
38
FEM ClubMs. Falatkfalat@chclc.org
39
Filipino Culture ClubMs. DeWittedewitt@chclc.org
40
Food for Thought: Volunteer ClubMs. Phillipskphillips@chclc.org
41
F.O.P. Holiday PartyMr. Daviscdavis@chclc.org
42
French ClubMs. Griffocgriffo@chclc.org
43
Future Doctors of AmericaDr. Achilly and Dr. Lewiskachilly@chclc.org; klewis@chclc.org
44
Future Engineers ClubMs. Hinrichsennhinrichsen@chclc.org
45
Future Pilots of AmericaMs. Hosgoodphosgood@chclc.org
46
Gay-Straight AllianceMs. Endres and Mr. Winegradeendres@chclc.org; jwinegrad@chclc.org
47
German ClubMr. Graffagraff@chclc.org
48
Girls Who CodeMs. Hosgoodphosgood@chclc.org
49
Girl UpMs. Hinrichsennhinrichsen@chclc.org
50
Habitat for HumanityMs. Smaldore and Mr. Consolensmaldore@chclc.org; fconsole@chclc.org
51
Indian Culture SocietyMr. Connollybconnolly@chclc.org
52
Inspiration EastMr. Leonardcleonard@chclc.org
53
Interact ClubMs. Barrdbarr@chclc.org
54
Irish Culture ClubMs. Radbillmaradbill@chclc.org
55
Italian ClubMs. Alpizarealpizar@chclc.org
56
It Takes a VillageMr. Connollybconnolly@chclc.org
57
Jewish Student Union (JSU)Ms. Hirdahird@chclc.org
58
Key ClubMs. Smaldorensmaldore@chclc.org
59
KIND (Kids in Need of Dreams)Mr. Brocco and Ms. Greenblattabrocco@chclc.org; agreenblatt@chclc.org
60
Korean Culture ClubMr. Blum and Ms. Smaldorejblum@chclc.org; nsmaldore@chclc.org
61
Latinos & Amigos Club (Hispanic Culture Club)
Ms. Perez mperez@chclc.org
62
LINK (Liberty in North Korea)Mr. Blumjblum@chclc.org
63
Math ClubMr. Semuswsemus@chclc.org
64
Mime CompanyMs. Barrdbarr@chclc.org
65
Miracle League ClubMs. Radbillmaradbill@chclc.org
66
Mock Trial TeamMs. Friedmanrafriedman@chclc.org
67
Multi-Cultural DayMs. Metzgerremetzger@chclc.org
68
Muslim Student Association (MSA)Ms. Holidayyholiday@chclc.org
69
Never Again CHEMr. Winegradjwinegrad@chclc.org
70
NACLO (North American Computational Linguistics Olympiad)Ms. Morrisdamorris@chclc.org
71
Namaste (Yoga) ClubMs. Foxsfox@chclc.org
72
Operation SmileMs. Caseyscasey@chclc.org
73
Paintball ClubMr. DeFuriajdefuria@chclc.org
74
P.A.V.A.S. (Performing and Visual Arts Society)Mr. Kovnat and Ms. Morganwkovnat@chclc.org; camorgan@chclc.org
75
Peer TutoringMs. Tetedtete@chclc.org
76
Photography ClubMr. Kovnatwkovnat@chclc.org
77
Police ClubOfficer Fallerkfaller@chclc.org
78
Political Discussion ClubMr. Graffagraff@chclc.org
79
Project Success (East to Cooper Elementary Tutoring)
Ms. Holidayyholiday@chclc.org
80
Quiz Bowl ClubMr. Rosenbergtrosenberg@chclc.org
81
Red Cross Club of CHHSEMs. Hosgoodphosgood@chclc.org
82
Robotics ClubMr. Dilksjdilks@chclc.org
83
Rock Climbing ClubMr. Winegradjwinegrad@chclc.org
84
Ronald McDonald Club of SNJMs. Bowserabowser@chclc.org
85
Russian ClubMr. Graffagraff@chclc.org
86
Science BowlMs. Halldhall@chclc.org
87
Science National Honor SocietyMr. Falatafalat@chclc.org
88
Science Olympiad TeamMs. Hinrichsennhinrichsen@chclc.org
89
Social Studies National Honor SocietyMs. Dolanjdolan@chclc.org
90
Spanish National Honor Society
Ms. Alpizar, Ms. Eister & Ms. McVeigh
ealpizar@chclc.org; reister@chclc.org; mmcveigh@chclc.org
91
S'porting GirlsMs. Bowserabowser@chclc.org
92
Stage Crew
93
Standardized Testing Initiative Club (STIC)
Mr. Connollybconnolly@chclc.org
94
Student Government AssociationMs. Radbillmaradbill@chclc.org
95
Table Top Gaming ClubMr. Winegradjwinegrad@chclc.org
96
Technology Student AssociationMr. Leonardcleonard@chclc.org
97
Text L8r. Drive NowMr. Jamesrjames@chclc.org
98
Thespian SocietyMr. Gambinopgambino@chclc.org
99
Video Game ClubMr. Duffield & Mr. Pedrickdduffield@chclc.org; kpedrick@chclc.org
100
Vietnamese Culture ClubMs. Nguyennnguyen@chclc.org
Loading...