2018-19 Clubs and Advisors.xls
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
NAME OF CLUBADVISOR(S)E-MAIL ADDRESS(ES)
2
African-American Culture ClubMs. Barnesgbarnes@chclc.org
3
Agape ClubMs. Realkreal@chclc.org
4
Animal Welfare AdvocatesMs. DeWittedewitt@chclc.org
5
Anime ClubMs. Capioacapio@chclc.org
6
Athletes Against Bullying
Mr. Speller and Ms. DiStefano
jspeller@chclc.org; jdistefano@chclc.org
7
Art ClubMs. Morgancamorgan@chclc.org
8
Badminton ClubMs. Whitcraftawhitcraft@chclc.og
9
Best Buddies ClubMr. Allendallen@chclc.org
10
Blood DriveMr. Daviscdavis@chclc.org
11
Breakdancing ClubMs. Whitcraftawhitcraft@chclc.org
12
Bridge, The (East to Beck tutoring)
Ms. Rinehartjrinehart@chclc.org
13
Bucks for BooksMs. O'ReillyCOReilly@chclc.org
14
Business/Marketing ClubMs. Shinelshine@chclc.org
15
Calls to CongressMr. Rosenbergtrosenberg@chclc.org
16
Cheerleading
Ms. DiStefano and Ms. Cervo
jdistefano@chclc.org; scervo@chclc.org
17
Chemistry ClubMs. Hinrichsennhinrichsen@chclc.org
18
Chess Club/TeamMr. Rouengrouen@chclc.org
19
Chinese Student AssociationMs. Simeonidesksimeonides@chclc.org
20
Clash Royale Club (CRC)Ms. Morrisdamorris@chclc.org
21
Classics ClubMs. Smaldorensmaldore@chclc.org
22
Cum Laude Society
Mr. Semus and Ms. Melograna
wsemus@chclc.org; smelograna@chclc.org
23
Creative Design ClubMs. Bannettkbannett@chclc.org
24
Debate TeamMs. Morrisdamorris@chclc.org
25
DECA
Mr.deWolf/Ms.Friedman/Ms.Shine
gdewolf@chclc.org; rafriedman@chclc.org; lshine@chclc.org
26
Demo Literary and Art Magazine
Mr. Connolly and Ms. Chowbconnolly@chclc.org; jchow@chclc.org
27
ECHO (East Community Helping Others)Ms. McKee and Ms. Rogerssmckee@chclc.org; trogers@chclc.org
28
East Film ClubMs. Halldhall@chclc.org
29
East Outdoors ClubMr. Cucinottijcucinotti@chclc.org
30
Eastside/Eastside OnlineMr. Gagliardiggagliardi@chclc.org
31
Environmental ClubMs. Ohgoh@chclc.org
32
ESL "121" Tutoring Help & Speaking Practice
Ms. Capioacapio@chclc.org
33
Ethics ClubMs. Morrisdamorris@chclc.org
34
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
Ms. Borrellilborrelli@chclc.org
35
Fight for a CureMs. Caseyscasey@chclc.org
36
Filipino Culture ClubMs. DeWittedewitt@chclc.org
37
Food for Thought: Volunteer Club
Ms. Phillipskphillips@chclc.org
38
F.O.P. Holiday PartyMr. Daviscdavis@chclc.org
39
French ClubMs. Griffocgriffo@chclc.org
40
Future Doctors of AmericaDr. Achilly and Dr. Lewiskachilly@chclc.org; klewis@chclc.org
41
Future Engineers ClubMs. Hinrichsennhinrichsen@chclc.org
42
Future Pilots of AmericaMs. Hosgoodphosgood@chclc.org
43
Gay-Straight Alliance
Ms. Endres and Mr. Winegrad
eendres@chclc.org; jwinegrad@chclc.org
44
German ClubMr. Graffagraff@chclc.org
45
Girls Who CodeMs. Hosgoodphosgood@chclc.org
46
Girl UpMs. Hinrichsennhinrichsen@chclc.org
47
Habitat for Humanity
Ms. Smaldore and Mr. Console
nsmaldore@chclc.org; fconsole@chclc.org
48
Indian Culture SocietyMr. Connollybconnolly@chclc.org
49
Inspiration EastMr. Leonardcleonard@chclc.org
50
Interact ClubMs. (Barr) Jastrowdjastrow@chclc.org
51
Investing ClubMr. Pierlottmpierlott@chclc.org
52
Irish Culture ClubMs. Radbillmaradbill@chclc.org
53
Italian ClubMs. Alpizarealpizar@chclc.org
54
Jewish Student Union (JSU)Ms. Hirdahird@chclc.org
55
Key ClubMs. Smaldorensmaldore@chclc.org
56
Korean Culture ClubMs. Smaldore and Mr. Blumnsmaldore@chclc.org; jblum@chclc.org
57
Latinos & Amigos Club (Hispanic Culture Club)
Ms. Perez and Ms. Baron-Santana
mperez@chclc.org; ybaronsantana@chclc.org
58
LINK (Liberty in North Korea)Mr. Blumjblum@chclc.org
59
Math ClubMr. Semuswsemus@chclc.org
60
Mime CompanyMr. Weavertweaver@chclc.org
61
Miracle League ClubMs. Radbillmaradbill@chclc.org
62
Mock Trial TeamMs. Friedmanrafriedman@chclc.org
63
Multi-Cultural DayMs. Metzgerremetzger@chclc.org
64
Music in MotionMs. Mandescugmandescu@chclc.org
65
Muslim Student Association (MSA)
Ms. Holidayyholiday@chclc.org
66
Never Again CHEMr. Winegradjwinegrad@chclc.org
67
NACLO (North American Computational Linguistics Olympiad)
Ms. Morrisdamorris@chclc.org
68
Operation SmileMs. Foxsfox@chclc.org
69
Paintball ClubMr. DeFuriajdefuria@chclc.org
70
P.A.V.A.S. (Performing and Visual Arts Society)
Mr. Kovnat and Ms. Morganwkovnat@chclc.org; camorgan@chclc.org
71
Peer TutoringMs. Tetedtete@chclc.org
72
Philosophy ClubMr. Consolefconsole@chclc.org
73
Photography ClubMr. Kovnatwkovnat@chclc.org
74
Ping Pong ClubMr. DeFuriajdefuria@chclc.org
75
Police ClubOfficer Fallerkfaller@chclc.org
76
Polish Culture ClubMr. Frockowiaklfrockowiak@chclc.org
77
Political Discussion ClubMr. Graffagraff@chclc.org
78
Project Success (East to Cooper Elementary Tutoring)
Ms. Holidayyholiday@chclc.org
79
Quiz Bowl ClubMr. Rosenbergtrosenberg@chclc.org
80
Red Cross Club of CHHSEMs. Hosgoodphosgood@chclc.org
81
Robotics ClubMr. Dilksjdilks@chclc.org
82
Ronald McDonald Club of SNJMs. Bowserabowser@chclc.org
83
Rubik's Cube ClubMs. Bannettkbannett@chclc.org
84
Russian ClubMr. Graff
85
Science BowlMs. Halldhall@chclc.org
86
Science National Honor SocietyMr. Falatafalat@chclc.org
87
Science Olympiad TeamMs. Hinrichsennhinrichsen@chclc.org
88
Spanish National Honor Society
Ms. Alpizar, Ms. Eister & Ms. McVeigh
ealpizar@chclc.org; reister@chclc.org; mmcveigh@chclc.org
89
Stage CrewMr. Martindamartin@chclc.org
90
Standardized Testing Initiative Club (STIC)
Mr. Connollybconnolly@chclc.org
91
Student Government Association
Ms. Radbillmaradbill@chclc.org
92
Table Top Gaming ClubMr. Winegradjwinegrad@chclc.org
93
Technology Student Association
Mr. Leonardcleonard@chclc.org
94
Text L8r. Drive NowMr. Jamesrjames@chclc.org
95
Thespian SocietyMr. Weavertweaver@chclc.org
96
Video Game ClubMr. Duffield & Mr. Pedrickdduffield@chclc.org; kpedrick@chclc.org
97
Vietnamese Culture ClubMs. Nguyennnguyen@chclc.org
98
Women in ScienceMs. Hinrichsennhinrichsen@chclc.org
99
World Affairs Council (includes Model UN)
TBDTBD
100
YearbookDr. Vivonejvivone@chclc.org
Loading...
Main menu