ABC
1
iPad AppURLCategory
2
Carnival of the Animalshttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/carnival-of-the-animals-lite/id881264892Arts
3
Do Re Me 123https://apps.apple.com/us/app/doremi-1-2-3-music-for-kids/id479692413Arts
4
GarageBandhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/garageband/id408709785Arts
5
Happy Color® – Color by Numberhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/happy-color-color-by-number/id1407852246Arts
6
Loopesquehttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/loopseque-lite/id401656667Arts
7
Osmo Masterpiecehttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/osmo-masterpiece/id947529440Arts
8
Piano Carnivalhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/piano-carnival-for-ipad/id783692320Arts
9
PiaScorehttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/piascore-hd/id406141702Arts
10
PicCollage EDU Collage Makerhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/piccollage-edu-collage-maker/id977081997Arts
11
Procreatehttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/procreate/id425073498Arts
12
Sound Foresthttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/soundforest/id1194745290Arts
13
Staff Warshttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/staffwars/id810405576Arts
14
StikBot Studio 2.0https://apps.apple.com/us/app/stikbot-studio-2-0/id1466188122Arts
15
Stop Motion Studiohttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/stop-motion-studio/id441651297Arts
16
ClassDojohttps://apps.apple.com/app/classdojo/id552602056Classroom Management
17
ClassLink Analyticshttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/classlink-analytics/id1178958848Classroom Management
18
ClassLink LaunchPadhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/classlink-launchpad/id524297631Classroom Management
19
Google Classroomhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/google-classroom/id924620788Classroom Management
20
InstaSharehttps://apps.apple.com/au/app/instashare/id1458594886Classroom Management
21
Riverside DataManagerhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/riverside-datamanager/id955001987Classroom Management
22
Seesaw Classhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/seesaw-class/id930565184Classroom Management
23
ABC Ninjahttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/abc-ninja-the-alphabet-slicing-game-for-kids/id690802539ELA
24
Book Creatorhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/book-creator-for-ipad/id442378070ELA
25
Daily Wonderhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/daily-wonder/id1000810933ELA
26
Draw and Tell HDhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/draw-and-tell-hd/id504752087ELA
27
Duck Duck Moose Reading HDhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/duck-duck-moose-reading-hd/id573698255ELA
28
Endless Readerhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/endless-reader/id722910739ELA
29
Epic - Kids Books & Readinghttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/epic-kids-books-reading/id719219382ELA
30
HMH iRead for Schoolshttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/hmh-iread-for-schools/id1012911719ELA
31
Imagine Learning Studenthttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/imagine-learning-student/id1287671630ELA
32
iStationhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/istation-com/id892599562ELA
33
Learning Ally Audiobookshttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/learning-ally-audiobooks/id1131235021ELA
34
LetterSchool - Block Lettershttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/letterschool-block-letters/id435476174ELA
35
LetterSchool - Learn to Write!https://apps.apple.com/us/app/letterschool-learn-to-write/id481067676ELA
36
Libby, by OverDrivehttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/libby-by-overdrive/id1076402606ELA
37
Novel Effect: Read Aloud Bookshttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/novel-effect-read-aloud-books/id1057374139ELA
38
Osmo Words Educationhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/osmo-words-education/id876514856ELA
39
OverDrive: eBooks & audiobookshttps://www.overdrive.com/appsELA
40
PicCollage: Grid & Story Makerhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/piccollage-grid-story-maker/id448639966ELA
41
Superhero Comic Book Makerhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/superhero-comic-book-maker/id545311423ELA
42
Things to Learn School Edhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/things-to-learn-school-ed/id601762612ELA
43
Vocabulary Spelling Cityhttps://www.spellingcity.com/app.htmlELA
44
VocabularySpellingCityhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/spellingcity/id538407602ELA
45
Wordle!https://apps.apple.com/us/app/wordle/id1095569891ELA
46
Bit Breakerhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/bit-breaker/id519322513General
47
BrainPOP Featured Moviehttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/brainpop-featured-movie/id364894352General
48
BrainPOP Jr. Movie of the Weekhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/brainpop-jr-movie-of-the-week/id536371867General
49
ChatterPix Kidshttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/chatterpix-kids/id734046126General
50
Clipshttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/clips/id1212699939General
51
DoInk Green Screenhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/green-screen-by-do-ink/id730091131General
52
Doodle Buddy Draw for iPadhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/doodle-buddy-draw-for-ipad/id364201083General
53
Educreations Whiteboardhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/educreations-whiteboard/id478617061General
54
Flipgrid.https://apps.apple.com/us/app/flipgrid/id756972930General
55
Frecklehttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/freckle-by-renaissance/id708421745General
56
Gmailhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/gmail-email-by-google/id422689480General
57
GoNoodle - Kids Videoshttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/gonoodle-kids-videos/id1050712293General
58
Google Chromehttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/google-chrome/id535886823General
59
Google Docs: Sync, Edit, Sharehttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/google-docs-sync-edit-share/id842842640General
60
Google Drivehttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/google-drive/id507874739General
61
Google Keep - Notes and listshttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/google-keep-notes-and-lists/id1029207872General
62
Google Meethttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/google-meet/id1013231476General
63
Google Sheetshttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/google-sheets/id842849113General
64
Google Slideshttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/google-slides/id879478102General
65
Jamboardhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/jamboard/id1143591418General
66
Kahoot! Play & Create Quizzeshttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/kahoot-play-create-quizzes/id1131203560General
67
Khan Academyhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/khan-academy/id469863705General
68
Khan Academy kids (free)https://apps.apple.com/us/app/khan-academy-kids/id1378467217General
69
Kids A-Zhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/kids-a-z/id474207297General
70
Kids Listenhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/kids-listen-podcasts-for-kids/id1257223270General
71
Nearpodhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/nearpod/id523540409General
72
NWEAhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/nwea-secure-testing/id1087546325General
73
Orboot Earth AR by PlayShifuhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/orboot-earth-ar-by-playshifu/id1273990359General
74
Osmo Monsterhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/osmo-monster/id1065590798General
75
Padlethttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/padlet/id834618886General
76
PBS Kidshttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/pbs-kids-video/id435138734General
77
Puppet Pals HDhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/puppet-pals-hd/id342076546General
78
Quiver - 3D Coloring Apphttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/quiver-3d-coloring-app/id650645305General
79
Quizizhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/quizizz-play-to-learn/id1160249042General
80
Quizlet: Learn with Flashcardshttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/quizlet-learn-with-flashcards/id546473125General
81
Shadow Puppet Eduhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/shadow-puppet-edu/id888504640General
82
Starfallhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/starfall-free/id707189889General
83
Vocabulary A-Zhttps://apps.apple.com/app/learning-a-z/id474207297General
84
Paso a Pasohttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/lee-paso-a-paso/id553563428LOTE
85
Sopa de Silabas - School Edhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/sopa-de-s%C3%ADlabas-school-ed/id1027172013LOTE
86
100 Yay!https://apps.apple.com/us/app/100-yay/id797742352Math
87
Big Math Flash Cardshttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/big-math-flash-cards/id929492658Math
88
Desmos Graphing Calculatorhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/desmos-graphing-calculator/id653517540Math
89
Desmos Scientific Calculatorhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/desmos-scientific-calculator/id1235292051Math
90
Geoboard, by MLChttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/geoboard-by-mlc/id1508606940Math
91
Learning Games 4 Toddlers Kidshttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/learning-games-4-toddlers-kids/id1260890994Math
92
Mathigonhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/mathigon/id1467703797Math
93
Money Pieces, by MLChttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/money-pieces-by-mlc/id1055394278Math
94
Moose Math - Duck Duck Moosehttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/moose-math-duck-duck-moose/id660345152Math
95
Number Frames, by MLChttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/number-frames-by-mlc/id873198123Math
96
Number Line, by MLChttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/number-line-by-mlc/id751816884Math
97
Number Pieces Basic, by the Math Learning Centerhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/number-pieces-by-mlc/id605433778Math
98
Osmo Numbers Educationhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/osmo-numbers-education/id1017627073Math
99
Osmo Tangram Educationhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/osmo-tangram-education/id876510541Math
100
Pattern Shapes, by MLChttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/pattern-shapes-by-mlc/id908511013Math