2017-18 Clubs and Advisors.xls
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
NAME OF CLUBADVISOR(S)E-MAIL ADDRESS(ES)
2
Adopt A GrandparentMs. Hamilllhamill@chclc.org
3
African-American ClubMs. Barnesgbarnes@chclc.org
4
Agape ClubMs. Realkreal@chclc.org
5
Allergy Awareness ClubMr. Thomasdathomas@chclc.org
6
American Sign Language ClubMs. Smaldore and Mr. Cucinottinsmaldore@chclc.org jcucinotti@chclc.org
7
Amnesty International OrganizationMs. Holidayyholiday@chclc.org
8
Animal Welfare AdvocatesMs. Schulteseschultes@chclc.org
9
Athletes Against BullyingMr. Speller and Ms. DiStefanojspeller@chclc.org jdistefano@chclc.org
10
Art ClubMs. Morgancamorgan@chclc.org
11
Badminton ClubMs. Whitcraftawhitcraft@chclc.og
12
Blood DriveMr. Daviscdavis@chclc.org
13
Book ClubMs. Cunninghamncunningham@chclc.org
14
Breakdancing ClubMs. Whitcraftawhitcraft@chclc.org
15
Bridge, The (East to Beck tutoring)Ms. Rinehartjrinehart@chclc.org
16
Bucks for BooksMs. O'ReillyCOReilly@chclc.org
17
CheerleadingMs. DiStefanojdistefano@chclc.org
18
Chem Club by the American Chemical SocietyMs. Hinrichsennhinrichsen@chclc.org
19
Chess Club/TeamMr. Rouengrouen@chclc.org
20
Chinese Student AssociationMs. Simeonidesksimeonides@chclc.org
21
Classics ClubMs. Smaldorensmaldore@chclc.org
22
Computer Science ClubMr. Friedmanrfriedman@chclc.org
23
Cum Laude SocietyMr. Semus and Ms. Rinehartwsemus@chclc.org jrinehart@chclc.org
24
Debate TeamMs. Morrisdamorris@chclc.org
25
DECAMs. Hager, Mr. DeWolf and Ms. Friedmanphager@chclc.org gdewolf@chclc.org rafriedman@chclc.org
26
DemogorgonMr. Connollybconnolly@chclc.org
27
East Community Helping Others (ECHO)Ms. McKeesmckee@chclc.org
28
East In ActionMs. DiStefano jdistefano@chclc.org
29
East Outdoors ClubMr. Cucinotti jcucinotti@chclc.org
30
East ReadsMs. Doretycdorety@chclc.org
31
East Smash CrewMs. Rogerstrogers@chjclc.org
32
Eastside/Eastside OnlineMr. Gagliardiggagliardi@chclc.org
33
Environmental ClubMs. Ohgoh@chclc.org
34
E-Sports ClubMr. Pedrickkpedrick@chclc.org
35
Ethics ClubMs. Morris damorris@chclc.org
36
Fantastic FriendsMr. Allendallen@chclc.org
37
Fellowship of Christian AthletesMs. Borrellilborrelli@chclc.org
38
Fight for a CureMs. Caseyscasey@chclc.org
39
Filipino Culture ClubMs Holidayyholiday@chclc.org
40
Food for Thought: Volunteer ClubMs. Phillipskphillips@chclc.org
41
F.O.P. Holiday PartyMr. Daviscdavis@chclc.org
42
French ClubMs. Griffocgriffo@chclc.org
43
Future Doctors of AmericaDr. Achillykachilly@chclc.org
44
Future Engineers ClubMs. Hinrichsennhinrichsen@chclc.org
45
Gay-Straight AllianceMr. Hall and Ms. Varonehall@chclc.org imvaron@aol.com
46
German ClubMr. Graffagraff@chclc.org
47
Gifts for SmilesMs. Schulteseschultes@chclc.org
48
Girl UpMs. Greenblattagreenblatt@chclc.org
49
Habitat for HumanityMs. Melograna and Ms. Smaldoresmelograna@chclc.org nsmaldore@chclc.org
50
Home PlateMs. Keeley-Cainekeeley-cain@chclc.org
51
Indian Culture SocietyMs. Singhssingh@chclc.org
52
Inspiration EastMr. Leonardcleonard@chclc.org
53
Interact Community Service ClubMs. Jastrowdjastrow@chclc.org
54
Investing ClubMr. Pierlottmpierlott@chclc.org
55
Italian Culture ClubMs. Alpizarealpizar@chclc.org
56
Ken-Yuka ClubMs. Halldhall@chclc.org
57
Key ClubMs. Smaldorensmaldore@chclc.org
58
Korean Culture ClubMs. Smaldore and Mr. Blumnsmaldore@chclc.org jblum@chclc.org
59
LAF Christian ClubMs. Holidayyholiday@chclc.org
60
Latinos & Amigos Club (Hispanic Culture Club)Ms. Perez, Ms. McVeigh and Ms. Baron-Santanamperez@chclc.org mmcveigh@chclc.org ybaronsantana@chclc.org
61
Leadership in SportsMr. Surrencymsurrency@chclc.org
62
LINK (Liberty in North Korea)Mr. Blumjblum@chclc.org
63
Math ClubMr. Semuswsemus@chclc.org
64
Mime CompanyMr. Weavertweaver@chclc.org
65
Mock Trial TeamMs. Friedmanrafriedman@chclc.org
66
Multi-Cultural DayTBDTBD
67
Music in MotionMs. Mandescugmandescu@chclc.org
68
Muslim Student Association (MSA)Ms. Holidayyholiday@chclc.org
69
Namaste Club (Yoga)Ms. Foxsfox@chclc.org
70
Operation SmileMs. Foxsfox@chclc.org
71
Paintball ClubMr. DeFuriajdefuria@chclc.org
72
P.A.V.A.S. (Performing and Visual Arts Society)Mr. Kovnat and Ms. Morgan
wkovnat@chclc.org camorgan@chclc.org
73
Peer TutoringMs. Tetedtete@chclc.org
74
Photography ClubMr. Kovnatwkovnat@chclc.org
75
Ping Pong ClubMr. DeFuriajdefuria@chclc.org
76
Polish Culture ClubMr. Frockowiaklfrockowiak@chclc.org
77
Political Discussion ClubMs. Realkreal@chclc.org
78
Project Success (East to Johnson Elementary TutoringMs. Holidayyholiday@chclc.org
79
Race for the Cure ClubMs. Caseyscasey@chclc.org
80
Random Acts of KindnessMr. Gagliardiggagliardi@chclc.org
81
Red and White CompetitionMr. Gamel and Mr. Figueroadgamel@chclc.org rfigueroa@chclc.org
82
Reuse, Reread, RecycleMs. Hamilllhamill@chclc.org
83
Robotics ClubMr. Dilks jdilks@chclc.org
84
Ronald McDonald House of SNJMs. Bowserabowser@chclc.org
85
Rubik's Cube ClubMs. Burgessjburgess@chclc.org
86
Russian Culture ClubMr. Graffagraff@chclc.org
87
Science BowlMs. Halldhall@chclc.org
88
Science Olympiad TeamMs. Hinrichsennhinrichsen@chclc.org
89
Stage CrewMr. Martindamartin@chclc.org
90
Stand with CamdenMr. Vannjvann@chclc.org
91
Strength in NumbersTBDTBD
92
Student Ambassadors (Grades 11 & 12)Ms. Schumanlschuman@chclc.org
93
Student Government AssociationMs. Radbillmaradbill@chclc.org
94
Supplying KnowledgeMr. Vannjvann@chclc.org
95
Technology Student AssociationMr. Leonardcleonard@chclc.org
96
TED ClubMr. Wrightnwright@chclc.org
97
Text L8r. Drive NowMr. Jamesrjames@chclc.org
98
Thespian SocietyMr. Weavertweaver@chclc.org
99
Vegetarian ClubMs. Holidayyholiday@chclc.org
100
Video Game ClubMr. Pedrickkpedrick@chclc.org
Loading...
 
 
 
2016-17 Clubs and Advisors