2017-18 Clubs and Advisors.xls
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
NAME OF CLUBADVISOR(S)E-MAIL ADDRESS(ES)
2
Adopt a Grandparent Ms. Rogerstrogers@chclc.org
3
African-American Culture ClubMs. Barnesgbarnes@chclc.org
4
American Sign Language ClubMs. Smaldorensmaldore@chclc.org
5
Amnesty International Organization
Ms. Holidayyholiday@chclc.org
6
Animal Welfare AdvocatesMs. Schulteseschultes@chclc.org
7
Athletes Against Bullying
Mr. Speller and Ms. DiStefano
jspeller@chclc.org jdistefano@chclc.org
8
Art ClubMs. Morgancamorgan@chclc.org
9
Badminton ClubMs. Whitcraftawhitcraft@chclc.og
10
Best Buddies ClubMr. Allendallen@chclc.org
11
Blood DriveMr. Daviscdavis@chclc.org
12
Breakdancing ClubMs. Whitcraftawhitcraft@chclc.org
13
Bridge, The (East to Beck tutoring)
Ms. Rinehartjrinehart@chclc.org
14
Bucks for BooksMs. O'ReillyCOReilly@chclc.org
15
Cheerleading
Ms. DiStefano and Ms. Cervo
jdistefano@chclc.org scervo@chclc.org
16
Chem Club by the American Chemical SocietyMs. Hinrichsennhinrichsen@chclc.org
17
Chess Club/TeamMr. Rouengrouen@chclc.org
18
Chinese Student AssociationMs. Simeonidesksimeonides@chclc.org
19
Civil War Reenactment ClubMr. Graffagraff@chclc.org
20
Clash Royale Club (CRC)Ms. Morrisdamorris@chclc.org
21
Classics ClubMs. Smaldorensmaldore@chclc.org
22
Computer Science ClubMr. Friedmanrfriedman@chclc.org
23
Cum Laude Society
Mr. Semus and Ms. Melograna
wsemus@chclc.org smelograna@chclc.org
24
Creative Design Club
Ms. Bannett and Ms. Morgan
kbannett@chclc.org camorgan@chclc.org
25
Debate TeamMs. Morrisdamorris@chclc.org
26
DECAMr. deWolf, Ms. Friedman and Ms. Shinegdewolf@chclc.org rafriedman@chclc.org lshine@chclc.org
27
DemogorgonMr. Connolly and Ms. Chowbconnolly@chclc.org jchow@chclc.org
28
East Community Helping Others(ECHO)Ms. McKee and Ms. Rogerssmckee@chclc.org trogers@chclc.org
29
East Film ClubMs. Halldhall@chclc.org
30
East Outdoors ClubMr. Cucinottijcucinotti@chclc.org
31
Eastside/Eastside OnlineMr. Gagliardiggagliardi@chclc.org
32
Environmental ClubMs. Ohgoh@chclc.org
33
Ethics ClubMs. Morrisdamorris@chclc.org
34
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
Ms. Borrellilborrelli@chclc.org
35
Fight for the CureMs. Caseyscasey@chclc.org
36
Filipino Culture ClubMs. Schulteseschultes@chclc.org
37
Fishing ClubMr. Wooderwood@chclc.org
38
Fitness ClubMr. Figueroarfigueroa@chclc.org
39
Food for Thought: Volunteer Club
Ms. Phillipskphillips@chclc.org
40
F.O.P. Holiday PartyMr. Daviscdavis@chclc.org
41
French ClubMs. Griffocgriffo@chclc.org
42
Future Doctors of AmericaDr. Achilly and Dr. Lewiskachilly@chclc.org klewis@chclc.org
43
Future Engineers ClubMs. Hinrichsennhinrichsen@chclc.org
44
Gay-Straight AllianceMs. Varon, Mr. Hall and Ms. DiStefanoimvaron@aol.com ehall@chclc.org jdistefano@chclc.org
45
German ClubMr. Graffagraff@chclc.org
46
Girls Who CodeMs. Hosgoodphosgood@chclc.org
47
Girl UpMs. Hinrichsennhinrichsen@chclc.org
48
Grace in the MudMs. Intriagovintriago@chclc.org
49
Habitat for Humanity
Ms. Smaldore and Mr. Console
nsmaldore@chclc.org fconsole@chclc.org
50
Indian Culture SocietyMs. Singhssingh@chclc.org
51
Inspiration EastMr. Leonardcleonard@chclc.org
52
Interact Club
Ms. Jastrow and Ms. Constans
djastrow@chclc.org aconstans@chclc.org
53
Investing ClubMr. Pierlottmpierlott@chclc.org
54
Irish Culture ClubMs. Radbillmaradbill@chclc.org
55
Italian ClubMs. Alpizarealpizar@chclc.org
56
Jewish Student Union (JSU)Ms. Hirdahird@chclc.org
57
Junior State of AmericaMr. Graffagraff@chclc.org
58
Key ClubMs. Smaldorensmaldore@chclc.org
59
KIND (Kids in Need of Dreams)Ms. Schulteseschultes@chclc.org
60
Korean Culture ClubMs. Smaldore and Mr. Blumnsmaldore@chclc.org jblum@chclc.org
61
Latinos & Amigos Club (Hispanic Culture Club)Ms. Perez and Ms. Baron-Santana
mperez@chclc.org ybaronsantana@chclc.org
62
LINK (Liberty in North Korea)Mr. Blumjblum@chclc.org
63
Math ClubMr. Semuswsemus@chclc.org
64
Mime CompanyMr. Weavertweaver@chclc.org
65
Miracle League ClubMs. Radbillmaradbill@chclc.org
66
MIT Launch ClubMs. Friedmanrafriedman@chclc.org
67
Mock Trial TeamMs. Friedmanrafriedman@chclc.org
68
Multi-Cultural DayMr. LaGroumlagrou@chclc.org
69
Muslim Student Association (MSA)
Ms. Holidayyholiday@chclc.org
70
Operation SmileMs. Foxsfox@chclc.org
71
Our Fairy GodmotherMs. Breenebreen@chclc.org
72
Paintball ClubMr. DeFuriajdefuria@chclc.org
73
P.A.V.A.S. (Performing and Visual Arts Society)
Mr. Kovnat and Ms. Morgan
wkovnat@chclc.org camorgan@chclc.org
74
Peer TutoringMs. Tete and Ms. Chow
dtete@chclc.org jchow@chclc.org
75
Photography ClubMr. Kovnatwkovnat@chclc.org
76
Ping Pong ClubMr. DeFuriajdefuria@chclc.org
77
Police ClubOfficer Fallerkfaller@chclc.org
78
Polish Culture ClubMr. Frockowiaklfrockowiak@chclc.org
79
Political Discussion ClubMs. Realkreal@chclc.org
80
Project Success (East to Cooper Elementary Tutoring)
Ms. Holidayyholiday@chclc.org
81
Quiz Bowl ClubMr. Rosenbergtrosenberg@chclc.org
82
Red and White CompetitionMr. Gamel and Mr. Figueroadgamel@chclc.org rfigueroa@chclc.org
83
Robotics ClubMr. Dilksjdilks@chclc.org
84
Ronald McDonald House of SNJMs. Bowserabowser@chclc.org
85
Rubik's Cube ClubMs. Bannettkbannett@chclc.org
86
Russian Culture ClubMr. Graffagraff@chclc.org
87
Science BowlMs. Halldhall@chclc.org
88
Science Olympiad TeamMs. Hinrichsennhinrichsen@chclc.org
89
Serving the UnderservedMs. Dilbapdilba@chclc.org
90
Stage CrewMr. Martindamartin@chclc.org
91
Standardized Testing Initiative Club (STIC)Mr. Connollybconnolly@chclc.org
92
Student Ambassadors (Grades 11 & 12)
Ms. Schumanlschuman@chclc.org
93
Student Government Association
Ms. Radbillmaradbill@chclc.org
94
Supplying KnowledgeMr. Vannjvann@chclc.org
95
Table Top Gaming ClubMr. Winegradjwinegrad@chclc.org
96
Technology Student Association
Mr. Leonardcleonard@chclc.org
97
TED ClubMr. Wrightnwright@chclc.org
98
Text L8r. Drive NowMr. Jamesrjames@chclc.org
99
Thespian SocietyMr. Weavertweaver@chclc.org
100
Video Game ClubMr. Pedrick & Ms. Rogers
kpedrick@chclc.org trogers@chclc.org
Loading...
 
 
 
2017-18 Clubs and Advisors