RITI 2019-20 Volunteer Sign Up Sheet
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHJKLM
1
OC Contacts:Greg Harvey - 615.642.7821 gharvey72@gmail.comAnnie Harvey - 615.714.9621 AndreaLLittle@gmail.comby Vertex42.com
2
OTTER CREEK VOLUNTEER SIGN-UP
*RITI Timeline & Details Click Here
3
**PLEASE INCLUDE YOUR EMAIL AND PHONE NUMBER** it helps us follow-up & confirm with everyone
4
DATEROLE NOTES (click here for role details)VOLUNTEER NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS (required)
PHONE # (required)
5
Tue. 12/17/19DRIVER PMDepart OC by 5:40pmChuck Ransomcransom@rezultgroup.com615.294.5498
6
DINNER HOSTHot dinner for 12, clean up.Gonzalez Life Group
Asurdacki@gmail.com, amys6@wcs.edu
615-594-8885
7
OVERNIGHT HOSTS (2)Arrive NLT 8pm, spend the night, done by 6-6:30am1) Bill Outhiertheouthierfamily@gmail.com615-796-1502
8
2) Braxton Jonesimbraxtonjones@gmail.com251-508-3162
9
LUNCHSack lunches + drinks for 12. Deliver anytime Tue. before dinner.Ericka Mapleerickamaple@gmail.com615-300-5724
10
BREAKFASTHot bfast + refresh supplies as needed (will need to check kitchen in advance)Rachel Settlerachel.settle@gmail.com615-300-7380
11
DRIVER AM (Wed.)Depart OC at 5:40am, return van.Becky Frazierbecky@ottercreek.org254-485-5880
12
LAUNDRYPick up bagged linens on Wed. Return & sort clean linens in appropriate bins in closet by Mon.margaret wilburn562creek@gmail.com615-300-2515
13
DATEROLE NOTES (click here for role details)VOLUNTEER NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS (required)
PHONE # (required)
14
Tue. 12/24/19DRIVER PMDepart OC by 5:40pmChris Thomastider98@gmail.com615-425-6004
15
DINNER HOSTHot dinner for 12, clean up.Assorted Family and Friendsjcagle@cokergroup.com678-773-5146
16
OVERNIGHT HOSTS (2)Arrive NLT 8pm, spend the night, done by 6-6:30am1)Derek Bruff
17
2) Emily Bruffemilyhbruff@gmail.com6156185020
18
LUNCHSack lunches + drinks for 12. Deliver anytime Tue. before dinner.Christy McInturff christymcinturff@gmail.com615-498-4292
19
BREAKFASTHot bfast + refresh supplies as needed (will need to check kitchen in advance)Elizabeth Parnelleliz.parnell@gmail.com615-715-4823
20
DRIVER AM (Wed.)Depart OC at 5:40am, return van.Franklin Bennettbennettfl1@gmail.com615-579-7306
21
LAUNDRYPick up bagged linens on Wed. Return & sort clean linens in appropriate bins in closet by Mon.Karen O'Dellkarenaodell@gmail.com615-819-2213
22
DATEROLE NOTES (click here for role details)VOLUNTEER NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS (required)
PHONE # (required)
23
Tue. 12/31/19DRIVER PMDepart OC by 5:40pmEd RuckerEdrucker1943@gmail.com615-479-0687
24
DINNER HOSTHot dinner for 12, clean up.Ed Rucker & groupEdrucker1943@gmail.com615-479-0687
25
OVERNIGHT HOSTS (2)Arrive NLT 8pm, spend the night, done by 6-6:30amEd Ruckeredrucker1943@gmail.com615-479-0687
26
John Henry Bates (friend of Ed's)
27
LUNCHSack lunches + drinks for 12. Deliver anytime Tue. before dinner.Hinson familyhinsonsathome@yahoo.com615-790-3874
28
BREAKFASTHot bfast + refresh supplies as needed (will need to check kitchen in advance)sircy familymeredithsircy@gmail.com615-293-2004
29
DRIVER AM (Wed.)Depart OC at 5:40am, return van.Ed Ruckeredrucker1943@gmail.com
30
LAUNDRYPick up bagged linens on Wed. Return & sort clean linens in appropriate bins in closet by Mon.Karen O'Dellkarenaodell@gmail.com615-819-2213
31
DATEROLE NOTES (click here for role details)VOLUNTEER NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS (required)
PHONE # (required)
32
Tue. 1/7/20DRIVER PMDepart OC by 5:40pmFranklin Bennettbennett@gmail.com615-579-7306
33
DINNER HOSTHot dinner for 12, clean up.Pneuman Life Groupsusanpneuman@gmail.com615-981-4430
34
OVERNIGHT HOSTS (2)Arrive NLT 8pm, spend the night, done by 6-6:30amSeth Smithsmith.seth33@gmail.com615-400-3514
35
Chase Slusherslushercw@gmail.com615-584-0822
36
LUNCHSack lunches + drinks for 12. Deliver anytime Tue. before dinner.Kyle Mayfield famcourtneymayfield@gmail.com
37
BREAKFASTHot bfast + refresh supplies as needed (will need to check kitchen in advance)Stephanie SlusherStephanie.L.Slusher@gmail.com615-429-1303
38
DRIVER AM (Wed.)Depart OC at 5:40am, return van.Blake FarmerWblakefarmer@gmail.com
39
LAUNDRYPick up bagged linens on Wed. Return & sort clean linens in appropriate bins in closet by Mon.Darlene Mackeydmack@juno.com949-394-0080
40
DATEROLE NOTES (click here for role details)VOLUNTEER NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS (required)
PHONE # (required)
41
Tue. 1/14/20DRIVER PMDepart OC by 5:40pmDavid Shaubdavid.shaub@findley.com615.498.3344
42
DINNER HOSTHot dinner for 12, clean up.Harwell Life Groupsharon.shaub@gmail.com615.594.9450
43
OVERNIGHT HOSTS (2)Arrive NLT 8pm, spend the night, done by 6-6:30am1) Bill Outhiertheouthierfamily@gmail.com615-796-1502
44
2) J.R. Allenjrallen77@gmail.com6154830613
45
LUNCHSack lunches + drinks for 12. Deliver anytime Tue. before dinner.Harwell Life Groupsharon.shaub@gmail.com615.594.9450
46
BREAKFASTHot bfast + refresh supplies as needed (will need to check kitchen in advance)Burkhart/Fuqua Life GroupLarryburkhart@att.net
47
DRIVER AM (Wed.)Depart OC at 5:40am, return van.James Summersjasummers@comcast.net615-584-8309
48
LAUNDRYPick up bagged linens on Wed. Return & sort clean linens in appropriate bins in closet by Mon.Maggie Townsend Maggie.townsend@gmail.com813-504-4239
49
DATEROLE NOTES (click here for role details)VOLUNTEER NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS (required)
PHONE # (required)
50
Tue. 1/21/20DRIVER PMDepart OC by 5:40pmChris Thomastider98@gmail.com615-425-6004
51
DINNER HOSTHot dinner for 12, clean up.Melanie Brown,family & friendsMelanieejbrown@gmail.com6152941405
52
OVERNIGHT HOSTS (2)Arrive NLT 8pm, spend the night, done by 6-6:30am1) Connor Botes connorbotes@gmail.com704-681-0440
53
David Wooddavidwoodpf@gmail.com615-812-9664
54
LUNCHSack lunches + drinks for 12. Deliver anytime Tue. before dinner.Townsend family Maggie.townsend42@gmail.com813-504-4239
55
BREAKFASTHot bfast + refresh supplies as needed (will need to check kitchen in advance)Vicki Youngvey1949@hotmail.com615-319-5767
56
DRIVER AM (Wed.)Depart OC at 5:40am, return van.Dave Mackeydmack65@yahoo.com949-394-0416
57
LAUNDRYPick up bagged linens on Wed. Return & sort clean linens in appropriate bins in closet by Mon.sircy familymeredithsircy@gmail.com615-293-2004
58
DATEROLE NOTES (click here for role details)VOLUNTEER NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS (required)
PHONE # (required)
59
Tue. 1/28/20DRIVER PMDepart OC by 5:40pmTerry Kemp
60
DINNER HOSTHot dinner for 12, clean up.Cowart Life Groupvacarte@aol.com615-473-1970
61
OVERNIGHT HOSTS (2)Arrive NLT 8pm, spend the night, done by 6-6:30am1) Blake Farmerwblakefarmer@gmail.com
615-973-6790
62
2) Richard Farmer (Blake's dad)rwfarmer@comcast.net615-226-5847
63
LUNCHSack lunches + drinks for 12. Deliver anytime Tue. before dinner.Audrey Fairesaudrey.faires@gmail.com256-436-5133
64
BREAKFASTHot bfast + refresh supplies as needed (will need to check kitchen in advance)David Van Hooserdavid.vanhooser@mac.com615-210-9829
65
DRIVER AM (Wed.)Depart OC at 5:40am, return van.Dave Mackeydmack65@yahoo.com
66
LAUNDRYPick up bagged linens on Wed. Return & sort clean linens in appropriate bins in closet by Mon.Christopher Edwardschris.edwards14@comcast.net615-294-8078
67
DATEROLE NOTES (click here for role details)VOLUNTEER NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS (required)
PHONE # (required)
68
Tue. 2/4/20DRIVER PMDepart OC by 5:40pmJeffrey Ricekandjrice@bellsouth.net615-330-8661
69
DINNER HOSTHot dinner for 12, clean up.
Lynn Mott & Melanie Lokey + family
Lynn.mott@mottmarketing.com615-202-4251
70
OVERNIGHT HOSTS (2)Arrive NLT 8pm, spend the night, done by 6-6:30am1)
71
2)
72
LUNCHSack lunches + drinks for 12. Deliver anytime Tue. before dinner.Megan TomlinsonMtomlinson816@gmail.com615-477-5322
73
BREAKFASTHot bfast + refresh supplies as needed (will need to check kitchen in advance)Megan TomlinsonMtomlinson816@gmail.com615-477-5322
74
DRIVER AM (Wed.)Depart OC at 5:40am, return van.Dave Mackeydmack65@yahoo.com
75
LAUNDRYPick up bagged linens on Wed. Return & sort clean linens in appropriate bins in closet by Mon.Darlene Mackeydmack@juno.com949-394-0080
76
DATEROLE NOTES (click here for role details)VOLUNTEER NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS (required)
PHONE # (required)
77
Tue. 2/11/20DRIVER PMDepart OC by 5:40pmFranklin Bennettbennettfl1@gmail.com615-579-7306
78
DINNER HOSTHot dinner for 12, clean up.Pneuman Life Groupsusanpneuman@gmail.com615-981-4430
79
OVERNIGHT HOSTS (2)Arrive NLT 8pm, spend the night, done by 6-6:30am1) Drew Flansbaumdrew.flansbaum@gmail.com615-785-5916
80
2) Tony McKayTony@tonymckay.com615-507-8595
81
LUNCHSack lunches + drinks for 12. Deliver anytime Tue. before dinner.LeeAnn Russellleeann.russell@gmail.com615-330-8111
82
BREAKFASTHot bfast + refresh supplies as needed (will need to check kitchen in advance)Pam Ernst (with Drew Flansbaum)
pam.ernst@gmail.com, drew.flansbaum@gmail.com
512-470-3320, 615-785-5916
83
DRIVER AM (Wed.)Depart OC at 5:40am, return van.Matt Robertsonrobertson.mat@gmail.com615-268-8778
84
LAUNDRYPick up bagged linens on Wed. Return & sort clean linens in appropriate bins in closet by Mon.Joni Fergusonjoni.ferguson@yahoo.com
85
DATEROLE NOTES (click here for role details)VOLUNTEER NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS (required)
PHONE # (required)
86
Tue. 2/18/20DRIVER PMDepart OC by 5:40pmFranklin Bennettbennettfl1@gmail.com615-579-7306
87
DINNER HOSTHot dinner for 12, clean up.Netterville Life Grouplaurie@ottercreek.org615-300-1148
88
OVERNIGHT HOSTS (2)Arrive NLT 8pm, spend the night, done by 6-6:30am1) Connor Botesconnorbotes@gmail.com704-681-0440
89
David Wooddavidwoodpf@gmail.com615-812-9663
90
LUNCHSack lunches + drinks for 12. Deliver anytime Tue. before dinner.Audrey Fairesaudrey.faires@gmail.com
91
BREAKFASTHot bfast + refresh supplies as needed (will need to check kitchen in advance)sircy familymeredithsircy@gmail.com615-293-2004
92
DRIVER AM (Wed.)Depart OC at 5:40am, return van.Matt Robertsonrobertson.mat@gmail.com615-268-8778
93
LAUNDRYPick up bagged linens on Wed. Return & sort clean linens in appropriate bins in closet by Mon.team touchstoneaimeetouchstone@gmail.com615-804-1144
94
DATEROLE NOTES (click here for role details)VOLUNTEER NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS (required)
PHONE # (required)
95
*Tue. 2/25/20DRIVER PMDepart OC by 5:40pmLincoln Coggincflaccounting@comcast.net615-406-5062
96
*Consignment WeekDINNER HOSTHot dinner for 12, clean up.Coggin Life Groupcoggin.pam@gmail.com615-406-4249
97
OVERNIGHT HOSTS (2)Arrive NLT 8pm, spend the night, done by 6-6:30am1) Blake Farmerwblakefarmer@gmail.com615-973-6790
98
David Wooddavidwoodpf@gmail.com615-812-9663
99
LUNCHSack lunches + drinks for 12. Deliver anytime Tue. before dinner.Coggin Life Groupcoggin.pam@gmail.com615-406-4249
100
BREAKFASTHot bfast + refresh supplies as needed (will need to check kitchen in advance)Pam Coggin and mentor group
Loading...