EECS Scribing
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWX
1
Scribe 1Scribe 2Scribe 3
2
NameEmail NameEmail NameEmail
3
Lecture 2Neilnthomas@berkMorrismorrisyau@berkMichaelmbchang@berk
4
Lecture 3Michaelmchen0405@berkCharlescharlesfrye@berkForrestforrest.laine@berkeley.edu
5
Lecture 5Kunkun_qian@berkZeshizeshi.z@berkVictoriachengv@berkeley
6
Lecture 6Adam
gleave@eecs.berkeley.edu
Mathilde
mathilde.badoual@berkleey.edu
Hanxiao Denghxdeng@berkeley.edu
7
Lecture 7Zhichenzhi@berkeley.eduMichael Z
michaelrzhang@berkeley
Aurelien Bibaut
aurelien.bibaut@berkeley.edu
8
Lecture 8
9
Lecture 9Eugene evinitsky@berkeley.eduEmily
emilyporter@berkeley.edu
Connorbybee@berkeley.edu
10
Lecture 10Geoffrey
geoffrey_negiar@berkeley.edu
Jiajianjiajian_lu@berkeley.edu
11
Lecture 11Ignasi Claveraiclavera@berkeley.eduJianlan
jianlanluo@berkeley.edu
Lishuo Panpls1996@berkeley.edu
12
Lecture 12Erin Granteringrant@berkeley.eduMatt Olfatmolfat@berkeley.edu
13
Lecture 13Boying Gong
jorothy_gong@berkeley.edu
Yun Zhouyzhou277@berkeley.edu
14
Lecture 14Feynman LiangFeynman@berkeley.edu Tavor Baharavtavorb@berkeley.eduJerry Parkjjhpark@berkeley.edu
15
Lecture 15Tijana Zrnictijana.zrnic@berkeley.eduLydialydiatliu@berkeley.edu
16
Lecture 16Akhil Shettyshetty.akhil@berkeley.eduGalaxy Yinhe_yin@berkeley.edu
17
Lecture 17Adam Villafloravillaflor@berkeley.edu
18
Lecture 18Yu Sunyusun@berkeley.edu
19
Lecture 19Vlad Feinbergvladf@berkeley.eduJohn Miller
miller_john@berkeley.edu
20
Lecture 20
21
Lecture 21Smithasmilli@berkeley.eduKarl Krauthkarlk@berk
22
Lecture 22Serena Yuanssy248@berkeley.eduMehran Mirramezani
m.mirramezani@berkeley.edu
Aravindaravind@cs.berkeley.edu
23
Lecture 23Armin Askariaaskari@berkeley.edSoroush Nasiriany
snasiriany@berkeley.edu
24
Lecture 24Nikhil Mishranmishra@berkeley.eduMostafa Rohaninejad
rohaninejadm@berkeley.edu
25
Lecture 25Chen Tangchen_tang@berkeley.eduLiting Sunlitingsun@berkeley.eduxinleipanxinleipan@berkeley.edu
26
Lecture 26Jonathan Hojonathanho@berkeley.eduAllan Jabriajabri@berkeley.edu
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...