ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
FLORIDA SWIMMING REGISTERED CLUBS
2
Club NameSafe Sport RecognitionClub CodeLocationContact E-mailArea #
3
Area 1
4
Beaches Aquatic ClubBACJacksonvillebobandersonr1@gmail.com1
5
Bolles School Sharks
BSSJacksonvilleemersonc@bolles.org1
6
Episcopal AmberJax
EAJJacksonvillezuberom@esj.org1
7
Flagler Fluid Swim Team
FFSTPalm Coastfluidswimteam@gmail.com1
8
University of FloridaFLORGainesvilleervag@gators.ufl.edu1
9
Gator Swim Club
GSCGainesvilleheadcoach@gatorswimclub.com1
10
Isle Swim ClubISCFernadina Beachisleswimclub@gmail.com1
11
Loggerhead Aquatics
LASaint Johnscoachhulvey@loggerheadaquatics.com1
12
Makos Aquatics Club of Gainesville
MACGGainesvillekraus.leonard@gmail.com1
13
Nocatee Bluetide Swim Team
NBTJacksonville Beachshannon@nocateebluetide.com1
14
North Florida Swimming Inc.
NFSJacksonvillenfscoacherin@gmail.com1
15
Planet Swim Aquatics
PSAPonte Vedra Beachgmc@planetswim.org1
16
Saint Augustine Swim Team
SASTSaint Augustineswimaugustine@msn.com1
17
Swim JaxSJAXJacksonvilleNancy@splashjaxswimschool.com1
18
Spartan AquaticsSPACOrange ParkJalbino@sjcds.net1
19
Wahoo's of JaxWOJJacksonvillecarlos@wahooswimteam.com1
20
War Eagle Aquatic ClubWEACJacksonvillekacey@aol.com1
21
YMCA of Florida's First Coast
YFFCJacksonvillewbartman@timuquana.net1
22
Area 2
23
Blue Dolfins
BDOviedobdcoachrose@gmail.com2
24
Celebration Cyclones Swim TeamCCSTCelebrationcoachjustincorreia@gmail.com2
25
Fast FalconsFASTOcalacoachbrian@floridafast.com2
26
Fast Lane Aquatics
FSLAMaitlandaleclera@aol.com2
27
Silver Hawk Aquatics
HAWKWinter Springsscott@silverhawkaquatics.com2
28
Haines City Tritons
HCTYHaines Citypolkaquatics@gmail.com3
29
Highlander Aquatic Club
HIGHOrlandomcurley@lhps.org2
30
Interlachen Country ClubICCWinter Parkjallen@interlachenccfl.com2
31
Kissimmee Swim AssociationKSAKissimmeerdunton92@gmail.com2
32
Windermere Laker Aquatics
LAKRWindermerealexdehner@lakerswim.com2
33
Longwood AquaticsLWALongwoodadmin@longwoodaquatics.com2
34
Montverde AcademyMVACMontverdeguilherme.ferreira@montverde.org2
35
Patriot Aquatics
PALongwoodjocflybon@aol.com2
36
Seminole AquaticsSALake Maryswimseminole@hotmail.com2
37
Stone Crabs Swim Team
SCOrlandostonecrabs@aol.com2
38
Saint Cloud Aquatic TeamSCATSaint Cloudinfo@seahawksswimteam.com2
39
South Lake Aquatic Club
SLACClermontcoachalex@southlakeaquatics.com2
40
Southwest Stars Swim Club
STARWinter GardenMike@SouthWestAquatics.com2
41
Trinity Prep AquaticsTPAWinter Parkacetor@trinityprep.org2
42
Titan Swim TeamTTSLeesburgleesburgaquaticsclub@hotmail.com2
43
Tekmasters Swim ClubTMSCOcalatekmastersswimclub1@gmail.com2
44
YMCA of Central FloridaYCFOrlandocodomski@cfymca.org
2
45
Westberg WaveWWWinter Havenswimfool15@hotmail.com
2
46
Area 3
47
Academy Aquatic Club
AACTampaaacswimfl@gmail.com3
48
Berkeley Barracudas
BERKTampaRosepKev@berkeleyprep.org3
49
Blue Wave SwimmingBWBrandonjpeterkin@high5inc.org3
50
Clearwater Aquatic TeamCATClearwatercatmanager@clearwateraquatics.com3
51
Carrollwood Village Swim Team
CVSTTampajim@cvst.org3
52
Carlouel Beach & Yacht ClubCBYCTampaianoneil71@yahoo.com3
53
Florida Elite SwimmingFELand O'Lakesfloridaeliteswim@gmail.com3
54
Greater Tampa Swim Association
GTSATampatammy@swimgtsa.com3
55
Lakeland Area SwimmingLASLakelandandyrobins@ymail.com3
56
Lake Wales Blue MarlinsLWBMLake Walesanacristina.pizarro@gmail.com3
57
North Tampa AquaticsNTALutzAdamNTA@playcheval.com3
58
Pipeline Swimming
PSTampacoachpatrick@pipelineswimming.com3
59
Palm Harbor YMCA Piranhas
PYPPalm Harborlbitting@suncoastymca.org3
60
Radiant AquaticsRADClearwaterkdtrelka@gmail.com3
61
Sun Coast Swim TeamSCSTCrystal Rivertholme@tampabay.rr.com3
62
Saint Petersburg Aquatics
SPASaint Petersburgswimstpete@aol.com3
63
Swim Tampa AquaticsSTALand O'Lakesswimtampa@hotmail.com3
64
Tampa Bay Aquatics Club
TBACCrystal Beachsusancurnutte@aol.com3
65
Tampa Bay Aquatics
TBAYDowntown Tampa
jasonbowes26@gmail.com OR headagegroup@gmail.com
3
66
Tampa Elite Aquatics – Manta Rays
TEAMTampajuliamlamb@gmail.com3
67
Riptide AquaticsTIDELakelandjustswim5006@aol.com3
68
Team Velocity
TVTemple Terraceteamvelocityswimming@gmail.com3
69
Tampa YMCA Swimming
TYSTampastingrays@tampaymca.org3
70
West Coast AquaticsWCASt. Petersburglisaflan81@gmail.com
71
West Florida Lightning Aquatics
WFLASeminolezookeeper5721@gmail.com3
72
YMCA of West Central FloridaYWCFBartowdaniel.amaro@ymcawcf.org3
73
Area 4
74
Area Tallahassee Aquatic Club
ATACTallahasseeperfenh@aol.com4
75
Club SeminoleCSTallahasseedcarrington@fsu.edu4
76
United Swim ClubUSCTallahasseesvetasankovich@gmail.com4
77
Area 5
78
Ave Angels Swim ClubAASCAve Mariadavid.leung@aveangelswimming.com5
79
Swim Florida / CapeCAPECape Coralcoached@swimcapecoral.com5
80
Charlotte County Swimming
CCSPunta Gordadanielle.chance13@yahoo.com5
81
Gulf Coast Swim Team
GCSTFt. Myersgcst@comcast.net5
82
Highlands Hurricanes Swim TeamHHSTSebringhhst@juno.com5
83
Hardee Swim AssociationHSAWauchulahsaswimmers@gmail.com5
84
Lakewood Ranch Swim Association
LRSALakewood Ranchluby162@gmail.com5
85
Swim Energy AquaticsNRGN. Ft. Myerslauraverwest@yahoo.com5
86
Sea Dragon Aquatics
SDAPt. Charlottecoachwhaley@hotmail.com5
87
YMCA of Southwest Florida Hurricanes
HURRVeniceannurschel@gmail.com5
88
Sarasota Tsunami Swim Team
SRQSarasotausacoachira@gmail.com5
89
Swim Florida
SWIMNaplesswimflorida@aol.com5
90
Sarasota Sharks
SYSSarasotakweyant@sarasotasharks.org5
91
T2 Aquatics
T2Naplestom@t2aquatics.com5
92
Area 6
93
Brevard Swim ClubBRSCMelbourneadmin@brevardswimclub.com6
94
Central Brevard SwimmingCBSMerritt Islandcbsswim@gmail.com6
95
Cocoa Beach Tsunami SwimmersCBTSCocoa Beachcocoabeachtsunamiswimmers@gmail.com6
96
Hydro4 SwimmingH4SOrmond BeachHydro4Treasurer@yahoo.com6
97
Indian River Aquatics
RATSFt. Piercecoachmannyira@gmail.com6
98
Indian River State CollegeIRSCFt. Piercesbrinn@irsc.edu6
99
Swim MelbourneMELBMelbournejohnwalsh@swimmelb.com6
100
Ohana Swim ClubOSCMerritt Islandohanaswimclub.coachtiff@gmail.com6