ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
Oasis on the Snake RV Resort in Oregon
Wagonmasters: Roy & Rosemary, John & Nancy' Email: rosemaryzimbelman@gmail.comTotal attending
2
6170 Hwy 201 N, Huntington, OR 97907; Reservations - call Tracie @ 541-262-3833. Spots held until April 30; Full hookups; Special Group Rates: $40.74/ night. Contact Rosemary for more info37
3
Reservations need to be made by April 30, 2022, to get the group rate and to guarantee a spot.
4
First NameLast Name
Attending
NumberCommentsFoodMember Contact Email
5
Rita & JimAnderson / CraftNoRita Anderson <ritaa53@gmail.com>
6
Ken & KerriAldermanNoKen Alderman <kenalderman@hotmail.com>
7
Emma & MarkBennettNoMark Bennett <rbenne2@msn.com>
8
Kit & TomBielawskiYes2#22Tom & Kit Bielawski <Tomkitboise@gmail.com>
9
Nancy & JohnBoudreauxYes4Space #3
Grilled Pork Tenderloin Sat Potluck
Nancy Boudreaux <NancyJo2127@gmail.com>Wagonmaster
10
Bonnie & DennisBowersYes2#10Bonnie Bowers <pureheart.bb@gmail.com>
11
Roy & RosemaryBowman / ZimbelmanYes4
UTVs OK #4
Sat Grilled Pork Tenderloin
Rosemary Zimbelman <rosemaryzimbelman@gmail.com>
Wagonmaster
12
Leigha & DaveCallNoLeigha & Dave Call <leighacall@gmail.com>
13
Lou & Kathyda RosaYes2Space 19Lou da Rosa <myhorseclassy2@hotmail.com>
14
Bill & PatDaytonNoBill Dayton <ohiobill1@yahoo.com>
15
MaeEngelhartYes1Space 17F-cookies S-cheesy potaotoesMae Engelhart <manten321@gmail.com>
16
Rod & SueGallegosNoRod & Sue Gallegos <slgalle@q.com>
17
Kathie & BillHornerYes2Space #8Kathie & Bill Horner <kathiehorner@icloud.com>
18
Le & CarlaHultYes2#15Le and Carla Hult <ljcjhult@gmail.com>
19
Jim & BeccieMcDonellYes2#6F-pizza bites S-cucumber saladBeccie McDonell <becciem@gmail.com>
20
Mike & CathieMickelsenYes0Cathie Mickelsen <chmickelsen@gmail.com>
21
Ryan & SharonMontgomeryYes2Space 21
Bringing utv For friday thru sundy
Ryan & Sharon Montgomery <ryan@montyclan.com>
22
Katie & FrankMoseankoYes2#20Katie & Frank Moseanko <katiemosey4@gmail.com>
23
Sandi & MarkPerkey / MessingYes2#13Zucchini cheese casseroleSandi Perky <SandiPerkey@yahoo.com>
24
Dani & TedRenkYes2Space #2Arriving Friday - SundayDani & Ted Renk <paint_itt@msn.com>
25
Janet & TinoSanchezNoJanet Sanchez <jlsanchez77@msn.com>
26
Marcia & DennisSeibelNoMarcia Seibel <seibel703@gmail.com>
27
Robbin & CarlSmithYes2#1Thur - SunRobbin Smith <Robbinesmith@msn.com>
28
Marji & PhilSmithNoPhil & Marji Smith <elkman4nine@aol.com>
29
Sally & JohnSokolik Yes2#16Sally & John Sokolik <sallylovestn@gmail.com>
30
Julie & DavidWanderYes2SP 5Ariving WednesdayDavid Wander <dbaray@aol.com>
31
32
PROSPECTS
33
DianaBowdenNoDiana Bowden <dianambowden@aol.com>
34
Rich & CathyBerglundYes2#18Rich & Cathy Berglund <bergcat@msn.com>
35
Liza & BenFrazierNoBen & Liza Frazier <bigbenboosted@gmail.com>
36
Rachel & JesusGomezNoJesus & Rachel Gomez <vwzeus@gmail.com>
37
Lois & BillJamesNoBill James <bjames@nsd131.org>
38
Deb & Nancy
Knudsen / Schlossman
NoDebbie Knudsen <dknudsen2@gmail.com>
39
Vernon & DonMaureenNoVernon & Don Maureen <vern2dkv@gmail.com>
40
JamesMcKennaNoJames McKenna <jcmckenna51@gmail.com>
41
Mary Ann & RichMurkleNoMary Ann & Rich Murkle <murklema@msn.com>
42
Daniela & StanOkrakelNoDaniela & Stan Okrakel <Dokrakel@gmail.com>
43
Melissa & JimSullivanNoJim Sullivan <Jlmmsullivan@yahoo.com>
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100